Galaxy Tab - Papago X5

daruma
post Nov 11 2010, 10:46 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(kennyooi81 @ Nov 11 2010, 02:24 AM)
Can someone please help me how to install the Papago X5 in the galaxy Tab

As after install the file NaviSea on the External SD it does not work at all.....

And i had tried to copy the folder of NaviSea to my Internal Storage then it will pop up an error message

"unsupported resolution : 600x1024"

can someone expert please help me................

thanks a million first........
just rename all 480X854 folders as 600x1024.
daruma
post Nov 11 2010, 12:56 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(kennyooi81 @ Nov 11 2010, 12:40 PM)
sorry for the dumm question how I rename it

is it under NAVISEA folder just rename it

may u show some instruction many million thanks
u must use pc to do it.

connect your SGT via USB.

search all folder with name "480X854", there are lots of them... mine has 5 .

daruma
post Nov 30 2010, 05:38 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(xfuture @ Nov 30 2010, 05:31 PM)
hi dave18, could you pm me where you download it?

i tried browse around the internet, and installed,

i renamed all the folder to 600x1024 liao.
but still got error message resolution not supported "480*720"
this error is because u din do the spare part trick
http://www.engadget.com/2010/11/05/samsung...-full-screen-h/
daruma
post Dec 6 2010, 04:02 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(vicng @ Dec 6 2010, 03:04 PM)
How to switch the view from Potrait to Landscape view?
x5 cannot rotate
daruma
post Mar 9 2011, 08:20 AM

7,559 posts

did anyone manage to get it running with all icons & buttons placed properly?
daruma
post Mar 15 2012, 06:20 AM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(akmal_n @ Mar 15 2012, 02:37 AM)
I HAVE A SUCH SAME PROBLEM WITH UNSUPPORT RESOLUTION..
I'M USING GALAXY Y...
THE MESSAGE SHOWS "UNSUPPORT RESOLUTION 240X320"

SO WHICH FOLDER I HAVE TO RENAME IT AS 240X320? BECAUSE THE FOLDER WITH RESOLUTION 240X320 ALREADY HAVE IN THE MAPS FOLDER.
240X320 is already there. if it's not there, i don't think you can copy paste those of higher resolutions because the button placement will be out of your screen.

0.0197sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:37 AM