post May 26 2011, 11:08 PM

48 posts

Hi, My name is Chan,
newbie here
Been look up and down in this thread... Watching pic about Macross tongue.gif
It take lot sof gut,too put comment here,
all of guy here spending more that RM100+,RM500~+
Actually this cartoon version is during my childhood
Under "MOSPEADA" that have a robotech like motorcycle and jetplane....

Anyway just wondering, any mospeada motorcycle robo pic that i skip,or bypast?

P/s seen a model 1:72 not under Bandai...Armor Soldier Legios [AFC-01H] RM39.90..
Is it worth it for newbie,like me......
Seen to me the motor type is PUPUS already .. Found a few RM300 something
RegistraCHAN
post May 27 2011, 08:41 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(rico_n @ May 27 2011, 12:57 AM)
hi..welcome bro...
not pupus actually..mospeada ride still can be found here LY sales thread..
Alrite then,
TQ rico,
I will search there for the most affordable for fullfiling my youngster dream....
Guest ur Guys a better spender then me, so let me see u all from far far away.. hahahhaha

anyway, i'm not sure if u guys ever here about the time a junkfood that a look a like a twisties
name "Kum Kum"
that inside have a toys that i seem is a MACROSS
here is my older collection,back in the old days.....
Click if u dare, Laugh also alowaded thumbup.gif

P/s icon_rolleyes.gif This Macross Thread.. Rawkssss <-- hope spell it rite.. hahhaha
RegistraCHAN
post May 27 2011, 05:01 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jediwalker @ May 27 2011, 01:05 PM)
my legios n tread from a few years ago tongue.gif
TQ TQ, i'm kamb in back...
So i go back to da store and holding the Box of
AFC-01 Legioss Armo-Fighter 1:72
RM40.. the Box is so old, the brand is Gimai or Imai something
and i think the Robo type cannot been tranform...
Oh ya the shop selling Originai Bandai stuf... might be clearen stok or somethin

P/s Still didn buy it hahahahhaa wub.gif
RegistraCHAN
post May 29 2011, 11:28 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ May 28 2011, 02:06 AM)
welcome chan

what do you mean by bypass/skip?
tQ,.. Takut ada gambar mospeada (robot moto) yg gua tak perasan, terlepas pandang..hehee
Asal nye nak carik spesifik robot tu ajer,....

Okbase on my search outside,and money that i have.
I found this few model RM40...
.Saiz Mospeada 1:72
AFC 01H(Robot Mode)
Base on the box description, the moto robot also have,but the box is only left only one..
*** MACROSS 1:144 .,
box no(3):Stelth valkrie VF 17s ...
box no(2) VF-19 Fire Valkyrie ..
Box no(4)Valkrie VF-11MaxL

P/s

0.0481sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:41 AM