Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

KahVII
post Nov 16 2010, 06:40 PM

195 posts

This is awesome.. user posted image

No wonder I couldn't find any info bout this earlier, just saw this being put up for PO at amiami.

KahVII
post Nov 17 2010, 02:16 AM

195 posts

Love how this is 1/6.. can skip the overpriced (IMO) Medicom RAH version.. can save way lots more cost.
KahVII
post May 12 2011, 11:46 PM

195 posts

lol that GEM Ichigo has no likeliness except for that orange hair, what a shame xD
KahVII
post Jun 8 2011, 11:59 PM

195 posts

Can't wait for Roy. Hopefully they do some kickass flaming effects biggrin.gif
KahVII
post Jun 9 2011, 03:41 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 9 2011, 08:09 AM)
seems the GEM series not really planning releasing more characters from the same anime ... they made just the main cast maybe ...
I have hopes for Mustang though. I agree they don't really release a huge range of characters but one thing for sure is they do release the main or popular characters. Releasing Kakashi first for the Naruto series is a good example biggrin.gif
I reckon Roy's ranking among the fans for the FMA series are pretty well secured as well. Let's have our (or mine) fingers crossed!!!! laugh.gif
KahVII
post Jun 14 2011, 03:37 PM

195 posts

Just arrived today! RM150 including shipping, really worth it laugh.gif
This is also my first for this line.. now considering to pick up a couple of others as well (Fantastic 4 and Supergirl).

KahVII
post Jun 14 2011, 03:59 PM

195 posts

Yup from HS. SAL only 10 days smile.gif Yeah I saw that too but not really interested with them. The others that I'm interested in this line are Supergirl (though she's not from Marvel laugh.gif), the Invisible girl from F4 and also Phoenix.
Tak cukup bullets though, saving mode for now ._.

0.0409sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:35 AM