126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

enrius
post Feb 22 2011, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 22 2011, 10:32 AM)
Hmm either they will try to deliver it the next day, or later they will ask you to come to post office to collect
Ahh, so SAL register is like a cheaper and slower version of EMS... That's relieving to know! Cause I have just ordered a figure off amiami using SAL register... (Yeah, opted for it without knowing much! tongue.gif )

Many thanks to Pr1me and EG for clearing things up!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by enrius: Feb 22 2011, 10:36 AM
orestes
post Feb 22 2011, 10:35 AM

19 posts

no laa... sal register has tracking number... normal sal dont have ...
no need signature.. japan post doesnt provide such insurance...
enrius
post Feb 22 2011, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(orestes @ Feb 22 2011, 10:35 AM)
no laa... sal register has tracking number... normal sal dont have ...
no need signature.. japan post doesnt provide such insurance...
trackable in malaysia too? anyhow, i'm relieve to hear that they will at least notify if delivery failed. :-)

This post has been edited by enrius: Feb 22 2011, 10:38 AM
Nichol90
post Feb 22 2011, 12:31 PM

Up for preorder on amiami, together with the Lat version.
http://www.amiami.jp/shop/?set=english&vgF.../e_display.html

;A; Must...resist..
shinkawa
post Feb 23 2011, 09:14 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

oh mai..this saber is sexy+cute.

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10140415

but rin so-so only...

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10140416

infested_ysy
post Feb 23 2011, 02:35 PM

4,061 posts

If you think Muslims are uptight about animu figyas, think again. The same thing has been happening quite frequently in Taiwan too:

http://news.qq.com/a/20110222/000274.htm

Also, the Taiwan figya imageboard thread:
http://futaba.anacel.com/figure/pixmicat.php?res=180635
shinkawa
post Feb 23 2011, 05:30 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Feb 23 2011, 03:35 PM)
If you think Muslims are uptight about animu figyas, think again. The same thing has been happening quite frequently in Taiwan too:

it was their fault for selling 18++ nude figure so openly.
If sell in small publicity then oklah.
Xl shop also same. That time i went PO queen's blade. They said can PO at shop, they didn't put it on web coz of "u know who".
enrius
post Feb 24 2011, 08:31 AM

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Feb 23 2011, 02:35 PM)

I think that's in Chongqing, China...
KID991
post Feb 24 2011, 03:34 PM

hi there... i m juz started to purchase PVC...but i would like to ask some senior at here that do u all got buy any PVC from "the figure mall" be4???

coz i sent a msg to there side for checking up my PVC delivery anot....but it has been almost three week n i din get any reply icon_question.gif
plastictemple
post Feb 24 2011, 03:45 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(KID991 @ Feb 24 2011, 03:34 PM)
hi there... i m juz started to purchase PVC...but i would like to ask some senior at here that do u all got buy any PVC from "the figure mall" be4???

coz i sent a msg to there side for checking up my PVC delivery anot....but it has been almost three week n i din get any reply  icon_question.gif
maybe your item is out of stock
orestes
post Feb 24 2011, 03:47 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(KID991 @ Feb 24 2011, 03:34 PM)

coz i sent a msg to there side for checking up my PVC delivery anot....but it has been almost three week n i din get any reply  icon_question.gif
thefiguremall got registered id in lowyat, not sure what...
another case with local suppliers ... hope you get your stuff..
Exiled_Gundam
post Feb 24 2011, 03:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Feb 24 2011, 03:47 PM)
thefiguremall got registered id in lowyat, not sure what...
another case with local suppliers ... hope you get your stuff..
LilKeV84
orestes
post Feb 24 2011, 03:49 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(plastictemple @ Feb 24 2011, 03:45 PM)
maybe your item is out of stock
item out of stock or whatever reason, communication is the way ...
you dont left ppl hanging not knowing their status ...

KID991: next time, but from japan direct ... their courtesy and honesty is better .. and you'll get cheaper too.. ^^
shinkawa
post Feb 24 2011, 03:56 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Feb 24 2011, 04:49 PM)
you dont left ppl hanging not knowing their status ...

