Hi All,
I have Macross VF-1S Masteredition and im looking for Mospeada Leogilass. Where can i find this in KL ? And give me the shop address.
MACROSS VERSION 3.0, Deculture !!!!
Apr 17 2011, 02:39 AM
46 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Hi All,
I have Macross VF-1S Masteredition and im looking for Mospeada Leogilass. Where can i find this in KL ? And give me the shop address. |
Apr 21 2011, 06:09 AM
46 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Wow !! so many different Macross. Last time 3 years ago, i bought mine for RM500 !!
Now so many ,huhuhuhuhu I play it 2~3 time and i never touch it since, now oledy 3 years .. Put in my dark cupboard still in the box still like new cos of double boxing. My macross is as i can remember - VF-1S Roy Focker. But i wonder why your macross all dun have metal on the sholder ? And that leg extention is made out of plastic ? not metal? What happen to Macross nowadays? Long time i din update myself. This post has been edited by ShoppingBag: Apr 21 2011, 06:15 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:39 AM |