MSI User Discussion Corner, New G series Motherboard !!

viruz019
post Mar 22 2011, 10:26 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

Hey guys,

got some question i wanna ask..is there any m-atx motherboard by msi for sandybridge? time to upgrade my pc tongue.gif

anyway, any news regarding the gtx570 twin frozr II? planning to either get the gtx570 or get 2x 560 n sli it
viruz019
post Mar 23 2011, 05:12 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

thanks for the fast reply smile.gif..any idea regarding the price for the twin frozr2 and the sandybridge motherboard? wanna plan out my budget 1st
viruz019
post Mar 23 2011, 10:35 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

the twinfrozr looks soooo sexy! tongue.gif

anyway, any1 saw the gtx580 HydroGen/OC? O_O..watercooling ready
viruz019
post Mar 24 2011, 08:32 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

QUOTE(hydrogen @ Mar 24 2011, 01:21 PM)
lol. i am hydrogen and i am using gtx 580.
offtopic, i know, but i loled.
lol wtheck..at first when i read it i was like wth..then i look at ur nick then i noe tongue.gif..wow..gtx580..jlez sia sad.gif

QUOTE(MSI-MY @ Mar 24 2011, 03:57 PM)
Price yet to be announced. For the motherboard range from RM 359 to RM 429.
Thank you.
ooo..wookie..time to sort out budget n jump to an upgrade tongue.gif
viruz019
post Apr 13 2011, 12:31 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

so many tempting pictures lately...

cant wait for gtx570 to arrive here in malaysia drool.gif
viruz019
post Apr 13 2011, 05:53 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

waitin till april seems like forever..

i do agree with chenhui tongue.gif..MSI seems to be getting nicer n nicer lately..n maybe better? smile.gif..HOPEFULLY, the price wont shoot up sad.gif
viruz019
post Apr 25 2011, 08:18 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

hey guys, wanna ask..is the big bang marshall and msi ati hd6950 availabe here in malaysia?
viruz019
post May 4 2011, 03:21 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

finally sold off my mobo + processor..time for a sandybridge upgrade soon! wonder what are my choices for m-atx board..though still planning if i wanna use a SFF chassis or a mid/full tower chassis
viruz019
post May 8 2011, 02:24 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

Anyone can tell me what are the difference between the MSI P67A Motherboard difference? Currently eye-ing on GD55, GD65 and GD80..can't make up my mind on which to get.

BTW, MSI-MY, regarding the GTX570 twin frozr II..it's not available yet? smile.gif
viruz019
post May 9 2011, 03:56 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

oo..thanks for the info biggrin.gif..guess i'll get the gd65 instead..but then heard that intel ivy bridge and amd bulldozer comin out pretty soon ><..hmm..btw, MSI-MY i have pm u regarding the venue..still waiting for your reply

0.0303sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:42 AM