anyway i just brought this figure 2 days earlier and it is awesome:

but anyway do you guys know where i still able to get this figure?
Saber Lily Distant Avalon
Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?
Dec 18 2010, 02:42 AM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: Kuala Lumpur |
hello everyone, im new to anime figures so hope to get more poison from here hahaha
anyway i just brought this figure 2 days earlier and it is awesome: ![]() but anyway do you guys know where i still able to get this figure? Saber Lily Distant Avalon |
Dec 19 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(enrius @ Dec 19 2010, 01:19 AM) your best bet is from ebay or wait for some collectors wanting to sell her off. but actually what u have here is the rarer and more expensive one. ^^ thanks but i try to seach from ebay but the price is just too expensive i guess i need to slowly search for a better deal. |
Dec 20 2010, 01:16 AM
Dec 21 2010, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Dec 20 2010, 02:02 AM) A word of warning to you though , I have BRS Animation ver. and the QC is a little problematic for that figure. The ENTIRE production run is missing the star from the front of the jacket and some of the paint for the white along the sleeves are inconsistent (for mine at least). If you're putting it for display it's a nice figure but I'd rate it a 4/5 due to the inconsistent QC but overall it's still a good fig. Thanks, i'll take note on your advise hopefully i able to get it in the week or two. Actually i heard about the missing star issue but not the paint inconsistency issue and they only provide 1 star ticker per figure so if i mess up that sticker then i really need your help haha thank you in advance first If you are going ahead and getting it and whoever you're ordering from can't give you the star stickers for the front of the jacket just PM me. I can arrange to give you a couple of mine. XD QUOTE(shinkawa @ Dec 20 2010, 09:54 AM) http://kotaku.com/5714490/hundreds-of-beau...or-art/gallery/ OUCH !!! that looks painful !!! omg...if i ever saw part of rare figure. Ouch! BTW guys i just brought this today haha just to share ![]() |
Dec 25 2010, 02:15 AM
QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Dec 24 2010, 08:01 PM) A bit late...but poison for the season's greeting. nice but how bout this one? Saber Alter Vortigern セイバーオルタ 卑王鉄槌 as i already placed my pre-order from animetsu.http://animetsu.com/product/fatestay-night-saber-alter/ http://animetsu.com/product/fatestay-night...-makiris-grail/ its a pair!! oh yeah just to share just brought this few days ago ![]() and Marry Christmas to everyone |
Jan 4 2011, 01:01 PM
Jan 6 2011, 02:57 AM
just to share
brought this at the last day of 2010 and only manage to take few photos of it since i quite busy recently ![]() and today i manage to get this and now im broke haha ![]() Wish u guys have a happy new year |
Jan 13 2011, 10:12 PM
Finally after the long wait my BRS animation version had arrived
here some shoots just to share 1. ![]() 2. ![]() 3. ![]() Hope you guys like it. |
Jan 14 2011, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(AnimeDaisuki @ Jan 13 2011, 11:11 PM) Thanks Bro i'll post up more shoots after i get my BRS original ver and DM original ver QUOTE(DEz012 @ Jan 14 2011, 12:47 AM) Damn BRS is having 50% discount at HobbySearch. WHAT !!! are u sure? does they ship to malaysia? GameArena at time square they quote me rm400 each QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 14 2011, 08:34 AM) here you go bro, http://www.flickr.com/photos/keonglck |
Jan 14 2011, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(Vivato @ Jan 14 2011, 11:30 AM) For BRS ori ver. from HobbySearch How bout i ship BRS+DM original version together, what will be the charges for the shipping fee?Its roughly rm320+ ( EMS shipping included ) but you will need a credit card + paypal account to make purchase there It is safe to ship by EMS? since i don't have any experience about international shipping as i quite concern about the goods. Million thanks for providing me such information |
Jan 14 2011, 02:24 PM
just ordered from 199.co.jp
The total cost of 2 items are rm550(round up) so the 15% gov tax is rm82.5 so total will be rm632.5 yet its still cheaper then i purchase from timesquare |
Jan 14 2011, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Jan 14 2011, 03:05 PM) i think better u split them. lol can avoid tax, and the trouble of going to sepang to collect them if they call u up QUOTE(Vivato @ Jan 14 2011, 03:24 PM) LOL, better cancel it and ship it 1 by 1 is it mean i need to place the order separately? or they have some certain checkbox to indicate ship separately? Ship 1 by 1 is still cheaper and a lot less hassle than going thru the tax ordeal. QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 14 2011, 03:30 PM) Actually i also dont mind going to sepang as i live at puchong area if possible i would like to avoid being tax as i can save those money for few more nendroids haha |
