46 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Collectibles Jun Planning Dal, Pullip, Taeyang & Byul Dolls V2

Jinq.
post Dec 11 2010, 09:41 PM

dan : wah very cute biggrin.gif! where can i get that here in Penang =/ i think i can only find that in Bangkok.

Lindy : will try to arrange my time la.haha.too many things to do. >< thanks biggrin.gif
Evens
post Dec 11 2010, 09:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Jinq. @ Dec 11 2010, 09:11 PM)

Added on December 11, 2010, 9:15 pmSaw this Minnie ears yesterday and bought it. biggrin.gif
Pullip Bonita (or Minnie?) in Barbie's shirt.haha
Oh so that's what it was..... mouse ears! I saw it but didn't figure out what it was lol. I bought the raindeer antlers instead tongue.gif
dan_dal
post Dec 11 2010, 09:49 PM

Jinq, I think I won't debox my Carnival Clara and Chloi first. I have enought dolls to take care now.. no place to display.. I will keep them into box.. You go to Bangkok alone?? or with family?? then if maybe you can meet up Jonas there and go shopping together on dolls... Yeah..

Lindy, we just had our xmas gathering last week. We have not confirmed the next gathering yet...
Jinq.
post Dec 11 2010, 09:49 PM

haha snj ? actually i bought that for myself.but then it suits pullip so i lend her mine.LOL! actually i was in dilemma which to buy.the raindeer one or this mouse ears.

Added on December 11, 2010, 9:52 pm
QUOTE(dan_dal @ Dec 11 2010, 09:49 PM)
Jinq, I think I won't debox my Carnival Clara and Chloi first. I have enought dolls to take care now.. no place to display.. I will keep them into box.. You go to Bangkok alone?? or with family?? then if maybe you can meet up Jonas there and go shopping together on dolls... Yeah..

Lindy, we just had our xmas gathering last week. We have not confirmed the next gathering yet...
i see.I'll definitely debox my twins. I go there alone to find my dad. he works there. haha.so i can stay there for a month. haha.

This post has been edited by Jinq.: Dec 11 2010, 09:52 PM
strawbeley
post Dec 11 2010, 09:53 PM

Jinq: the Minnie ear so cute! Love it <3
dan_dal
post Dec 11 2010, 09:55 PM

I bought the raindeer one also.. at first for my dog.. but later give to my doll.. from SnJ also.. hehehehe

In fact I got the re-ment dress, but only 1 set... maybe I check for your whether KL still got any stock.. I heard time machines also sell rement.. you maybe can ask whether got this set.. Bangkok definitely got it.. I saw it during my trip...
Jinq.
post Dec 11 2010, 09:58 PM

Thanks strawbeley biggrin.gif

dan : haha.the minnie ear is cute. okay thanks dan =] wait i free only i ask them laa.haha.or i'll go and find in Bangkok.
dan_dal
post Dec 11 2010, 10:00 PM

Strawbeley, ...have you added the eyes to your frog crochet dress and hat?? I am looking forward.. You can make more and sell those dress to us... maybe different type of animals... then our gathering can be "LOVELY ANIMAL" theme.. hahahaha

Next gathering teach me how to do crochet.. I only know knitting.. Can knitting way make those dress like yours?

This post has been edited by dan_dal: Dec 11 2010, 10:03 PM
tRiXie
post Dec 11 2010, 10:40 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Jinq. @ Dec 11 2010, 09:41 PM)
dan : wah very cute biggrin.gif! where can i get that here in Penang =/ i think i can only find that in Bangkok.

Lindy : will try to arrange my time la.haha.too many things to do. >< thanks biggrin.gif
Jinq, i think i saw that rement clothing at one-stop...at the toy figure shop..there is only 1 toy figure shop in one stop..i think it is easy to find.hope it helps.but u need to try your luck to get that minnie dress coz it give random dress in each box.
strawbeley
post Dec 11 2010, 11:04 PM

Dan, I haven't add eyes yet. Not free on weekend. Hehee. I will do more after this first try. No sell laa cos my crafting is lauyia. But will give out for free during our next gathering. Will try make in different color. No problem to teach you crochet. It's actually easier than knitting. After u learn it, u will abandon your knitting tools like me cos knitting is more time consuming while crochet is not.
dan_dal
post Dec 11 2010, 11:07 PM

Trixie, you are right.. Wanna get exactly this dress is not easy.. the clothes are in box and randomly selected... Normally we bought whole set in order to get what we want... but last time I remember Jusco did sell them and mark the actual fashion on the box.. so it is more easy to get.. but of course their price is far higher than normal toyshop.. hehehehe.. One stop is the one near pulau tikus?? I may go to Penang during xmas.. maybe will drop by some penang toy shop see see.. Jinq and trixie.. any good place to recommend??

Lindy, I hope you don't mind that we are not going to answer your question publicly in the thread. I just want to avoid any conflicts again here. Any further comments.. I hope members here will PM you separately about your question... Hope no offend.. thanks.

Added on December 11, 2010, 11:10 pmStrawbeley, I heard many people told me crochet is easier than knitting.. but I try few times cannot make it.. May need you guide me lar...

This post has been edited by dan_dal: Dec 11 2010, 11:10 PM
lindytan88
post Dec 11 2010, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(dan_dal @ Dec 11 2010, 11:07 PM)
Trixie, you are right.. Wanna get exactly this dress is not easy.. the clothes are in box and randomly selected... Normally we bought whole set in order to get what we want... but last time I remember Jusco did sell them and mark the actual fashion on the box.. so it is more easy to get.. but of course their price is far higher than normal toyshop.. hehehehe.. One stop is the one near pulau tikus?? I may go to Penang during xmas.. maybe will drop by some penang toy shop see see.. Jinq and trixie.. any good place to recommend??

