130 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

jhchong
post Nov 13 2010, 10:56 PM

397 posts

yea but just got beaten with pace. he either had to watch young slot the ball into the net or made a tackle i think most defender would attempt to.

Boomeraangkid
post Nov 13 2010, 10:56 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

actually villa should have been 4-0 up if not for one shot hitting the bar and another one missed by albrighton
mhyug
post Nov 13 2010, 10:57 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Nov 13 2010, 10:55 PM)
the main thing that we should concern is villa young midfield pwned our experience midfield. that make me pissed off.
x dak la pawn sangat....all they did was tackle left and right and thugged away in the match wch was shitty.i lost some respect i had for them.if you want to be physical do it right, not this shameful way.
befitozi
post Nov 13 2010, 10:57 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(kampit_ikram @ Nov 13 2010, 10:55 PM)
it was clear that brown got pawned....
Losing because being outpaced, rarely much can do about it. What i was worried was how the midfield lose the ball easily at the first place.
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 13 2010, 10:58 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i notice man united players arent speedy. laugh.gif only evra is fast among the old ones.
zx12

717 posts

we were brilliant! but only in the last 10-15 minutes
jhchong

397 posts

they had 2 shots kena tiang if not mistaken. plus yep that albrighton shot. and also a near miss shot from downing.. so maybe 5 or 6 goals?lol

GIGGS_11

447 posts

lucky escape... 1 point earn
Looks like Orbertan can keep the wing position for his own... our wingers is just too weak today both Park and Nani.
Ken
post Nov 13 2010, 10:59 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Nov 13 2010, 10:56 PM)
actually villa should have been 4-0 up if not for one shot hitting the bar and another one missed by albrighton
Dude you can't count like this in football.
Btw, at least united stay unbeaten.

This post has been edited by Ken: Nov 13 2010, 11:00 PM
kikurazz

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

vida and rio was no doubt solid...but Brown was caught off position many times, not just once.
this is what we get when we don't get an established back four in particularly the RB position...
of course not just Brown...where was Park? Nani before he assisted Vida's goal? Carrick was disappointing through out

the worrying thing is now everyone will think Man Utd playing away is going to be easy meat...I thought after the Stoke win we would get our confidence back but that was never the case unfortunately... shocking.gif
zx12

717 posts

i wonder if it would have been a lot different if it was rafael instead of brown?
kampit_ikram

155 posts

QUOTE(zx12 @ Nov 13 2010, 10:58 PM)
we were brilliant! but only in the last 10-15 minutes
lol laugh.gif
reptileskingdom
post Nov 13 2010, 11:00 PM

18 posts

nani seems to be off form after the injury. Why not let him take 1 -2 games off and get a full recovery.
Boomeraangkid

Behind You
2,696 posts

park seems tired. i notice carrick and fletcher play a little disillusioned this season.
kampit_ikram

155 posts

QUOTE(zx12 @ Nov 13 2010, 10:59 PM)
i wonder if it would have been a lot different if it was rafael instead of brown?
thinking the same thing actually....
Boomeraangkid

Behind You
2,696 posts

definitely a lot of difference. btw kiko comes in and score again in the team he debut against laugh.gif
s[H]sIkuA

live in the present
2,162 posts

the player mentality is to keep the unbeaten records maybe biggrin.gif and not winning doh.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Nov 13 2010, 11:01 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Nov 13 2010, 11:00 PM)
the player mentality is to keep the unbeaten records maybe biggrin.gif and not winning doh.gif
laugh.gif this one who also can do lah laugh.gif
PlayMaker`
post Nov 13 2010, 11:01 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Nov 13 2010, 10:53 PM)
I don't think the fault of any of the goals conceded should be on any of the back four. All started because we lost the ball cheaply in midfield =/
yes, i second this... especially park, lost ball too many times when at critical position, he shouldnt take the risk of assuming referee will give him free kick by just falling on the ground... and fletcher gave me a feeling he was nervous when holding the ball (as usual)... striker cant do anything more if there is no assist from midfielder and lost ball cheaply at the midfield... and macheda is really a good striker... hopefully MU able to keep this lad...

if MU continue to draw or even have the chance to lost a game we gonna say bb to the title and say "wait for the next season to get the title" like what liverpool and arsenal fans usually said for the past few seasons and perhaps they are still saying this now...

gambateh MU...
nazanto
post Nov 13 2010, 11:02 PM

205 posts

so tomorrow chelsea will lead us with how many points?

130 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:23 AM