Jan 14 2011, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Jan 14 2011, 06:02 PM) i think, u can go to the HS user menu and change the shiping method to one by one, if not just email them and request to ship one by one instaed QUOTE(DEz012 @ Jan 14 2011, 10:29 PM) @vivato i noted that and after some calculation and i notice i can save around 200 bucks after taken out the gov tax, which is 2 item together cost me rm590 include shipping fees. You should split into two shipping,can save more on shipping & avoid tax. HobbySearch has double the shipping cost, i bought the dead master from them & shipping were 760yen for SAL but right now 1520yen, but still can save Rm 70 after calculate. i notice 2 item ship separately will cost slight more which is before this they charge me 4500 yen for 2 item together and now is 5700 yen for separate shipment but the good news is i can skip the 82 bucks gov tax, correct me if i'm wrong QUOTE(Vivato @ Jan 14 2011, 10:51 PM) lol, i did not confirm the checkout at the last stage. Thanks bro, i didn't notice that cause this is my first time purchasing item oversea like this was giving an example to keonglck Added on January 14, 2011, 10:53 pmyeah also noticed about the shipping fees. i think they charge higher shipping fees for the discounted items guys, just a quick question. Will they ship our item to our doorsteps or we require to collect our item at KLIA? but the best is i hope they do ship our goods straight to our doorsteps Added on January 14, 2011, 11:26 pm QUOTE(DEz012 @ Jan 12 2011, 09:25 PM) im thinking of pre-order this, the dress and amour looks perfect but just one little thing i dont really like is her eyes as i prefer the original more.This post has been edited by keonglck: Jan 14 2011, 11:26 PM |
Jan 15 2011, 12:46 AM
Jan 17 2011, 06:20 PM
just brought a DM to match with my BRS nendoroid
its a perfect match and here are the photos i taken after i reached home just to share with you guys 1. ![]() together with my BRS 2. ![]() hope you guys like it |
Jan 18 2011, 01:08 AM
QUOTE(orestes @ Jan 17 2011, 07:36 PM) nice shots! oops my mistake though it's more fit to go at nendo thread... but i like those shots!! just like a promo shots!! QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Jan 17 2011, 11:38 PM) Just found out about the BRs PVC sales today /slowpoke if you mean the animation version i just got it last week. The only issue i having is just the star sticker other then that all seems perfect I'm tempted, but I heard a lot of horror stories about animation ver of BRS having quality issues. Would anyone who already own her recomend her? Thanks in advance |
Jan 21 2011, 06:14 PM
Jan 22 2011, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Jan 22 2011, 01:31 AM) ..Oh god. i facing the same problem as you, i clearly placed the order separately as i wanted them to ship separately but they combine both item and ship out. The total cost is around rm550 for both BRS and DM included shipping cost. Just a question how does the gov tax us? is it tax us just based on the item cost or item cost plus the shipping together?HS shipped my DM + BRS together. Plus other stuff. Even though I clearly placed two orders. ... ;A; So, sifu of this thread, what happens when Kastams sees huge box and want to tax you? They call you and I need to go to the airport isit? >> Also, I'm in Sarawak.. |
Jan 22 2011, 02:32 PM
this is bad...very bad i'm loosing vitamin M very fast
However, during the time i placed my oder the statement was stated ship one by one but don't know what is the reason they went to combine both item and ship together |
Jan 22 2011, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Jan 22 2011, 02:54 PM) I actually checked them out one by one. ..they shipped them together anyway, even though I received two seperate order confirmation emails. I did try asking them to seperate, but it's already on the way...so..Just pray Kastam CNY mood ignore my box. QUOTE(orestes @ Jan 22 2011, 04:27 PM) 2 separate invoices should be 2 separate shipping ... but if they end up shipped them combine, meaning they cheated on the shipping cost ... i place the order 1 by 1 here is the info i received from them:965253 Black Rock Shooter (PVC Figure) Good Smile Company 1/8 Item price :5,600 yen x Q.T.Y :1 = 5,600 yen HobbySearch Shipping Cost : 3,000yen Total cost 8,600 yen 965451 Dead Master -original version- (PVC Figure) Good Smile Company 1/8 Item price :4,667 yen x Q.T.Y :1 = 4,667 yen HobbySearch Shipping Cost : 2,700yen Total cost 7,367 yen so total cost is 15,967 yen However i receive payment notice from them is 14,767 yen which mean they didn't cheat us on shipping cost but what i really not happy is they combine both item and ship out without telling me. This post has been edited by keonglck: Jan 22 2011, 05:11 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:39 AM |