iPhone Case,BattPack,ScreenProtector etc Thread v4, Recommendation, Discussion, Reviews etc

Lord_darkslide
post Jun 1 2011, 12:40 PM

537 posts

i found the mipow at tesco selling at RM125...(mostly in lyn around rm135 poslaju rm10) and also a bunch casing2...mostly specks casing...and i bought a pixelskinHD for RM35...

sean... mipow not that good? damn..thinking to get 1 later on...eneloop how much rm?

By lord_darkslide at 2011-05-31

Added on June 1, 2011, 12:44 pmand i also bought a sgp ultra thin case+sgp sp...rm 35 also...

dunnno its ori or not...

This post has been edited by Lord_darkslide: Jun 1 2011, 12:44 PM
Lord_darkslide
post Jun 1 2011, 12:51 PM

537 posts

tesco seri manjung, perak...new tesco.. many stok and not many ppl go there yet... been browsing at lunch time nearly everyday...lol...

tesco ipoh also same.. but not many stok...i guess all tesco also sell them...

melted? lol.... i haven't tried mine yet.. still in box...i am happy with the speck pixelskin...
Lord_darkslide
post Jun 1 2011, 01:51 PM

537 posts

i used to use vapor4 jack sparrow ver....i have no prob with signal or gps... but didnt use it now... smile.gif
Lord_darkslide
post Jun 1 2011, 09:12 PM

537 posts

i got mine rm100.... kinda expensive for a fake product... but hand so itchy wanna try... hehehehe
Lord_darkslide
post Jun 6 2011, 12:38 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(aeox @ Jun 6 2011, 05:23 AM)
hi all...
what tesco branch is selling iphone accessory?
thx
all tesco have.. at IT section...near tv and radio there...

QUOTE(fluffy6640 @ Jun 6 2011, 10:24 AM)
that's the last place u would wanna buy accessories.
yup i agree... better get from trustable lyn seller... or ... wanna buy and try fake 1... can go pasar malam/gerbang malam....

but...

if u live in ipoh or seri manjung like me... and there's no choice....and hand itchy to buy... then... it up to you.. lol... smile.gif

anybody pre-order the lifeproof case? hehehehe...
Lord_darkslide
post Jun 16 2011, 11:28 AM

537 posts

lifeproof FTW...

thinking to sell my jack sparrow Vapor 4 (black+red/graphite) when i got my lifeproof...

edit: my sgp ultrathin cracked liao... dunno bump where and when... luckily i bought it kinda cheap from tesco...just can throw away now...

-inb4 "fake case quality not good thats what u get for paying less" hehehehehehe.....

This post has been edited by Lord_darkslide: Jun 16 2011, 11:34 AM
Lord_darkslide
post Jul 19 2011, 01:54 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Jul 19 2011, 12:48 PM)
yup...if got more money and can afford to buy the original just buy the ori one...if dont have enough money to spend just buy the oem one...the purpose r same...  smile.gif
yup...if its just for aesthetic purposed... bling bling.... i just get a fake pasar malam case... boring..a few days later... change...

if the case meant for protecting my iphone... i'll get the real deal... smile.gif

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Jul 19 2011, 01:18 PM)
Fake case ftw.. unless it's Lifeproof.
better not risk getting fake for waterproof phone.

Even mophie juice pack got fakes now...

0.0429sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:27 PM