QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Nov 19 2010, 07:59 AM)
there can be many reasons for not being able to conduct a tiny bit of research. I said time cos I find it most likely. When you're working, you don't get online for personal usage. and maybe no internet at home? It's Malaysia, Not the entire Malaysia's connected yet.
AND streamyx has been up to some no good. They kept resetting connections when they detect certain speed.time could also mean that she had a time frame to get piercings. for religion, tradition or a job(actress/dancers to look the part they're playing). Jumping to conclusions without solid points is simply not credible.
Anyway, my point was to stop personal attacks. In no part was anyone provoking you. Stick to the issue.
And your example is like saying you can learn anything through a single method only
I don't get how you read "stupid then learn lah".
ask around? there are plenty of tattoo and piercing specific forums online and if you can get on LYN (if internet's not working, how did she get on?), there are specific threads on here too. there is no excuse for "no time for research". Personal attacks? I don't attack her specifically, I attack people in general who do stupid things when there is so much info around here. Never said anybody was provoking me either. Some mod you are.
You know what they say: A stupid man learns by making the mistakes, a wise man learns by seeing others' make the mistake - and there was another girl asking about piercings in this very forum too.
@shinryu and you obviously know what you're talking about when you say not to use the gun on the cartilage.
This post has been edited by spunkberry: Nov 20 2010, 12:44 AM