4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V8, Poisons overload! Is your body ready?

Harddisk
post Jun 11 2011, 02:11 AM

2,959 posts

^ Finally, another Miku to go with my VN02. smile.gif
Harddisk
post Jun 22 2011, 08:13 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(animaniac92 @ Jun 21 2011, 11:52 PM)
LOL thanks for the encouragement guys. Don't worry, WILL BE JOINING YOU GUYS VERY SOON!! *determined*

Added on June 22, 2011, 12:04 amAsuka sitting on a bread while enjoying music~
rclxms.gif nice!

I haven't open my Enfield yet, not sure about that "loose" feeling. It's been a week... so busy. rclxub.gif
Harddisk
post Jun 23 2011, 12:46 AM

2,959 posts

Just opened up my Maxima Enfield. There was a stain on the front skirt, which is quite obvious.

I think this is by far the worst QC figure I had up to now. Managed to reduce the stain, but not completely. sad.gif
Harddisk
post Jul 14 2011, 11:25 PM

2,959 posts

Received my Kaguya today, there was an imperfection on the face which was quite obvious and the QC was... sad.gif

Aiyo Koto ah Koto... apa lu buat???
Harddisk
post Jul 15 2011, 07:54 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 15 2011, 02:32 AM)
You serious? Kinda hard to tell if these are genuine or bootlegs sad.gif
From my own observations, bootleg's usually have glossy skin tone compared to its original counterpart.
Harddisk
post Sep 7 2011, 12:43 AM

2,959 posts

^^ Will she turns into succubus and sucks the life out of me while I was sleeping???? *scared*

Damn nice though!
Harddisk
post Nov 4 2011, 01:20 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Nov 3 2011, 03:26 AM)
LOL , bro Shinkawa yours ? Take them out la , looks sad inside , so hot summore .  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
That's why they wear skimpy clothes. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Nov 4 2011, 01:20 AM
Harddisk
post Dec 4 2011, 02:22 AM

2,959 posts

Right one is ori, right?
Harddisk
post Feb 28 2012, 09:38 AM

2,959 posts

Exiled_Gundam, very nice and they looked real.

If only you can find ways to make the water beads smaller, then it can really make people believe those are life size figures. biggrin.gif

BTW, AmiAmi is throwing price on some of the older and less than popular figures. Miku Append... T_T
Harddisk
post Feb 28 2012, 09:59 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 28 2012, 09:40 AM)
Haha that water beads was actually just a moment thought tongue.gif What I did is just soak them in the sink then immediately go take picture. Should have use sprinkler instead, but I didn't bring it haha
Please share Osaka-san on the beach too, pleaseeee. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Feb 28 2012, 09:59 AM
Harddisk
post Feb 28 2012, 10:31 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Feb 28 2012, 10:06 AM)
Huhu sorry I didn't bring her to Pangkor sad.gif Maybe next time if I go to the beach with my friends again (cannot do this if going with family tongue.gif )
lol!

Your friend very accommodating, waiting while looking at you taking shots of your babies. rclxms.gif
Harddisk
post Apr 28 2012, 05:11 PM

2,959 posts

No more extreme poses figures. T_T

Harddisk
post Apr 29 2012, 01:21 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Apr 29 2012, 12:38 AM)
oww.... that must be painful.... she's from CANAAN? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
such poses, from either GSC or Alter, but i think is from GSC.... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
From CANAAN. I think CANAAN is facing the same fate.

Hole where the metal pole goes in was fine. The joint got loose. I dare not pull it out to superglue it. Any advise before I dare it? cry.gif
Harddisk
post Jun 14 2012, 11:01 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Jun 13 2012, 11:05 PM)
EVA is FOR-EVA!!!!!!!!!!! no one can challenge Evangelion.... it's a legend  rclxm9.gif
+12985834712349 thumbup.gif

Wait, you were referring to the OVA or the movie series?

Added on June 14, 2012, 11:04 am
QUOTE(x-1o8-x @ Jun 13 2012, 07:50 AM)
fate/hollow's saber is quite nice it seems drool.gif
It's nice, yet unfortunate it's 1/10 scale. I have Rei, by Wave as well. It's so miniature in my rack compared to the rest. sweat.gif

I guess I'll stick with Max Factory/GSC's Saber to keep the size consistent.

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Jun 14 2012, 11:04 AM
Harddisk
post Jun 14 2012, 11:30 AM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 14 2012, 11:12 AM)
Hmm actually what's good about WAVE Beach Queen series is the head is swappable between beach queen figures. So you can change flat-chested character to bigger boob whistling.gif
I have only got 1 WAVE Beach Queen. Never thought of popping Rei's head and even if I did, nowhere to put it. laugh.gif
Harddisk
post Jun 21 2012, 12:05 AM

2,959 posts

What do you guys think of this?
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...E-6046&page=top

I have already got this and liked it a lot.
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?se...de=FIG-MOE-2557

Good to complement my existing Xiao Mei, but the price... doh.gif
Harddisk
post Jun 23 2012, 07:29 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(rurushu @ Jun 22 2012, 09:59 PM)
So far the Xiao Mei that i have seen is from kotobukiya, max factory and now Yamato, and i would say all three are very very kawaii!!!!!!!!
the Yamato's version, i almost got shot (in the heart) when i saw her.... her pose + expression is just.... so damn tempting!!!!!!!!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Mahallll leh... sweat.gif
Harddisk
post Aug 3 2012, 11:09 PM

2,959 posts

My dear Alphard has finally gave up. sad.gif

Harddisk
post Aug 4 2012, 12:26 AM

2,959 posts

Will try the glue, not sure how long it will stand until it snaps again. :-\
Harddisk
post Oct 25 2012, 04:50 PM

2,959 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 22 2012, 05:41 PM)
hmm... inori yuzurina from GSC looks a bit small to be a 1/8.
Mine arrived and yes, she's tiny. Almost as small as my Beach Queen's Ayanami Rei. sweat.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0527sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:48 AM