5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

KajumaO2
post May 29 2013, 07:31 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 29 2013, 06:19 PM)
that Madokami look underage for me. I more like Teenager figure.
Yup dislike underage stuff period !
KajumaO2
post May 29 2013, 07:32 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ May 29 2013, 05:07 PM)
Thanks. Oh shiat, the photos gave me nightmares.  shakehead.gif
what happen to Daiki Kougyo ? I think they are excellent
KajumaO2
post May 29 2013, 10:40 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 29 2013, 07:54 PM)
Being lolicon is ok, but no pedo.  tongue.gif Both are different.
I'm fine with that.....different people different taste
KajumaO2
post May 29 2013, 11:02 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ May 29 2013, 11:00 PM)
I lost the auction, Kamineko 1/7 by Max Factory price jacked up from 5.7k to 8.5k yen in the last 15 minutes.  sad.gif
eBay?
KajumaO2
post May 30 2013, 11:59 AM

526 posts

I think is about time i quit collecting PVC figures. Found new interest!

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 30 2013, 12:00 PM
KajumaO2
post May 30 2013, 01:35 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 30 2013, 12:12 PM)
same here, this is my last year in modeling & figurine (actually last year i did said this too  doh.gif )

Now i more focus in polymer clay sculpture.
btw, for the next coming 2 month can eat meggi mee, i hit the button to buy the uplark..  blush.gif
Yeah the pvc market is a rather expensive hobby with not much return in away.
KajumaO2
post May 30 2013, 01:52 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 30 2013, 01:51 PM)
correct, the bigger problem is the color fading & low space for display.
Nothing I can say about made in china stuff, but what to do.
KajumaO2
post May 30 2013, 01:57 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ May 30 2013, 01:56 PM)
i think most collectible item will have fading issue, unless you collect jewels...LOL~
Its all about quality IMO, I think pvc figure cost to manufacture in china wouldn't cost a whole lot compare to the profit they want to make on the other end.

So that does it for me, maybe it will have a larger market in the future.

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 30 2013, 02:00 PM
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 08:58 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 31 2013, 08:50 AM)
i like the anime film...this is good.

Wolfman married human woman
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 10:14 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 31 2013, 09:07 AM)
Yup, wolf children, a movie about mother love.
The statue without painting already good for display...
hope it reasonable price......but normaly this kind figure r damn expensive.  cry.gif
Got my Rebuild 3.33 Blu-ray (14 years pass >_> the story writer prob on drugs)

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: May 31 2013, 10:15 AM
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 10:57 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 31 2013, 10:53 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
everyone becomes old accept the pilots sleep.gif
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 11:11 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 31 2013, 11:05 AM)
the pilot (mari & asuka) curse by the eva...so they wont old. More accurate they r half beast/ half human. The baka shinji sleeping for 14y long, so he look the same. The rei is cloned, so she is ageless. The kowaru is angel, also age-less.

Btw, if u watch doremon, nobita also forever in the same look & wont look old, even after hundred & thousand spring, & summer holidays passed.

That y anime charactors were age-less.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Like the game Dead or Alive 5 >_> breast gets bigger with no aging
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 11:14 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ May 30 2013, 10:23 PM)
real waifu hard to find la... u help me find can ah??? XD  brows.gif
Still Young why the rush. I'm married and 1 daughter commitment triple fold from single
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 11:55 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ May 31 2013, 11:51 AM)
I am going to get married... icon_rolleyes.gif
Grats Bro
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 02:20 PM

526 posts

more Underage LOL

KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 02:30 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ May 31 2013, 02:28 PM)
Yeah, never ending complain, same like other kind of toys and collectible item...if dun like or not afford it, just leave it and keep quiet, LOL~~~
I can't buy it be honest, having seriously tight budget... cry.gif
couldn't agree more.
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 04:55 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ May 31 2013, 04:48 PM)
help.
anyone know who is she? & from wat game or anime?

thank
Tower of something
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 05:00 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 31 2013, 04:58 PM)
Tower of Druaga?
Yup saw on animax
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 05:05 PM

526 posts

I always wanted JUN the swam pvc
KajumaO2
post May 31 2013, 05:20 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 31 2013, 05:17 PM)
I do have the anime Tower of Druaga in my storage but i dont even know what it is about lol; i have over 550 anime series (80% are HD720p or higher) filling up over half of my 7TB of storage. Animax is sh!t compared to what i have. =/
You've seen Toriko?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0600sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:38 AM