Just went today.U better go early on weekends.I went around 10am.Got plenty of parking at the bus station but on the top floor lah.
BUt if you go around 12-1pm,it is ultra super duper packed! Lucky we went early so not really that crowded at that time.
Overall,very disappointing motorshow.The best booth overall i think is Peroduas booth.Proton booth was quite ok too.But kinda boring with that EV saga,exora,modded Inspira and all.
The rest like Nissan and Honda was not bad.
Other than that,it was kinda boring cause most of the cars I have either saw it on Paultan or on the road.
Batmobile was a JOKE! Have to pay to take photo with that cardboard car.Can you believe it? The autobot was still ok
THe other booths like those selling car accessories can be found daily at those car shops.
Naza booth displayed most of the cars you can find in Naza showroom like aston martin,lamboghini,ferrari.Nothing special.Brabus as usual showcased their modded Mercs which I have seen a million times.
Peugeot was quite ok.They had someone talking about their cars from time to time.Kia booth was surprisingly very very quiet.The only highlight was the Kia Forte COup.
If not for the pretty models,this motorshow seriously bored the hell out of me.
Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show (KLIMS 2010), Are you ready?!
Dec 4 2010, 06:35 PM
0.0237sec