English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN
onepack
Nov 12 2010, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 12 2010, 05:08 PM) Well, what can you do if you are spoilt with choices? We had Rooney-Ronaldo, then Rooney-Ronaldo-Tevez and Rooney-Ronaldo-Tevez-Berba. Now we're having Nani to step up and play consistently. Park has been brilliant even in his PSV days. When you come to a bigger club, of course you won't be playing the 'STAR' card anymore. Plus, there are more talents than what they had for PSV. It's no surprise, really. that whats special bout park with united.. on regular basis he only run here and there, pass the ball. then suddenly he can surprise the oppenent with dribble and shoot on goal. type of player that can make a different.. also can defence when needed. that why he's been feature most on united big games. read somewhere hiddink said when he want to leave PSV hiddink try to persuade him to stay for another season then he will try get park a deal with chelsea
onepack
Nov 15 2010, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(milky @ Nov 15 2010, 12:12 PM) i just browse thru "other team thread" saying that wanted to challenge our JinxMan Sheep... before their match in what? a remote waggle challange HAHA SHEEP.. keep it coming bro. its your destiny. u are THE CHOOSEN ONE
onepack
Nov 16 2010, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(d3m0n @ Nov 16 2010, 02:53 PM) Never-ending loop. United needs a new owner, and a wealthy one I might add. on debt and valued so high.. gonna need super wealthy people to buy the club when things goes really bad then theres possibilities just like what happen to pool
onepack
Nov 19 2010, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 19 2010, 10:13 AM) But which top goalie wanna play second fiddle? It's not like the main keeper often get injured oso  top goalie? dont think both can be consider top player yet. if both did came its really up to them to fight for the spot but do we really looking for 2 new gk. really doubt it. with our current spending lindegaard seem more possibilities. his club also look ready to cash in
onepack
Nov 23 2010, 10:20 AM
hernandez partnering roon upfront.. need to build on that
onepack
Nov 24 2010, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(71ers @ Nov 24 2010, 09:12 AM) Wait til' January .. most likely we can see some news by then with lindergaard coming dont think de gea will be sign. dont think someone like de gea wanna come unless being guarantee a starter. looklike another lack of ambition if he were sign to replace VDS read somewhere giggs and scholes will be offered a new contract. hope VDS will get it too he clearly good to go atleast another season
onepack
Nov 24 2010, 06:48 PM
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 24 2010, 05:56 PM) that's the thing, but the fact is these players already have been playing against Europe's best. so most probably playing in the EPL would be different experience, hell they could be a Petr Cech, from Rennes to Chelsea, and now he's one of the world's best GK, in my opinion. about De Gea, he has taken over Asenjo's GK since he was injured, and he manages to help the team to win the Europa League, which I find impressive. as for Lindergaard, I have no idea what to say about him. could be a gamble? could be a bargain? no one knows because no one here has ever seen him play, BETUL TAK? BETUL KAN KAN KAN? +1,2,3.. bargaining gamble la kot. perhap lindergaard just for no2 spot since PIG future is uncertain and we still got VDS. maybe when VDS did retire thats when more ambitious signing will be made
onepack
Nov 25 2010, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 25 2010, 04:57 PM) I take that you mean batter right?  I take that you mean better right? bring in roma.. inter pun ok je. would love to see we beat the champion rafacht
onepack
Nov 26 2010, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Nov 26 2010, 05:55 PM) My 2 cents on the so called deliberate sending off, it was goddamn awesome!! Jose is a master of tactics, by having 2 key players off the yellow card for the next is pure tactic and legit. Deliberate or not, I not sure whether there is solid rules preventing players from getting their third booking purposely or not purposely. Winning is everything in football these days, and IMO, Alonso and Ramos did portrait unsporting behavior therefore they punished with 2nd yellow card. ya technically nothing wrong bout it. any foul given are considered deliberate that why its given. dont think its fair if UEFA decide to take action on them. if they make it not so obvious nobody will notice. its the rule that need to be change