Inspira vs Forte, which one will you go for

SUSSKY233
post Nov 15 2010, 09:53 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

QUOTE(iCrash @ Nov 15 2010, 09:46 PM)
well, this is individual preference la. Both is nice.

was planning for a Forte, because that time, was in the middle of changing and trading my old car n such..there is really nothing else. but then before placing any booking me and wifey decided to wait for Inspira since all that hype about it.

then we go see the Inspira, place the booking with SA before we had any test drive. (we did the test drive with Forte)

I ask my wifey why? so this is her answer.

Forte ar? Its a KIA (ok, so this hottie don't like KIA)

I like Inspira interior. (I then said, huh? most people said very plastic wor") she replied "nope! I felt the whole interior of Inspira give me that more of a luxury feeling somewhat somehow", Forte also plastic honey, what is wrong with plastic? you want a steel or cardboard?... all car now is plastic. Only your old V6 is not plastic. Does it look better? (I was like ooOOO, do not insult my perdana eh)

The exterior looks more ohmp! the back and front is gorgeous, somewhat attractive, especially the big butt. Forte more modest. Nice and pretty but not gorgeous, bit gentle in overall.

Then I go, but Proton wor, aren't you sick with Proton d hon? Ppl said copycat Lancer wor. she replied "what is wrong? your V6 got problem meh? (I was like .. ermm.. ) copy or not, why bother. as long as we are paying less for practically the same thing. no?

thats the reason why Proton SA got the cheque! smile.gif
notworthy.gif nod.gif
both cars are nice ...
juz depends on the individuals themselves nod.gif nod.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif blush.gif
SUSSKY233
post Nov 18 2010, 11:30 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

oh man this thread is hotttt rolleyes.gif tongue.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUSSKY233
post Nov 23 2010, 12:32 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

Ts, say something pls....
we r waiting ur decision tongue.gif brows.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
rolleyes.gif
SUSSKY233
post Jan 26 2011, 07:17 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

TS oh TS . . .