2,271 posts

My setup:

D_Y2k.4^
post Jul 25 2011, 11:13 AM

Enriching Your Lifestyle!
2,271 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 21 2011, 12:14 PM)
Wow, Bower & Wilkins. How's the performance, brah?
Sound is sweet for most music biggrin.gif But it aint for bass lovers

Added on July 25, 2011, 11:15 am
QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jul 21 2011, 03:15 PM)
FFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUU- rich kid tongue.gif that fanless fan cost how many thousand?
btw, TP-Link 7200ND spotted! G19 + RAT 7 and Sota, impressive.
wah i think I'm no longer a kid tongue.gif Worked hard and gave me a really hard pinch to get em+_+

This post has been edited by D_Y2k.4^: Jul 25 2011, 11:15 AM
D_Y2k.4^
post Jul 29 2011, 12:30 AM

2,271 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Jul 27 2011, 12:36 PM)
nice monitor...

how many inches is that?
Thx. Its Samsung SA950 27" biggrin.gif

Added on July 29, 2011, 12:37 am
QUOTE(mx007 @ Jul 27 2011, 04:32 PM)
That monitor is totally out of my budget... If im not mistaken, that is the New Samsung 23" 3D HD LED MONITOR with 120hz, and also a motion detector technology that would only turn on when there is a presence of a human being in front of it! THAT MONITOR IS SUPER COOL... one of my wish list... huhu....  cry.gif

That FAN is another thing too... mega mash...

RAT 7!

That Cool Looking LOGITECH KEYBOARD....

And i assume your CPU is a BEASTLY MONSTER too.... must be... AN i7 RAMPAGE 3 EXTREME BLACK EDITION WITH 3 WAY CROSSFIRE, 24GB OF RAM! ....

envy you man...

Also, im sure you are living in a multi million ringgit Bungalow because your room look so so so so comfortable with the ambient lighting... that wood blind...

Again... i envy you....
Hey man. Thx but there are a few things that you predicted wrongly. My Com aint super:) Here's my specs:

Intel® Core™ i5-650 Processor
Gigabyte GA-P55A-UD3
Gigabyte 465 Geforce
3 x 2TB
Asus STX Soundcard
Samsung SA950 27"
B&W MM-1 Desktop Speakers
Cyborg RAT5 Mouse
Logitech G19 Keyboard

2ndly, I stay in a little condo biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by D_Y2k.4^: Jul 29 2011, 12:37 AM
D_Y2k.4^
post Jul 13 2021, 10:15 PM

2,271 posts

Reorganised for 2021:) Looking for larger table next

This post has been edited by D_Y2k.4^: Jul 13 2021, 10:19 PM
D_Y2k.4^
post Sep 6 2021, 01:41 PM

2,271 posts

Am using wool felt material which works well for my mouse, but I've placed my old mouse pad on top of it.

You can check it out here
https://deltahub.io/products/minimalistic-desk-pad

0.0644sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:45 PM