46 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Collectibles Jun Planning Dal, Pullip, Taeyang & Byul Dolls V2

dan_dal
post Dec 5 2010, 07:39 PM

Jinq, yeah... lots of people look at us.. at first step.. started with my dal first... then later Strawbeley, Firebat and Babymiao bring their dolls out.. because the effect of the photo is great with the decoration.. after a while.. we dun care how other people look at us.. enjoying snapping photos already.. I think later Firebat, strawbeley and babymiao will upload their photos as well.. Hope you all will enjoy as well and feel the xmas feel.. if you come to KL before xmas.. we will definitely have another round of gathering.. but we will target to another shopping mall... hahahaha..

Jinq.
post Dec 5 2010, 07:48 PM

Haha.that's great. Not yet xmas already got xmas feel already.hope there will be more people to love dolls after they saw your dolls.the tree decorate the background well.no guard come and chase you all from "decorating" the tree? Haha.really hope can join you all on next gathering biggrin.gif
Kyle Calvin
post Dec 5 2010, 07:55 PM

security guard shout: u all touch my tree i want call police now shoo shoo!!!!!
Jinq.
post Dec 5 2010, 07:55 PM

Btw, march dolls is up for PO at toymalaysia. biggrin.gif who's getting one? I hope to get the byul,dal and little dal but I guess I better stop buying.=/.maybe get the Little dal after release only.

Added on December 5, 2010, 7:56 pmVin: hahahahaha.then dan they all show out their dolls.poison the security guard.

This post has been edited by Jinq.: Dec 5 2010, 07:56 PM
dan_dal
post Dec 5 2010, 08:38 PM

If the security guard come and scold us... then 4 of us will be like the small kids sit on floor and cry... hahahaha.. nolar.. just now a security guard saw a baby shoe on the floor.. ask me whether is mine.. what lar.. my doll where got such big foot.. hahahahahaha.. Maybe the security guard also like Jinq and Calvin.. hiding a doll under the bed or luggage bag... maybe his locker also got doll... mmmm... we have poisoned too many people lar..

Yeah.. I saw the March doll got PO jor.. Normally Limited Edition and Collaboration dolls are worth to place order before release later.. Because sometime th price may raise.. Example Hellpunkcat, Innocent World series and Carnval Doll... Only rare case like steampunk series.. dun know why Pullip EOS price drop so much nowaday compare with PO price.. That's why I am not sure whether want to pre order Isul first... But I definitely will PO March Dal... For Byul, I like her hair.. anyway, I have to give up other dolls and concentrate on Dal only.. Since Groove Inc Dolls Design become better and better .. I think next year I should work hard to earn money.. Since I am still Single.. so this year have to be "thick face" to visit house to house getting Ang Pow.. not sure people will give me this old uncle Ang Pow anymore... hahahahaha

firebat010
post Dec 5 2010, 09:33 PM

yup i also think the same today we are probably step to another stage..we are so dare to took photo in the cloudy place...every1 looking..we do our thing like no body business..lol.. rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

some photo..upload more later

happy.gif

This post has been edited by firebat010: Dec 5 2010, 09:42 PM
Kyle Calvin
post Dec 5 2010, 09:45 PM

jinq, hahaha security guard say give me the dolls i bring back for my daughter....

DAn, u cry there later more people watch u hahahaha......ya lo steampunk one a bit risky to PO....drop price like our currency RM.....fast like rocket.

jonas, why no upload ur little boy dal? he is ur signature doll.....haha
firebat010
post Dec 5 2010, 09:55 PM

calvin:opss he been neglected..just appear on starting today..haha..thanks for dan dal for pinjam him those nice knitted cloth n hat..he looking good today laugh.gif..ok nextime he sure will has chance if he wear like a santa claus..lol

shit..the march release dal n byul also not bad..how cum they release them in those nice color wig at same time..i cant bring both of them back same time la...lol rclxub.gif

Added on December 5, 2010, 10:01 pmdan dal..ur custom dal was shinning as alwiz..she look awesome...u should put her on ur phone or pc as wallpaper..lol

This post has been edited by firebat010: Dec 5 2010, 10:01 PM
dan_dal
post Dec 5 2010, 10:20 PM

Thanks, Firebat. You snap really nice photos for my Dal... Yup, I wanna keep it.. hehehe.. I think your Dal Erenfried wearing the winter clothes make him look more good boy today... normally you like to dress him like sam seng.. hahahaha..

Firebat, please look at our doll group photos.. My friend asked me what is the blue ball between the legs of your Dal Erenfried.... hahahahaha.. really a funny distraction and make people laugh..

Calvin, in fact .. I think the security guard will keep the doll in his locker.. hahahahaha.. he will fight with the daugther for the doll..

Calvin, I got a good idea for you... I have not seen Vampire in xmas clothes.. can you try in out for us to see see?? hehehehe
strawbeley
post Dec 6 2010, 01:27 AM

Wow... so many nice photo from you all been uploaded edi. I lazy to upload here lah. Whoever want to see more, can go to my Flickr but have to wait for tomorrow first.

Today I'm deeply enjoyed taking photos of dolls with other group members. I hope there will be another doll meet like this in future. My Andrew looks so nice in the winter outfit & flappy earhat 'pinjam' from Dan. I really like it very much.

