Regarding protien packaging, ...

jamis
post Nov 13 2010, 05:15 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

never try muscle tech product before, but it should have it. Try to check when the seal is stick on the cap.
jamis
post Nov 13 2010, 08:28 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Nov 13 2010, 06:57 PM)
No, the seal is supposed to be there.

I think you got tepung gandum. LOL!
HAHAAHAHAHA
jamis
post Nov 17 2010, 12:29 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Nov 13 2010, 09:57 PM)
ouh, totally din know this is happening, so far most of the proteins i bought are sealed. i mean it's properly sealed, impossible for it to stick at the back of the cap.
it happen to my EAS that i get it from Ego........may be on the way of the shipment it went through some shock and it got off the bottle, dunno if that could be possible...since the since is not tat tight thou
jamis
post Nov 17 2010, 05:20 PM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Nov 17 2010, 12:18 PM)
Those foil seals are quite sturdy one leh. It won't just pop open due to some 'shock' during shipping.
but so far it only happen once thou.... nowadays i m buying those 10lbs protein, no more seal lol.

0.0178sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:20 PM