iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v4, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc
zsbong
Jan 16 2011, 07:21 PM

Erm guys I got a crack extending from the earpiece laterally and to the top... I'm looking for some case which can cover the ugly crack on the top of the screen and yet does not feel cheap... I remember coming across a low yat guy selling something like a sticker sort of thing with customized design that can be pasted on the back and also on the front..
Can anyone link me? Or better can anyone show me any of the casings that i can use? Thanks
zsbong
Jan 16 2011, 07:36 PM

Oh something similar to what sean looi is selling the carbon fibre thing.. but include front part also one http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1607501
zsbong
Jan 26 2011, 11:01 PM

Regarding the Vapor Reception issue, if a sticker like those from gelaskins are placed along the side of the phone covering the side antenna is it going stop the case from suffocating the reception?
zsbong
Jan 26 2011, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Mackiddo @ Jan 26 2011, 11:11 PM) not too sure coz mine is applied way before i got the Vapor Ya so ur vapor case is applied over ur iphone skin right? Any problems with reception and GPS?
zsbong
Feb 2 2011, 08:49 PM

I had been using my phone naked for 4 months.. then that dad i took it our from pocket saw that the glass had cracked... WTF luckily din involve the display... then tak dapat warranty cause more than 1 crack line.. so forced to cover it with gelaskins! HAHA