KID991: next time, but from japan direct ... their courtesy and honesty is better .. and you'll get cheaper too.. ^^
same case happen to me. I don't wanna say which shop.

local shop 1 = POed Melona after 6 month late only tell cannot get stock
local shop 2 = POed pvc but late 6 month. Fed up d
local shop 3 = bought an overpriced leader class OP. Usually his thing is cheap so i didnt compare price.

the only local shop i trust is xl shop or just go buy online. Ebay seller is even polite than here.
KID991
post Feb 24 2011, 07:05 PM

huh T.T but i paid up full payment~......

at first is like this....the item i had PO was rm280 around tht....but when the item arrive here...he tell me tht it rise the price to rm370.....so i said tht nvm thn i dun wan it.....but thy say wait thm have to sold out ur item thn can refund......so i wait wait up till now no news thn i say i bought it will pay up...so after pay up...no reply at all........it has been three week.... cry.gif
firebat010
post Feb 24 2011, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Feb 24 2011, 03:49 PM)

i agree with you.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by firebat010: Feb 24 2011, 07:13 PM
orestes
post Feb 24 2011, 07:19 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(KID991 @ Feb 24 2011, 07:05 PM)
huh T.T but i paid up full payment~......

at first is like this....the item i had PO was rm280 around tht....but when the item arrive here...he tell me tht it rise the price to rm370.....so i said tht nvm thn i dun wan it.....but thy say wait thm have to sold out ur item thn can refund......so i wait wait up till now no news thn i say i bought it will pay up...so after pay up...no reply at all........it has been three week.... cry.gif
if you have their contact number, directly call ...
as exiled replied, this guy is from thefiguremall
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=12195
he was online yesterday, meaning he's not MIA or anything ...

and from your story ... that really sucks man ... serious, no honesty at all ... lapsap seller like that ... preorder and paid full, then when item arrived, they changed price like suka hati kepala hotak dia wanna ask to add payment ...
if price was not from agreed deal of preorder, if you wanna cancel, they should straight away give refund ... why wanna wait until somebody bought your item pulak?

and in the end, you paid the topup... still no news ... really2 suck man ...

if all fails, just open a dispute thread on them and post the story ... and thefiguremall is in ss15 subang jaya if not mistaken ..

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Feb 24 2011, 07:12 PM)
i agree with you.... biggrin.gif
i've had with these kind of sellers ... wanna make business but so big headed treating customers like that ...
bakabakayaro
post Feb 24 2011, 08:31 PM

46 posts

hmm what happen to figuremall? last time not like this one wor..

there are a few other local sellers in this forum that are not bad oso ma.

the ones i deal with b4 is
like animetsu is good. but now they not taking any PO for now i think
momotoy oso ok, sometimes slow reply, then got dcodetoys, just POe'd with them once recetnly, not sure about after service yet, got kuroneko toys oso, new store, dont have much stuff yet, but again, i only PO recently, after service tak tau lo, but so far service quite fast and good la

so u can try these fellas oso la.
KID991
post Feb 24 2011, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(orestes @ Feb 24 2011, 07:19 PM)
if you have their contact number, directly call ...
as exiled replied, this guy is from thefiguremall
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=12195
he was online yesterday, meaning he's not MIA or anything ...

and from your story ... that really sucks man ... serious, no honesty at all ... lapsap seller like that ... preorder and paid full, then when item arrived, they changed price like suka hati kepala hotak dia wanna ask to add payment ...
if price was not from agreed deal of preorder, if you wanna cancel, they should straight away give refund ... why wanna wait until somebody bought your item pulak?

and in the end, you paid the topup... still no news ... really2 suck man ...

if all fails, just open a dispute thread on them and post the story ... and thefiguremall is in ss15 subang jaya if not mistaken ..
i've had with these kind of sellers ... wanna make business but so big headed treating customers like that ...
i din have his contact number...coz i was dealing through on9......but even at his own website there was no contact number listed oso......... sad.gif
he said the price different was because of adding the shipment cost in it...
if he said so in the first i would order from animetsu long time ago~ coz animetsu price will not change but depend on current rate exchange only....

hmm actually the last time i deal with him was no thing happen n reply was fast...
but 4 this time really dun no what happening.......sent 3 or 4 times oso no reply at all...
at first thought he was busy so nvm....but wait 3 week time i think was too over

but 4 now i still hopping tht he had already sent out the item......
only can wait.......aizzzz doh.gif
Quazacolt
post Feb 24 2011, 11:20 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(KID991 @ Feb 24 2011, 10:03 PM)
i din have his contact number...coz i was dealing through on9......but even at his own website there was no contact number listed oso......... sad.gif
he said the price different was because of adding the shipment cost in it...
if he said so in the first i would order from animetsu long time ago~ coz animetsu price will not change but depend on current rate exchange only.... 

hmm actually the last time i deal with him was no thing happen n reply was fast...
but 4 this time really dun no what happening.......sent 3 or 4 times oso no reply at all...
at first thought he was busy so nvm....but wait 3 week time i think was too over 

but 4 now i still hopping tht he had already sent out the item......
only can wait.......aizzzz  doh.gif
he has been notified. i believe he will be clarifying all this in this thread to clear up the misunderstandings.

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:35 PM