21 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show (KLIMS 2010), Are you ready?!

fujkenasai
post Dec 6 2010, 12:36 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 6 2010, 12:26 PM)
It's more than just the lens. brows.gif
Its your mojo.
celciuz
post Dec 6 2010, 01:01 PM

14,037 posts

Wah like this also can ar haha. Anyways it is a 85mm.
absorb-d
post Dec 6 2010, 02:03 PM

1,115 posts

these expo threads always turn to discussions about a certain electronic item by certain group of electronic-fags
geekster129
post Dec 6 2010, 02:38 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Because we can't discuss much about the sugar paper batmobile. laugh.gif
cypher
post Dec 6 2010, 02:56 PM

CYPHER - CRAPPY SPEAKER
2,118 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Dec 6 2010, 01:01 PM)
Wah like this also can ar haha. Anyways it is a 85mm.
no..u guys wrong..its the model.... tongue.gif
travis_ckf
post Dec 6 2010, 03:17 PM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

I went there on a crowded Saturday. I been anticipating KLIMS ever since 2006 and too bad we have to wait 4 years for the next edition.

If you asked me, KLIMS 2010 is slightly better compared to the 2006 edition. Let me highlight the highs and lows about KLIMS.

Highs:
1. More prototypes and car models unseens on our roads on display. That includes numerous prototypes from Toyota, Hyundai, Nissan,the new Insight, Lotus new Esprit and concept vehicles from Proton & Perodua.
2. Naza bringing exotic supercars from Ferrari, Brabus and Maserati for display. Not to mention the legendary Peugout 908 HDI Le Mans car!
3. Good local participation from our local players Proton and Perodua. They keen to show the new technologies and concepts rather than releasing another "special edition" models.

Lows:
1. The venue. I think PWTC is no longer suitable for a motorshow, its kinda small. Come think of it KLCC convention hall is not big also. sweat.gif
2. Missing marques from Mercedes, BMW, Volkswagen and Mazda is disappointing. More disappointing for Mercedes & mazda as they did appeared in KLIMS 2006. While Volkswagen should have display some cars as they gaining their market share here.
3. Unnecessary hollywood attractions, like the horrible batmobile. doh.gif The bumblebee is still okay but i prefer if they give the same to another marque to display their cars.
4. Pathetic lighting from some stages, particularly Naza. Most wasted among all.

Overall, alittle dissapointed but I still fine with it. smile.gif
zero-0
post Dec 6 2010, 03:53 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Dec 6 2010, 03:17 PM)
I went there on a crowded Saturday. I been anticipating KLIMS ever since 2006 and too bad we have to wait 4 years for the next edition.

If you asked me, KLIMS 2010 is slightly better compared to the 2006 edition. Let me highlight the highs and lows about KLIMS.

Highs:
1. More prototypes and car models unseens on our roads on display. That includes numerous prototypes from Toyota, Hyundai, Nissan,the new Insight, Lotus new Esprit and concept vehicles from Proton & Perodua.
2. Naza bringing exotic supercars from Ferrari, Brabus and Maserati for display. Not to mention the legendary Peugout 908 HDI Le Mans car!
3. Good local participation from our local players Proton and Perodua. They keen to show the new technologies and concepts rather than releasing another "special edition" models.

Lows:
1. The venue. I think PWTC is no longer suitable for a motorshow, its kinda small. Come think of it KLCC convention hall is not big also. sweat.gif
2. Missing marques from Mercedes, BMW, Volkswagen and Mazda is disappointing. More disappointing for Mercedes & mazda as they did appeared in KLIMS 2006. While Volkswagen should have display some cars as they gaining their market share here.
3. Unnecessary hollywood attractions, like the horrible batmobile. doh.gif The bumblebee is still okay but i prefer if they give the same to another marque to display their cars.
4. Pathetic lighting from some stages, particularly Naza. Most wasted among all.

