English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

headhunter7
post Nov 14 2010, 12:52 PM

2,355 posts

Our current situation and form, it's 1 point gained. Scrapped, even.
headhunter7
post Nov 14 2010, 08:29 PM

2,355 posts

There's too much "hoping" from us, rather than the actual end product from the players. Hey, I don't mind the optimism but surely, you must feel that we're really awful currently.

Even on the commentary, one of the commentators said "It's a good chance for Man United to gain points against a weakened Aston Villa side"
I seriously doubt that we have to face a weakened team to win? We are Manchester United, and currently, we are not playing as we would've liked.

We lack crosses that pinpoints on the penalty spot, we lack that extra speed in going forwards, and our centre of midfield looks like they'd rather have Berba helping them to push up @_@

Yeah I know it's frustrating for you guys to block off unwanted comments,pessisms and such , but it's a known fact that we aren't the best that we could, and hence most of the other comments (getting player X, getting rid of player Y)
We want the best for our team, so why can't we? Other than Rio and Vida, we don't look as much as formidable as before.

headhunter7
post Nov 19 2010, 12:47 PM

2,355 posts

Eh mbekman, the sound was because of the empty stadium la, echoes wink.gif I've hit one as loud hehe . Albeit going waaaaaaaaay off target laugh.gif laugh.gif
headhunter7
post Nov 26 2010, 01:02 PM

2,355 posts

eh guys. today is the 26th kan ?
We're against blackburn on the 22nd? @_@!!
headhunter7
post Nov 26 2010, 01:55 PM

2,355 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 26 2010, 01:16 PM)
Today 21st lah.. tongue.gif

0.0592sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:27 PM