QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 17 2010, 06:15 PM)
so u every day wear same underwear??????? everyday turn oneside wear for 4 days eh??
Underwear got more

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 17 2010, 06:18 PM)
so rich everyday change casing keep buying unnecessary stuff. I think better get those small hard case for good protection.
The cheap casing only looks nice but if u feel the material its not really provide proper protection.
Zagg Shield famous for after all while it become yellowish
what you mean small hard case?
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 17 2010, 06:22 PM)
not as rich as u .. people change casing .. u keep change phone

You casing got how many already?
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 17 2010, 06:32 PM)
i never said i buy it u assume i buy it ma. But casing u ownself go buy personally so confirm you paid to buy it

sifu really geng
QUOTE(crazyguy152 @ Nov 17 2010, 06:34 PM)
Lol.. I just like my N8 to be naked! No case or anything.. Naked more cooling not so hot in clothes..

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 17 2010, 06:35 PM)
+1 yea like it naked too.
Purity...I like to use naked phone also...but scared scratch, so I use cheap cases... now have 1 EpikCase and one perforated one