Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 11 2010, 08:42 PM, updated 15y ago

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Last thread went 2500th post but the thread is kind of dead so I decide to take over new thread =P

Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8

Previous top 10 spammerposters

bakabakayaro 439
orestes 303
sakurakinomoto 302
Exiled_Gundam 183
hakumiyashi 172
LagunaLoire 144
DaSaru 126
BeastX 82
Harddisk 65
shinkawa 58

MAY THE POISON BEGINS.

@Laguna: If you are reading this, when you can pay for the Feena? LOL

Anyone interested in this?

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Nov 11 2010, 08:46 PM
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 12 2010, 01:59 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ Nice!

Mang its been a long time since I get in touch with PVC lulz. Up to now that Ookami is awesome!

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Nov 12 2010, 01:59 AM
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 12 2010, 10:15 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ I actually love the Feena Royal dressup version but...RM600???? Anyway no problem. Do tell me if you come down here =P

yawn.gif

Anyway congrats to the person who got chua churam for RM320 lol. That's a kill.

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Nov 12 2010, 10:16 AM
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 12 2010, 07:43 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

No need larr. I know what, save money buy DOLLFIE DREAM!

*run*
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 13 2010, 02:49 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ LOLWATT

You need to get close to her real good =P
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 14 2010, 08:42 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

I am still finding people to offload my nendoroids to LOL!

some awesome PVC figures are still somewhat more interesting than other stuff.
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 18 2010, 12:08 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Nov 14 2010, 09:38 PM)
A little off topic, but what nendos? biggrin.gif

Also, grats on V8! biggrin.gif
Nendoroids. Your super deformed yet cute figures. Posable haha. Also LOLWATT @ NANDO
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 21 2010, 01:22 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

GSC Apparently QC goes down. Some complaint of Saber Triumphant Excalibur has the warped arm problem
TSsakurakinomoto
post Nov 22 2010, 12:54 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Nov 21 2010, 01:43 AM)
^ I saw a tiny stain on the tip of her skirt through the box. Have yet to open it. sad.gif
Ugh I think their QC has worsen.

Also @AnimeDaisuki Chua Churam is indeed a nice figurine.

TSsakurakinomoto
post Dec 1 2010, 06:10 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Will be in times square today haha. Heading to time machine to see.
TSsakurakinomoto
post Dec 11 2010, 12:47 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Dec 9 2010, 02:17 PM)
wah...gone for a month and new thread adi.

and i dun remember spamming a lot in the old thread oso ler sakura.
hmm.gif

TSsakurakinomoto
post Feb 18 2011, 01:45 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ So when j00 getting your Feena? She is really nice LOL! I want to open liao brows.gif
TSsakurakinomoto
post Feb 19 2011, 09:17 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Feb 19 2011, 01:31 PM)
Feena is.......ooooooooooooooooooohhhh!

To open or not to open. So tempted to fix the royal cloak on.
But i dun wan to get any fingerprint or dust or anything on her royal highness....

Added on February 19, 2011, 1:36 pmanyone from s'wak buying from HLJ plz inform. need tumpang Vivio.
Owhhhh OPEN FIRST THINK LATER.

On a second note, I should have take the wallscroll and you no need pay RM20 brows.gif
TSsakurakinomoto
post Feb 19 2011, 10:58 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ Oh my, what superior loot there
TSsakurakinomoto
post Feb 26 2011, 01:27 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Speaking about Animetsu. I know I feel bad for having no money for a long long months and been trying to change seller so that I can get my deposit back. Somehow he cancelled my PO and my deposit isn't back yet. hmm...

Don't know what should I do but anyway, I just feels bad for not paying him in time and cancellation is really bad. Still my items get canceled so what will happen to my deposit?
TSsakurakinomoto
post Feb 27 2011, 12:24 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ Before that they take. Lol not sure what to do. I wish I can transfer ownership of those poor nendos.
TSsakurakinomoto
post Feb 27 2011, 11:36 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Nah inquire also no use. I can't pay for it haha
TSsakurakinomoto
post Mar 12 2011, 01:06 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Paging for EG

I need to ask a question how do you wash ye' figures