iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v4, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

Nidz
post Nov 29 2010, 10:07 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Nov 29 2010, 08:46 AM)
guys...anyone using carbon fiber casing/decal?...which is better?..casing or decal?
I suggest u go find some good casing. Previously, i used spectra wrap decal bt it leaves a very bad residue when u remove it. Now im using cheap normal casing while waiting for my sgp neo hybrid ex. As for the decal, im not really sure but there are talks that got new v2.0 decal that will not leave residue. But i think carbon fiber stickers shud be ok. Im using sgp carbon fiber for back cover and it does not leave much residue when u remove it.
Nidz
post Jan 13 2011, 06:50 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

finally got my Dante Red Neo Hybrid Ex bumper casing.
my search for my baby's bumper finally comes to an end.
its a one good bumper and not too expensive like vapor...
Nidz
post Jan 13 2011, 07:24 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(jepertine90 @ Jan 13 2011, 07:07 PM)
hi... sifuS here... is sgp iphone 4 case neo hybrid ex series good??? plan on buying it~ >< durable??
hi, i just use it for few days only, but so far so good.
it feels solid, but im not really sure abt the durabilty.
if drop for sure can scratch one...
Nidz
post May 15 2011, 06:34 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

hi guys. i wanna know where i can get SGP Neo Hybrid Ex yellow colour.
in garage sales there are some, but not sure who sells ori and who sells fake. shops also mostly dun have. already tried in sunway and subang area.
any recommendation?
Nidz
post Jun 30 2011, 10:18 AM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

i order sgp linear series from sgp store. it has been 6 weeks, still hasnt arrive yet... damn la postman...
Nidz
post Jun 30 2011, 03:50 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Jun 30 2011, 12:13 PM)
Ask SGP to send another or help track.
i hate our corrupted postman!

Last time i ordered 50USD product.. some body from another street had to pass it to me telling the postman sent wrongly to him...
yeah, i just emailed them this morning. will see how they respond. anyway, the items are worth 100USD.
if lost like that, damn it la. if buy from ebay, the seller usually will send replacement. not sure how does it work with sgp online store....
Nidz
post Jul 1 2011, 09:10 PM

Don't Be Average!!
1,505 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 30 2011, 07:13 PM)
Usually if SGP takes 7 working days, if I buy from eBay postage is much cheaper but takes 10 working days. But all sure got ketam open. Sometimes ketam hold it for a week also got happen.
I see. If on ebay, u buy from which seller? Ebay got too much china made SGP cases, thats why i ordered thru sgp store...

0.0415sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:05 PM