6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/11 Man Utd v Blackburn | 22:55 ESPN

dlct87
post Nov 18 2010, 09:39 PM

474 posts

WTH with both Nani and Ronaldo sharing almost identical hairstyle? ghey brotherly love?

and why Nani went and head the ball in? Its a guarantee goal even if he do nothing at that moment
dlct87
post Nov 18 2010, 09:54 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 18 2010, 09:40 PM)
i think he also thinks its a goal oredi...u know some players just like to kick the ball into the goal another time when other player oredi scores. Nani wasnt even celebrating after the header, clearly isnt claiming it at all.
well that's serve as a lesson for him then....but that Ronaldo's flick+dribble was sick
dlct87
post Nov 19 2010, 09:36 AM

474 posts

let say we buy BOTH De Gea and Lindegaard at the next transfer window....and VDS finally retired, so how are we gonna rotate this 2 players? both are decent GK who badly needs game time
dlct87
post Nov 19 2010, 10:32 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 19 2010, 10:25 AM)
WOAH WTF WHAT A SHOT FROM BEBE.

THE BALL SOUND IMPACT WAS SO LOUD.
probably can train him to do long range shots...as we already know, he has the shooting power..
dlct87
post Nov 19 2010, 11:13 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 19 2010, 10:38 AM)
aiyah that day when he was playing, a cross became a shot, a shot became weak as pie.

he got things all wrong. I bet he was trying to cross the ball.
negative+negative=positive

so

teach him to think of shooting when he's at the flank

and

to think of crossing when he's at the middle of the field, just outside of the penalty box

tongue.gif tongue.gif
dlct87
post Nov 19 2010, 12:37 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 19 2010, 11:41 AM)
-5 + -4 = -9

TIPU!
oops...math getting rusty lol

negative-negative=positive lol
dlct87
post Nov 19 2010, 03:51 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Nov 19 2010, 02:43 PM)
negative X negative = positive

PHAILZZAH!!

tongue.gif
right...lol

the point is sheep better dun like Bebe, or any players whom we might buy in the future
dlct87
post Nov 20 2010, 05:52 PM

474 posts

Gibson is still developing, still inconsistent, and had showed potential, so selling him now is definitely a no no
dlct87
post Nov 20 2010, 09:00 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Nov 20 2010, 08:57 PM)
that's why we have carrick

long shot:gibson

short pass:carrick
btw our neighbor wanna write off about 100 million quid worth of player.among those who i can think are

shay given
micah richards
wayne bridge
gareth barry
adebayor
adam johnson

i know we're not AC milan(rejects' haven),but i think we should give some serious attention about some of the player.especially gareth barry and perhaps shay given
yah, and City's fan will write something like "go to United and i kill you", just like what United's fan did during the Rooney saga lol laugh.gif laugh.gif
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 12:02 AM

474 posts

its time to unleash the hungry beast a.k.a Rooney
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 12:17 AM

474 posts

Ohh...Wigan kena RED
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 12:19 AM

474 posts

LOL...Malaysia vs CHina allover again????
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 01:15 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(smudger14 @ Nov 21 2010, 01:13 AM)
rafael is improving every game. love his crosses today
hopefully he and his bro Fabio will become future Cafu and R.Carlos for us in the future laugh.gif

Rooney needs several games to get the match fitness back, but he really slimmed down
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 01:22 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(viNcee @ Nov 21 2010, 01:20 AM)
Get jersey buatan Thailand brows.gif
non ori one sked effect tak kuat tongue.gif tongue.gif
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 01:44 AM

474 posts

considering our squad's current problem (lack of edge in front of goal, intermittent defensive lapse), a win is good enough, even if its only 1-0
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 01:45 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Nov 21 2010, 01:43 AM)
We knw you are a gentleman.. Saw you pissed off with some people at Chelsea thread.. At this rate, sure massive suicide one.. Sampai nak sack CA... If thats the case, SAF would hv got sacked hundreds of times..  tongue.gif
well....Chelsea never lost 2 games in a row for 4 YEARS, mass suicide is expected there lol
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 11:06 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Nov 21 2010, 08:07 AM)
Oh shite, he can. He did it before tongue.gif

Messi?  whistling.gif

Based on this season's performance, just take a good look at the table, the race is wide open. And mid-lower table teams are proving themselves to be pain in the ass for big teams. It would be hard for both Ronaldo and Messi to score bucket load of goals, no?
I doubt Messi can be as successful as he is now if he moved to BPL, since the team here play rougher marking and tighter defense...what i mean is his body size might not be able to handle it

Ronaldo on the other hand, he has the size and the speed, that's why he was successful in BPL....
dlct87
post Nov 21 2010, 12:11 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Nov 21 2010, 11:41 AM)
besides the size/speed, ronaldo also had difficulties at the beginning to adapt to English league wch is way way tougher compared to other leagues.

took him time but he overcome it, and besides that we all forgot another reason he was successfully in the league, wch is the rest of the team.the lads practically carried him trough and he rarely disappointed the squad.so my take when he was moving to la liga was if he has excelled in a tougher environment, going to sunny spain would be cake walk for him.

Added on November 21, 2010, 11:42 am

lol at wenger...he almost forgot to slam the bottle cap...must have thought..."isk ada bottle cap plak, nah amek ni pun aku baling skali" laugh.gif
yea, because Ronnie was so skinny when he just started playing for us lol...try compare his breakthrough year and his first match vs Bolton, he definitely buffed himself up at least twice his initial size lol

and i didn't say team work, because if anyone bought Messi, naturally the whole tactics will be tailor-fitted to suit him
dlct87
post Nov 22 2010, 11:07 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Nov 22 2010, 10:09 PM)
Ligue 1? only clubs I know are St. Etienne, Lyon, Marseille, Bordeaux (boduh), Selangor FC, and thats about it I guess.
thus thats why Serie A is very very interesting and exciting for me. Lazio a team that's crap, somehow manages to sit on top!?!?! (not anymore la)
now lets monitor this club's performance in the near future brows.gif brows.gif

any way, for the Ranger's match

PIG

Rafael--Smalling--Vidic--Evra

Obertan--Carrick--Gibson/Ando(where is he these days?)--Giggs

Rooney--Berba

Fletcher needs some rest imo..he had showed signs of fatigue lately

This post has been edited by dlct87: Nov 22 2010, 11:10 PM
dlct87
post Nov 22 2010, 11:26 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 22 2010, 11:21 PM)
Don't think Fletcher wants to get a rest..He is the fan of Celtic, so.......you get the meaning biggrin.gif
lol never know that....but then again, he really needs rest....

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0506sec    1.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:37 PM