Overall, alittle dissapointed but I still fine with it. smile.gif
last time got even more luxurious car, the ferrari cars alone are more than 10. I remember those ferrari car is in special room so you didnt notice it.
substyla
post Dec 6 2010, 04:07 PM

17 posts

hey guys ! where can i purchase the tickets ? are the tickets purchasable at PWTC?
edwinlim
post Dec 6 2010, 04:32 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(substyla @ Dec 6 2010, 04:07 PM)
hey guys ! where can i purchase the tickets ? are the tickets purchasable at PWTC?
You can purchase ticket at PWTC,or online purchase.

Added on December 6, 2010, 4:39 pmhttp://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=26452&id=100000787957651&l=5faf3a741c.

Just taken picture yesterday.Above is the link to mine KLIMS picture.

This post has been edited by edwinlim: Dec 6 2010, 04:39 PM
eventsphotoshoot
post Dec 6 2010, 06:38 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(substyla @ Dec 6 2010, 04:07 PM)
yeah i think you can buy them at the entrance . Its cheaper i think . brows.gif

Added on December 6, 2010, 6:43 pm
QUOTE(CobaltBlue @ Dec 2 2010, 10:35 PM)
dun worri..this show runs from 3~12 Dec...just get ur cash ready and buy on the spot at PWTC... biggrin.gif

Why yumi hair so short already wan ? Last time i saw her it was long . hmm.gif

She also abit lansi already sad.gif

This post has been edited by eventsphotoshoot: Dec 7 2010, 07:53 AM
Waachaaa
post Dec 6 2010, 08:11 PM

495 posts

Anyone went for today?
How was the crowd and show girls compare with weekend?
stan37
post Dec 6 2010, 09:09 PM

added mine (pictures) to the Flickr Group, enjoy!

Went on Sunday, for babes is good. Many nice and very cute models there wub.gif

For cars, dissapointing... where are other makes like Volvo, Merc, Mazda, etc... Last KLIMS, Volvo babes were the best!
mynokia5800
post Dec 6 2010, 09:47 PM

57 posts

some of the photo of the model...

http://ubisoft.biz/dc/2010/12/kuala-lumpur...010-part-1.html
cypher
post Dec 6 2010, 09:55 PM

CYPHER - CRAPPY SPEAKER
2,118 posts

anyone know the blaupunkt short hair girl is who ar..??
aspire2oo6
post Dec 6 2010, 10:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(stan37 @ Dec 6 2010, 09:09 PM)
added mine (pictures) to the Flickr Group, enjoy!

Went on Sunday, for babes is good. Many nice and very cute models there  wub.gif

For cars, dissapointing... where are other makes like Volvo, Merc, Mazda, etc... Last KLIMS, Volvo babes were the best!
cool cool for those want to see all the compilation do check out the flick @ http://www.flickr.com/groups/klims/
budakcomel
post Dec 7 2010, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(sexualpower @ Nov 20 2010, 06:39 PM)
only reason for me to attend is to meet girls~ give 50% discount for automobiles also no use~

do post some info in this thread if anyone has~
ya... me too... meet the girls ONLY....javascript:emoticon(':P')

i'm going today.. 7 dec , tuesday...
weiann
post Dec 7 2010, 10:36 AM

205 posts

This event for me is the WASTE of MONEY compare to previous exhibition, most of the continental brand are not coming which i feel very strange. if for beautiful gal no doubt every event will have. i just feel that why there is so many showroom car in these type of event.
eventsphotoshoot
post Dec 7 2010, 11:00 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Dec 6 2010, 12:18 PM)
I like her with slutty look  drool.gif next time u go ask her to squint her eyes and bite her lips you make all the buaya here fan tou(turn upside down)  laugh.gif
Who doesnt like Ceres with slutty looks ? brows.gif

Too bad she is a smoker so thumbs down !! hahah cry.gif
stan37
post Dec 7 2010, 11:25 AM

Funny thing is, Mazda is having roadshow at Sunway Pyramid last weekend and showcase the new Mazda 5.

-kytz-
post Dec 7 2010, 11:38 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(eventsphotoshoot @ Dec 7 2010, 11:00 AM)
Who doesnt like Ceres with slutty looks ? brows.gif

Too bad she is a smoker so thumbs down !! hahah cry.gif
Ceres? Which one or where?

In my flickr ada ka? http://www.flickr.com/photos/kytz/

21 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:48 PM