Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V5], Opened for Viewing

Clem1982
post Nov 15 2010, 02:47 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

Lol Same KB+Mouse setup as last time, where u throw the G1 mouse??
Clem1982
post Nov 20 2010, 11:49 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

lol thats because its the owner taking the photos and not all of us have tripods tongue.gif
Clem1982
post Nov 21 2010, 03:21 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(AlexLee277 @ Nov 20 2010, 10:32 PM)
guys, i just scratched my 690II acrylic side window hard that day after i change my HDD and trying to put it back. LOL
BUmmer... how bad is it?
Clem1982
post Nov 25 2010, 09:56 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Nov 25 2010, 02:19 AM)
Obviously it is possible to get a higher spec rig for the same price you pay for that Alienware..
IMHO Alienware a lot of eye candy only..like that casing top there can close and open when temperature is hot
Maybe you can keep the casing and gut out all the parts and replace it with off the shelf parts when you feel that your Alienware is lousy already.. brows.gif
lol at that time it will be a hybrid alien odi tongue.gif but anyway its a nice rig... so wish alienware sells casings only lol
Clem1982
post Dec 2 2010, 08:24 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

@cky80-Cool setup!! lol try weaving the wires for better effect tongue.gif
Clem1982
post Dec 20 2010, 11:58 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(elmo666 @ Dec 18 2010, 08:40 PM)
I cannot close my side panel since i'm not using the angle sata cable. laugh.gif
I put the fan beside PSU.  sweat.gif 
Going to buy angle sata cable soon.
Btw, welcome to club!
icon_rolleyes.gif
u can place ur HDD the other way bro, should be able to close the side panel even without the angle SATA cables that way, will look cleaner also with the cables behind the HDD
Clem1982
post Jan 22 2011, 01:33 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(shredder90 @ Jan 21 2011, 11:46 PM)
thanx~~~
i dont know how to manage the cable more tidy..
that the best i can do..
the space at the side is small lor..
i cant put the cable behind it..

i'm stay at college lor..
stdying at utm..
U could just cable tie all of it just to make it grouped together on one side.

BTW nice setup nod.gif
Clem1982
post Feb 12 2011, 12:57 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(ron4 @ Feb 11 2011, 10:59 PM)
Here my humble setup

Nice & clean but you might wanna cable tie the wires on the floor bro
Clem1982
post Feb 21 2011, 11:36 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Feb 21 2011, 11:17 AM)
My rig

[attachmentid=2053622]

=)
Nice casing bro, pls show us the whole setup also wink.gif
Clem1982
post Mar 5 2011, 10:53 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

@shredder90 -> bro ur ccfl is short one 4"? or standard 10" if 4" can tell me where u buy? can't find any in LYP thx
Clem1982
post Mar 6 2011, 11:04 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(shredder90 @ Mar 6 2011, 09:58 AM)
ist's the standard one...
i ask my friend to buy it at all it lowyat lor...
oh ok, I thought its the 4" one tongue.gif
Clem1982
post Apr 4 2011, 09:48 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(FAMASkillpoint @ Apr 4 2011, 09:33 PM)
my wokstation

Woo.. must've cost u a bomb... u need a bigger table bro
Clem1982
post Apr 5 2011, 07:15 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Apr 5 2011, 01:31 AM)
Cable madness, i see Unifi?
And the satelite setup is rather like 2.1!
Lolx.. still better than 1st pic, can improve slowly
Clem1982
post Apr 24 2011, 03:22 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Apr 23 2011, 11:34 PM)

lol nice sound system, 2 things comes to mind... what headphone u use? and where do u 'park' your legs when gaming???
Clem1982
post Apr 26 2011, 09:11 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(eNOOBz @ Apr 24 2011, 11:56 PM)
This is my work/relax station;

nice bro... take another shot when u got that watercooling set up wink.gif
Clem1982
post May 27 2011, 10:13 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(night @ May 27 2011, 09:46 AM)
Either furniture shop or Ikea. Ikea seems to have some nice design. Give them a try and I am pretty sure you're able to find one to suit your needs.
can also try goint to Viva home mall in Cheras, they do have quite the selection for office tables and chairs smile.gif not that its cheaper tho... only they have something different from Ikea
Clem1982
post Jun 26 2011, 01:50 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(~funeralofheart~ @ Jun 25 2011, 11:06 PM)
how u put d LED on ur board bro?mmmm
he doesn't, it's the mobo's LED smile.gif
Clem1982
post Jul 17 2011, 11:45 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(TDUEnthusiast @ Jul 16 2011, 10:00 PM)
Redid my cable management :

Definitely much better than last time's. smile.gif
thumbup.gif nicely done bro... the card looks heavier though tongue.gif sweat.gif
Clem1982
post Sep 17 2011, 06:45 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

Just some small updates to my PC wink.gif

Clem1982
post Sep 18 2011, 11:53 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Sep 17 2011, 06:46 PM)
Too bright  from the fans though...
lol that would be my mistake, ISO1600 on the camera tongue.gif

@TechnoG -> Yup, was helpin my GF loading some songs into it smile.gif

0.0599sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:19 PM