Sports Football Manager 2011 Attributes Explained, If u want to beat Goliath!!!!

sickx
post Mar 16 2011, 02:30 PM

:)
1,232 posts

hmm.gif seems like im the only one who has the laggy problem.nvm.at least now i got a reason to retire from this game until the new version come out or i buy new laptop. tongue.gif
sickx
post Mar 16 2011, 10:12 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 16 2011, 03:26 PM)
Youurs is genuine or ... ?? tongue.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
does it matter? hmm.gif rolleyes.gif
sickx
post Mar 17 2011, 11:44 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(cracksys @ Mar 17 2011, 09:10 AM)
EURO Cup : have you ever been beaten 5-3 by an unknown team? WTF FM! that club only have 3 real player. grey player scores hatrick  sweat.gif
always.especially when managing national team.how i wish i can buy the greyed out players. doh.gif
sickx
post Mar 17 2011, 11:30 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Mar 17 2011, 02:57 PM)
JS version also can upload the patch; but u have 2 find the new FM.exe file before u can start ur new game. This is what I think...

Added on March 17, 2011, 2:58 pm

It happens to me whenever playing International game, esp, Germany....TNS !!!  vmad.gif
i always pray don't draw with germany. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 17 2011, 06:15 PM)
oik!? pahal?? u r my master lar......  laugh.gif

@ alieamin: there's no sure win tactic edi wan lar...kasi tweak sama dia lor.  sweat.gif
eh dude.how's my tactic last time?is it good?
sickx
post Mar 18 2011, 03:08 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Mar 18 2011, 10:11 AM)
tweak ya? hmm.gif

tweaker found brows.gif
thanks... now still hold 16 matches unbeaten tongue.gif

eh how to print screen? usually other games shift+printscreen can paste at paint hmm.gif

tried printscreen at FM, but only save as text and web page available, also not fully view hmm.gif
try alt+f9.the image will go straight to your game folder in my document.

QUOTE(anechoic @ Mar 18 2011, 11:15 AM)
should be normal press prntscreen can dy.. I am playing windowed mode though.
hmm, at office, wanna play FM. But when reach home, no mood play liao..go play DOTA.. laugh.gif
same here.go back home watch drama,go /k/ then straight go sleep.lol

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 18 2011, 11:20 AM)

Added on March 18, 2011, 11:21 am@ sickx: i tried ur tactic for less than 5 matches on juve, afterd i boring wanna play edi. nv touch for omos 1mth now. tongue.gif
lol.nevermind
sickx
post May 3 2011, 01:54 PM

1,232 posts

PainHacker,i think your game is on holiday mode.see your first picture on manager status there got 'take control' option.that option only appeared when you're on holiday.
sickx
post May 26 2011, 04:21 PM

1,232 posts

wahahhaa..with my new laptop i now can play fm with 6 countries and 8 leagues plus the 3D match mode minus the sound. flex.gif rclxm9.gif
sickx
post May 27 2011, 12:46 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ May 26 2011, 10:14 PM)
niceeeeeeeee

im amazed you guys still playing

i need something to encourage me to play  cool2.gif
i'll be dead without football over these 3 months! tongue.gif
sickx
post May 31 2011, 11:52 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 31 2011, 04:31 AM)
FOR FM12..

Training Ground

A club can select certain nation to establish their own training ground...and we can assign our own staff to work there and  the club can sign the talented players for free...and the other players that cant make into the parent club can be sold to generate income...and the training ground can be upgrade with school, hostel and clinic...the youth can be more ready before sign for the parent club while at the same time...the player can go on loan at the local club for experience...the training ground also increase the scouting knowledge...

The Academy of The Club

Continue from the training ground...it also the same function as the training ground but with better facilities and also got option to train with the 1st team...any talented player can send to the academy to improve their potential..and the youth can be from this academy while the scouted players but make it to the club must be in a list that the manager have power to approve them individually before sign for the youth team...the same applied to the academy player..

Ranking Every Season

By the end of the season..issue the manager a ranking of player and suggestion by their coach...let say the youngster good enough to play as first team..even if he still 17...or suddenly he become top in the youth rank at the club and the coaches backing him to be promoted...or the change in the 1st team rank...i.e...the best right back..who the first...second..third...fourth...and we can see if any youth already surpass the senior....
nice...where's the source?anymore info?
sickx
post Jun 3 2011, 04:41 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ May 31 2011, 01:51 PM)
sorry..forgot to mention...that from wishlist...not yet reveal any plan for FM12..sorry... sweat.gif  notworthy.gif
damm.u made it sound so good. doh.gif

anyway,is falcao good?i got him for 10m pound only.wanna combine him with rvp.

barca came and offered 60m pound for my cesc.i rejected.luckily cesc didn't bising2.
sickx
post Jun 5 2011, 06:50 PM

1,232 posts

sien weh!!!suddenly my arsenal game cannot load!mcb.
sickx
post Aug 18 2011, 10:31 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Aug 17 2011, 11:54 AM)
I like to play formations that emphasize on attacking thru the mid..so no wingers I have..
i cannot live with attacking thru midfielders.i tried once when manage norwich because my ass manager said best formation was 41212.but during january transfer i brought in wingers. tongue.gif
sickx
post Aug 31 2011, 02:52 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Aug 27 2011, 03:17 PM)
i was wondering why arent the skins i put in C:\Users\USER\Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2011\skins not appearing in the game?

Added on August 27, 2011, 10:22 pmand why is it that at certain point in the game, when i start a match..everytime the 3d screen is about to appear to show highlights, the game crashes with the below message..anyone else with the same problem?

im using an Asus n43sl laptop.
QUOTE(aztechx @ Aug 28 2011, 11:54 AM)
guys, for the skins , ive placed the folder as follows

but the skin still doesnt appear in the game. ive unticked the skin caches and ticked the always reload sking thingy and still doesnt work..
for the skin problem,im not sure.seems you've done enough for me.

about crash problem,have you updated your nvidia gc?i use n43sl as well.my game always crashed if i play using stock nvidia gc.so i play using intel gc instead.now after update the nvidia driver,i can play smoothly.

QUOTE(Eterman @ Aug 30 2011, 12:28 PM)
Hi guys, i'm currently playing Legia in polish league. Been winning the league and the FA cup 3 times and qualifying for champions league for 2 times.

But my club's reputation still the same (using FMRTE to check), so i wonder does consistent qualifying for UCL helps in increasing reputation? Thanks.
qualify+beating teams in CL.then your coefficient ranking in europe will rise.check where your team was seeded.
sickx
post Sep 4 2011, 07:08 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(revmon @ Aug 31 2011, 08:30 PM)
hi guys...i'm new in this forum....i have a problem while playing FM11....i can't load my last save game...what to do?please help me....i've already uninstalled and re-installed the game but its not work....i also have "reset_preferences" but not work...please help me..TQ
can't load save game hmm.gif did you accidentally turned off your pc/laptop while saving the game?
QUOTE(aztechx @ Sep 1 2011, 05:45 PM)
updated the GC driver and yeap..everything is fine now. however i do experience some slight lags during the 3d matches. do u experience the same thing?thought the N43SL was supposed to be powerful enough.. tongue.gif

the skin problem is still not solved though.. sad.gif
lags?dunno.i always set my match speed to near fastest.didn't notice any lags.

have you tried redownload the skins file?maybe the file you downloaded was corrupted.im not so sure.

0.0384sec    1.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:53 AM