YAMAHA YST-SW315 subwoofer, Sub user pls come in comment it!!

TSjeehouhee
post Nov 20 2010, 02:51 PM

221 posts

I max the SWFR in my AMP

The sub it self i set to 3/4 full. If i nearby the sub is quite strong. If i walk far away still like that nia lol..

Should go and test the Velodyne. Maybe psycho by Velodyne seem so many ppl said it is Good Sub .
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 20 2010, 04:56 PM

221 posts

what do u mean by reverse the phase ? what is phase?

erm.. i sit maybe 2meter from my system?
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 20 2010, 05:03 PM

221 posts

HTlegs poison?
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 20 2010, 08:22 PM

221 posts

Lol bro both i tried same effect .. lol .. Yamaha sub got so cacat 1 meh?
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 22 2010, 05:16 AM

221 posts

Thankyou so much for advising everyone. But this is so complicated man. Those setup izzit in Setup --> Speaker Config. Everything inside ?
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 22 2010, 08:14 AM

221 posts

I know. But the manual comes with a CD. Is not a book. Plus my Pc monitor died. Thats y. lolz.

Azbro u wake up so early ho everyday !XD

Added on November 22, 2010, 8:20 am
QUOTE(azbro @ Nov 22 2010, 07:54 AM)
You should at least read the manual book once to know what functions and setting it has. Then refer back when you encounter a problem.
99% of info are in the manual book.
Stuff like these are never 'Plug ad Play'.
And its really a waste of money just to sell it off just because you dunno how to set it.

Some ppl like me only dream to have a system like yours  blush.gif
Bro the set is very normal set only. I believe that u will a better set than mine XD

Some ppl like me only dream to have such a product knowlegde like you ~

This post has been edited by jeehouhee: Nov 22 2010, 08:20 AM
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 22 2010, 10:35 AM

221 posts

lol bro. I using my office pc. thats y cant bring any cd or usb lolz

even picture that u guys attached i also cant view.

Now my plan is:

Since i still have no budget to buy new plasma TV

So i decide to buy a LCD monitor bout 22 - 24 inches.
Then, output HDMI from my PC to LCD monitor to play DVDs or MP3. I dont really use DVD player to watch movie. Coz my DVD player very cakai one = =
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 22 2010, 10:49 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Nov 22 2010, 04:55 PM)
Oh... I see...

Umm... HDMI from a PC to a 24" LCD Monitor for MP3? How about your Yamaha set? unsure.gif
Bro just went to lawyat to grab the new Samsung LCD BX2231 with HDMI. But still confuse for the setting lolz..

I try to OUTPUT the HDMI from my PC into the YAMAHA AMP. After that i OUTPUT from AMP to LCD. Will it works ?
TSjeehouhee
post Nov 23 2010, 06:40 AM

221 posts

Bro do u good in PC stuff too?

0.0186sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:23 AM