for me , i've voted for inspira. I'm a ex-waja owner for 6 years,currently driving a peugeot .
This is my personal opinion :
Inspira vs Forte
1-Exterior looks - macho/grand/mature/not original( lancer looks better with its shark nose) vs young/cute/korean style ( dun like the rear light cos its too big )
2-Interior dash - too simple / steering looks cheap with thundercat logo vs ugly steering design / busy dash and controls
3-cabin - safe and comfortable feeling vs feels like my old waja
4-handling - ok u know which is better right -lotus tuned inspira (multilink)>lotus tuned waja(multilink)>forte ( torsion beam )
5-engine - a lot of u say they are the same -but this 2 cars have diff setup - so i will not comment .Cos i believe we are not in F1 racing where 10th of a seconds counts. As long it suits ur needs and over ur nerves at top speed should be sufficient. No point arguing 0-100km/j in how many sec , i blink my eye is 1 sec , she blink in 0.5 sec ...u get what i mean?
6-fuel economy - i wont comment also cos this are variables - u tekan and i tekan the paddle is different. so no point.
I know after reading this many of u will start bashing me , question me this and that la but like i say this is just my humble opinion and btw its a voting thread right ? cheers
This post has been edited by pg84: Nov 9 2011, 10:17 AM
Inspira vs Forte, which one will you go for
Nov 9 2011, 10:15 AM
0.0655sec
8 queries