If Jinq or Calvin happen to come to KL before X'mas, I suggest to go Empire Mall for next doll meet. Reason: White X'mas so nice and not too crowded with people there. After that, can visit the XL toyshop somemore. hahaha... anyway, just my suggestion lah.

Firebat: When did the ball roll to the sensitive part of Erenfried? I didn't notice also. We shdn't put at his leg at the beginning. Now shame shame if other ppl think too much. hahaha... I think the ball rolled when we arranged the dolls to take pic together. Can remove the ball by photoshop kah?

This post has been edited by strawbeley: Dec 6 2010, 01:40 AM
dan_dal
post Dec 6 2010, 08:25 AM

Strawbeley, After you have posted the photos at Flickr.. Select some nice one post here lar.. so we can see better.. looking forward your photos..

My knitting winter outfit so "lao Yar".. next time make it better.. hope next year can be xmas gift to you all.. I also like the knitting works on your pullip outfit...the knitting quality is so neat.. you got the patience to do it.. for me.. as long as the shape of the clothes come out.. can jor.. hahahahahaha..

Yeah.. I feel the white xmas theme will be nice because the dolls will be more standing out with the white background.. and also more romantic.. As I said.. I wish to see Calvin's vampire celebrate xmas.. and wear santa clause outfit... yeah..!!! Then Security Guard will grab his vampire Elisabeth because so special.. Calvin, can ar?? I think Jinq's Hello Kitty will be nice also wearing winter clothes.. I think HK stock hat and outfit will be looked warm enough .. So Jinq.. dun worry and go to Queenbay mall snap some photos to show us.. I think Penang people would like to know Pullip more.. yesterday was our first time also step out in the public took photos... We all "Takut" and "Shy" earlier.. until later we snapped like no people buisness.. everyone is sweating also.. wow.. i think that is the most enjoyable part..

Strawbeley, as per Calvin said... Dal Erenfried is Firebat's Signature doll... we must ask him the main reason he decorates him with the blue ball... hahahahahaha... Cannot simply remove with photoshop hor.. Maybe this is the intention to make everyone notice him..... Maybe also want to attract Babymiao's girls girls.. But Dal Erenfried is too young to tackle Pullip girls lar.. got 2 handsome Taeyang (Filato and Andrew) already.. he got no chance.. he should target on another 2 young kids.. (Dals)..

mmm.. okay.. next time if we take photos together.. we want to put a big blue ball to firebat also... hahahahaha...

This post has been edited by dan_dal: Dec 6 2010, 08:31 AM
firebat010
post Dec 6 2010, 01:46 PM

lol..guys i also duno where the blue ball cum from..at first i only noticed the stick...until dan dal mention..i only realize the blue ball there...guess it should be roll over... sweat.gif...

strawbeley:so fast xmas theme again meh...haha..guess we will do new year theme lah..lol..

tRiXie
post Dec 6 2010, 02:22 PM

40 posts

omg! all dolls are super cute~ thumbup.gif thumbup.gif dan dal's custom dal look like a xmas decoration on the tree wub.gif wub.gif like her "pom pom" skirt ..hehe..hope to join you all for the gathering too! looks fun~! rclxm9.gif

haha..the blue ball is indead very eye capturing laugh.gif

Added on December 6, 2010, 2:26 pmjinq...if cindy inform u about when she coming over to pg..please let me know too ya..looking for some new wigs..hehe..or anyone order from internet.. can let me join order ? lol

This post has been edited by tRiXie: Dec 6 2010, 02:26 PM
dan_dal
post Dec 6 2010, 03:00 PM

Hi, all friends, today my doll family (Taeyang Filato, Pullip Shinku, Dal Ciel and Custom Dal) will play some christmas carol music for you.. Wish you Happy Christmas!!.. (slightly earlier, hope you dun mind..hahaha)

They play some christmas music with their favorite string musical instrument.
Taeyang Filato - Classical Guitar
Pullip Shinku - Harp
Dal Ciel - Violin
Custom Dal - Cello

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

dan_dal
post Dec 6 2010, 03:01 PM

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by dan_dal: Dec 6 2010, 03:01 PM
Evens
post Dec 6 2010, 03:10 PM

42 posts

I keep looking around for the "Like" button to click just like in Facebook haha...

OMG where did u get the perfect 1/6 scale instruments shocking.gif ?? They're SOOoooo..... CUTE!! wub.gif drool.gif
dan_dal
post Dec 6 2010, 03:14 PM

Thanks Even.. First time I see you here. Welcome.. I have collected those miature musical instrument since year ago.. Everytime when I am shopping, anything match to my doll scale.. I will grab it home.. so that's why I got lots of them.. still looking for more.. maybe one day all my dolls can group and play as an orchestrate... hahahaha
Evens
post Dec 6 2010, 04:05 PM

42 posts

I was here b4, asking bout some Pullip info. smile.gif I got my Dal just last week XD

I have a couple of drums, but they're Little Pullip size. Having trouble getting Pullip/Dal size items ><"
firebat010
post Dec 6 2010, 05:05 PM

yeah evens was here b4..i think is possible to get those 1/6 scale intrument..just their price are quite high..lol..escpecially drum set i guess..hope to make a band...hehehe...nice orchetrates..=)
dan_dal
post Dec 6 2010, 06:25 PM

Opps.. Sorry. Even.. Maybe I am too old and forgetful.. hehehe..

So what Dal you have bought?? Snap Photos to share lar..I am big Dal kaki.. hehehehe

46 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:14 PM