Lindy, I hope you don't mind that we are not going to answer your question publicly in the thread. I just want to avoid any conflicts again here. Any further comments.. I hope members here will PM you separately about your question... Hope no offend.. thanks.

Added on December 11, 2010, 11:10 pmStrawbeley, I heard many people told me crochet is easier than knitting.. but I try few times cannot make it.. May need you guide me lar...
Alright, thanks for your advise. rclxub.gif
TScammyrinoa
post Dec 11 2010, 11:22 PM

20 posts

Lindy: Maybe u r too free to check our blogs? Or u r too free that u cannot fight with me in this forum and so you go spam at ppl's blog first? We already know who are you. We got ur ip address! Pls dun simply create an account and claim urself from Sarawak. U really want me to shout out ur another account here? Sorry I wont cos im not a child! Pls behave urself! I create this topic to share our interest. U already kik some of us out from here. What else you want? If you're not sharing, pls dont add fire. Thanks!

Added on December 11, 2010, 11:22 pmLindy: Maybe u r too free to check our blogs? Or u r too free that u cannot fight with me in this forum and so you go spam at ppl's blog first? We already know who are you. We got ur ip address! Pls dun simply create an account and claim urself from Sarawak. U really want me to shout out ur another account here? Sorry I wont cos im not a child! Pls behave urself! I create this topic to share our interest. U already kik some of us out from here. What else you want? If you're not sharing, pls dont add fire. Thanks!

This post has been edited by cammyrinoa: Dec 11 2010, 11:22 PM
strawbeley
post Dec 11 2010, 11:24 PM

Dan, yes lar. I just pick up crochet skill half year ago only. I also thought it's more difficult than knitting but once you know the basic, you will agree wat I said smile.gif next gathering i show u laa smile.gif
dan_dal
post Dec 11 2010, 11:36 PM

Cool... I saw many cute clothes from Flickr.. so next time can make it.. and dun need to spend so much money to buy..

Daiso sells their yarn very cheap.. by the way, what size of the crochet needle should I grab.... I saw daiso selling some size.. must grab before finished..
lindytan88
post Dec 11 2010, 11:39 PM

QUOTE(cammyrinoa @ Dec 11 2010, 11:22 PM)
Lindy: Maybe u r too free to check our blogs? Or u r too free that u cannot fight with me in this forum and so you go spam at ppl's blog first? We already know who are you. We got ur ip address! Pls dun simply create an account and claim urself from Sarawak. U really want me to shout out ur another account here? Sorry I wont cos im not a child! Pls behave urself! I create this topic to share our interest. U already kik some of us out from here. What else you want? If you're not sharing, pls dont add fire. Thanks!

Added on December 11, 2010, 11:22 pmLindy: Maybe u r too free to check our blogs? Or u r too free that u cannot fight with me in this forum and so you go spam at ppl's blog first? We already know who are you. We got ur ip address! Pls dun simply create an account and claim urself from Sarawak. U really want me to shout out ur another account here? Sorry I wont cos im not a child! Pls behave urself! I create this topic to share our interest. U already kik some of us out from here. What else you want? If you're not sharing, pls dont add fire. Thanks!
My hometown is in Sarawak. I'm a Student in Petaling Jaya. I never hide my IP, you can check my IP now in USA. Alot member in LYN already PM me regarding you both and I do not have power to kick people. I'm not moderator. I will ignore this . Sorry about everything. Please do not reply here and email me lindytan88@gmail.com or PM me.

tRiXie
post Dec 11 2010, 11:41 PM

40 posts

dan_dal: yes..one-stop is the 1 at pulau tikus smile.gif not bad for a kl ppl to know penang road.. laugh.gif ...if you are looking for doll like pullip,dal,ty,byul...robot master (in queensbay) is the only shop that sell them...but only a few dolls....no rement and other accessories....i think no point for u to go coz time machine has more options..lol

if you are looking for others toy figure..i guess one-stop is the better choice for you coz they have more varieties biggrin.gif
strawbeley
post Dec 11 2010, 11:47 PM

Dan, I have full set la. But mostly I use is 3 or 4mm hook. Actually depends your thread also. If it's thin thread then prefer use hook with smaller size lor. Faster go grab from daiso laa. I just bought some nice yarn yesterday. Now suffering do a fur shawl but is a bit difficult to manage n my nose is itchy & sensitive edi..
dan_dal
post Dec 11 2010, 11:55 PM

Trixie, I went to Robot MAster before.. yeah.. not that many dolls and choice like time machine.. anyway, I am not going One Stop to grab dolls.. just think of any rements or miniature things can bought there..

Added on December 11, 2010, 11:58 pmStrawbeley, I also bought some yarn from Daiso .. some very cute shape..with fur.. hahaha.. but after I bought .. dun know how to knit.. Knit until look like "seketul bulu"... hahahahaha

This post has been edited by dan_dal: Dec 11 2010, 11:58 PM
Kyle Calvin
post Dec 12 2010, 12:16 AM

Yooo everyone.....i slowly read every column of discussion missed out too many days....finally read till latest post....
Beley, ur kniting skill nice la....somemore make small suit(doll suit) is harder than make big suit (human size)....but is very meaningful to diy...coz is unique and is the only one in this world hahaha....when u knit one by one sure got this feel right?

DAn, i wan go thai now after saw ur guide of dolls and accessories hunting hahaha.must copy down and book air ticket go there hunt liao.

Jinq.......minnie ear so big and attractive can i pull the ear hahahaha.......ya dan recommend that suit is perfectly for ur minnie costume now ahahah.....after minnie get a taeyang make a micky then one family liao.....hahaha u also go bangkok ? song yeh~ jonas also go ........now i go book ticket liao.....haha....

46 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:06 AM