QUOTE(xVince @ Nov 16 2010, 12:47 PM)
Until one day you got your ass beaten by a korean car on the road, you wouldn't stop bashing them huh? I would be glad to do so.
Inspira vs Forte, which one will you go for
Nov 16 2010, 09:51 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: maddriversgarage, where else? |
Nov 16 2010, 09:55 AM
Nov 19 2010, 11:31 PM
the french wife gave proton it's rally winning s2000 engine.......
Jan 3 2011, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Jan 3 2011, 10:33 AM) come on....read properly....all car are year 2005 as written......... all car are in good condition........ all car are own by my friend.... my aveo friend wanna change car but in the end can't cause value drop like waterfall...... i hope you do not plan to change car as you will be keeping the forte for life.... Added on January 3, 2011, 9:12 am QUOTE(XionCity @ Jan 3 2011, 04:12 AM) there will be no prediction on resale value....only will know when the time comes.... another thing is, that proton is probably year 2004 or above....that's y so high... spectra might be in year 2002...same goes with aveo depend on wat year, and dun follow the price sold by people or 2nd hand shop. if u really wanna know abt resale value, try ask them, how much would they take in for those models(buy directly from buyer's price) not selling price....coz, they can put wateva price they wan.... and also, judge on the quality of the car, whether it needed alot of maintenance or repairs, or juz buy and use without much maintenance or repairs there are alot of things to look into, for resale value....u can't expect a VIOS 05 sells at RM5xk if needed repair alot, right?? the value of the car will drop too(become price like no resale value).... paint job, anti-rust, check for accident free cars, also does concern in resale value....if that car like VIOS 05 got accident 1 or 2 times, the resale value will drop too.... so, in my last words, u can't judge resale value price base on wat u see in 2nd hand car shop....there are ALOT of things 2 consider b4 selling price came out..... Added on January 3, 2011, 1:19 am Inspira got 4 spd only.....yet, Forte this year ald got 6 speed... advantages of conventional autogearbox, u can feel the acceleration power of it, while disadvantage of it is, u feels jerkiness when changing gears(not more modern CAGB anymore) advantages of CVT autogearbox, u can feel smooth acceleration of the gears without feeling any jerks while changing gears, while disadvantage of it is, not as powerful as CAGB... advantages of DCG autogearbox, uses in Fiesta, VW and audi, u can feel the advantages of both CAGB and CVTAGB, disadvantage of it is maintenance and cost, way HIGHER than CVTAGB and CAGB.... Now modern cars with 1.6 above ald had sports mode(a.k.a. tiptronic, shiftronic, sport mode) juz only Fiesta dun hv....that's 1 of the disadvantages of Fiesta.... This post has been edited by maddriver: Jan 3 2011, 09:12 AM |
Jan 3 2011, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(XionCity @ Jan 3 2011, 04:08 PM) Added on January 3, 2011, 1:18 pmif u all think inspira is great, then y police chooses Forte 2.0 as police cars?? http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1608904/+1980 page100 |
Jan 3 2011, 01:53 PM
ya! They forgot the 'to conquer and enslave' bit ;-)
| Change to: | 0.0611sec
8 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:20 AM |