Erm, where do I get COD BO?

TSxKeneshirox
post Nov 12 2010, 06:15 PM, updated 16y ago

338 posts

I tried the main web and I tried ebay and amazon. Nada. Well, not for Msia yet. guys?
MichaelJohn
post Nov 12 2010, 06:26 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Nov 12 2010, 07:15 PM)
I tried the main web and I tried ebay and amazon. Nada. Well, not for Msia yet. guys?
You can go to local gaming shops or order from software boutique tsb.com.my
or you can ask some of the legal sellers who sell games
your playing on what platform?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 12 2010, 10:56 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Nov 12 2010, 06:15 PM)

you can buy from steam for USD 59.99 or try the local pc games shop here.
tsb sells for RM189

or you can try the lowyat.net forum trade zone.

LelouchCross
post Nov 12 2010, 11:14 PM

get from this guy, he fast and efficient biggrin.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1608156
pm or sms him for best price.

CyberSundayz
post Nov 12 2010, 11:16 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

i buy from pbseller RM175
TSxKeneshirox
post Nov 13 2010, 11:59 AM

338 posts

erm... Steam how buy? and which safer? or at least more reliable. Btw, I'm on pc platform

Added on November 13, 2010, 12:01 pmand btw guys, when I have the drop down of the country of choice , there's no Msia. Please help

This post has been edited by xKeneshirox: Nov 13 2010, 12:01 PM
ChanCW
post Nov 13 2010, 12:06 PM

both are reliable, i buy from local because i want the disc, steam is easy and fast but the price is abit more expensive and you have to download it

If you meant by sudgesting server, just choose others and write Singapore or Malaysia
nipaa1412
post Nov 13 2010, 10:10 PM

634 posts

You can get it from PBB seller. He's reliable
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1293544
kintsuchi
post Nov 14 2010, 06:30 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

sg.wang got
Volt
post Nov 14 2010, 06:57 PM

Battery Low
671 posts

i bought mine at All IT lowyat plaza for Rm175. i think they still have same stock
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 15 2010, 01:41 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Volt @ Nov 14 2010, 06:57 PM)
i bought mine at All IT lowyat plaza for Rm175. i think they still have same stock

i thought retail stores must sell the game at retail price of RM189? sweat.gif

TSxKeneshirox
post Nov 15 2010, 01:46 PM

338 posts

that's what I'm worried about too. I want it for 175
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 15 2010, 01:52 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(xKeneshirox @ Nov 15 2010, 01:46 PM)
that's what I'm worried about too. I want it for 175

what is there to worry if you can buy it at a cheaper price?

if you want to buy it at RM175, you can try the sellers in lowyat.net trade zone.

you can refer to the post replies by other forum members above for some recommendation.

CyberSundayz
post Nov 15 2010, 02:28 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

i buy from pbseller for RM175 include postage

This post has been edited by CyberSundayz: Nov 15 2010, 02:28 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 15 2010, 03:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Nov 15 2010, 02:28 PM)
i buy from pbseller for RM175 include postage

meh, i can match that offer too.
but i no more stock at the moment.

Cheesenium
post Nov 15 2010, 03:38 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Just wondering, why not just get from Deimos?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 15 2010, 04:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 15 2010, 03:38 PM)
Just wondering, why not just get from Deimos?

because Deimos no more stock at the moment lulz.

i only took 10 copies last friday. sold 8 copies by sunday. 1 reserved for COD tomorrow while another one i cannot resist opened a box for myself.

my supplier habis stock also, need a week time before new stock comes in.
i will try to get more stock this time.

TSxKeneshirox
post Nov 16 2010, 03:36 PM

338 posts

Deimos, could you let me know when you DO have stock? I live in Kedah, so can't exactly go down LY to get one. Dad will kill me because of the game itself
Fiqree
post Nov 26 2010, 02:21 AM

Hello kenshiro ,

Im selling the Call of Duty : Black Ops for PC (RM160)

It comes with a full package .

do PM, or call 012-6667210 for Orders, more information, and other related stuffs biggrin.gif

Limited Units , You can also in buy in bulk .

Cash on delivery in Shah Alam . Anything juz contact me okay ? smile.gif

Added on November 26, 2010, 2:23 am
QUOTE(Fiqree @ Nov 26 2010, 03:21 AM)
Hello kenshiro ,

Im selling the Call of Duty : Black Ops for PC (RM160)

It comes with a full package .

do PM, or call 012-6667210 for Orders, more information, and other related stuffs    biggrin.gif

Limited Units , You can also in buy in bulk .

Cash on delivery in Shah Alam . Anything juz contact me okay ? smile.gif
You can also email me at fiq_ree12@yahoo.com biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Fiqree: Nov 26 2010, 02:23 AM

0.0214sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:00 AM