21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Kuala Lumpur International Motor Show (KLIMS 2010), Are you ready?!

powerfox
post Dec 3 2010, 08:47 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Dec 3 2010, 09:21 AM)
Where is the Batmobile???
Here is it rclxms.gif
Watch out of Mark III soon got video somemore tongue.gif
thefryingfox
post Dec 3 2010, 08:56 PM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

what the heck is that real or cardboard model?
ericpires
post Dec 3 2010, 08:57 PM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(powerfox @ Dec 3 2010, 08:47 PM)
Here is it  rclxms.gif
Watch out of Mark III soon got video somemore  tongue.gif
OMFG... what is that... it looks like its made out cardboard!!! doh.gif
powerfox
post Dec 3 2010, 09:27 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Dec 3 2010, 08:56 PM)
what the heck is that real or cardboard model?
QUOTE(ericpires @ Dec 3 2010, 08:57 PM)
OMFG... what is that... it looks like its made out cardboard!!! doh.gif
Well it looks real but not really real ... as far i can see the tyres are the most authentic ... laugh.gif

P.s here is mark III ... enjoy pls tongue.gif
Youtube

This post has been edited by powerfox: Dec 3 2010, 09:42 PM
CobaltBlue
post Dec 3 2010, 11:11 PM

83 posts

Bros this thread needs some spicing up already...

Here's one from my collection to start the ball rolling .....

Vespa...Vespa anyone?...my lady... cool2.gif

aspire2oo6
post Dec 3 2010, 11:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

The video he posted got 1 dance this is the song title
Madcon - Beggin' (Max Sanna And Steve Pitron Totality Remix)

thanks to shazam
-kytz-
post Dec 3 2010, 11:34 PM

12,573 posts

Sneak peak on my latest shooting collection~ tongue.gif

fujkenasai
post Dec 4 2010, 12:27 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Orpheus_Thanatos @ Dec 3 2010, 06:43 PM)
To all those buaya-ing buaya with care
Touch my girlfriend and I will hunt you down.
QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 3 2010, 07:37 PM)
inside the show or inside the skirt?  rolleyes.gif
Zstan latter you get a Prpheus hunting you down like a rabbit and a tiger then u know. laugh.gif

ZOMG Prpheus is threatening whole thread's buaya zomg. We better mark down who is his gf and stay 10m away ya. laugh.gif
icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Dec 3 2010, 11:34 PM)
Sneak peak on my latest shooting collection~ tongue.gif

wub.gif The 2 Renee wub.gif

They look better without the joker makeup (4 inch thick lipstick today) laugh.gif
-kytz-
post Dec 4 2010, 12:41 AM

12,573 posts

My batch of photos is up for the first outing!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/kytz/sets/72157625394049597/
philip22
post Dec 4 2010, 12:54 AM

26 posts

coooooolllll
TechnoG
post Dec 4 2010, 02:46 AM

9,338 posts

I like the Chery models wub.gif

somehow Peggie looks kinda tired, not nice. But Kia nod.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Dec 4 2010, 02:46 AM
sexualpower
post Dec 4 2010, 04:44 AM

1,964 posts

not bad, i go review the preview pics now~

if wanna meet most girls, which day is best? pls advise~
ericmaxman
post Dec 4 2010, 02:14 PM

-
7,951 posts

to those who has the FnF shirt, tomorrow WEAR 'em ! tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post Dec 4 2010, 03:13 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 4 2010, 02:14 PM)
to those who has the FnF shirt, tomorrow WEAR 'em ! tongue.gif
Whats FnF?
Boldnut
post Dec 4 2010, 03:33 PM

2,209 posts

RM20 seriously.... whos stupid idea to charge entrance fee for a exhibition fair? doh.gif

pass the cost to exhibitors lah.... why the visitors. doh.gif

I paid quite sum for my family for 2006 KLIMS, till today I still feels it is kinda rip off.
ericmaxman
post Dec 4 2010, 03:47 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Dec 4 2010, 03:13 PM)
Whats FnF?
lo. Fast n Furious
Avex
post Dec 4 2010, 04:00 PM

570 posts

was there this morning, really so so only show gurls. I was there for the car, going around looking at the Insight. Toyota cars really have lousy cheap plastic looks, the type where you can just give it a kick and it just break. Honda was much better, peugeot cars have nice interiors
sexualpower
post Dec 4 2010, 04:13 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(Boldnut @ Dec 4 2010, 03:33 PM)
RM20 seriously.... whos stupid idea to charge entrance fee for a exhibition fair?  doh.gif

pass the cost to exhibitors lah.... why the visitors.  doh.gif 

I paid quite sum for my family for 2006 KLIMS, till today I still feels it is kinda rip off.
the exhibitors ask for the same... but they have more asking power~

QUOTE(Avex @ Dec 4 2010, 04:00 PM)
was there this morning, really so so only show gurls. I was there for the car, going around looking at the Insight. Toyota cars really have lousy cheap plastic looks, the type where you can just give it a kick and it just break. Honda was much better, peugeot cars have nice interiors
wah, really ah?~ wahlaueh, I'm wanna go for the girls~ luckily didn't go today~ will tomorrow be better?~

outlook maybe dependent on the paint gua~ all should be tough but it's the interior that will be the proof of strength~

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
which brings me to the question; which day is best to meet girls there?~
CobaltBlue
post Dec 4 2010, 05:03 PM

83 posts

which brings me to the question; which day is best to meet girls there?~

I think the best day is the 1st day (but you will have to wait another 3 years)...that's when all the girls are still fresh n breezy...just imagine...if u have 2 work 11~10pm daily ...10 days in a row...u will be worn out sooner or later as have 2 stand most of the time...

here's a lady in red 2 brighten ur day... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by CobaltBlue: Dec 4 2010, 05:04 PM
vexus
post Dec 4 2010, 06:17 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

hey all types of camera is allowed to bring in?

21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0241sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:48 PM