1,429 posts

luige is selling his cs-cz for 70 bucks
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=172934&hl=

go get HL2 ler, cs source is way better smile.gif
-ZeN-
post Jul 7 2005, 12:53 AM

353 posts

anyone know how to scan for cs1.6 server malaysian server? or...is there any malaysian cs1.6 server?

I dun play cs1.6, just that 1 of my friend ask that he took his pc from oversea to here, and his cs1.6 is finding alot of server but high pings. Maybe is not malaysian server.

Or isit just that his connection is too slow cos of line sharing.
ZipD
post Jul 7 2005, 10:58 AM

434 posts

MYGO is running a cs1.6 public server at 202.71.97.42:27016
DarXnight
post Jul 7 2005, 06:12 PM

2,346 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Jul 7 2005, 12:53 AM)
anyone know how to scan for cs1.6 server malaysian server? or...is there any malaysian cs1.6 server?

I dun play cs1.6, just that 1 of my friend ask that he took his pc from oversea to here, and his cs1.6 is finding alot of server but high pings. Maybe is not malaysian server.

Or isit just that his connection is too slow cos of line sharing.
Did your friend change the filter settings to filter the server location?
tunertoobe
post Jul 23 2005, 10:02 PM

9,309 posts

hey guys, my friend is having a problem with his CS 1.5.
he tried to start a mission but the game seems to stall while loading, its not jammed it just wont load.

The screen says: 100.0fps
in: 0 0.00 k/s
out: 0 0.00k/s
loss:0 choke:0

wats with dat? PM me to answer.
MasterAlvin
post Jul 24 2005, 06:16 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

1.5??

mission????

isnt the mission generater for Condition Zero only?
tunertoobe
post Jul 25 2005, 04:03 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Jul 24 2005, 06:16 PM)
1.5??

mission????

isnt the mission generater for Condition Zero only?
Dunno, he's in Australia and this is his game. He sent me a picture and it shows some kind of a loading page

You know, with a man holding a gun with both hands on the bottom right and the screen is mostly black?

And it shows the text in my previous post(100.0 fps, in: 0.00k/s, yatta yatta yatta)

Dunno, he said the only thing he can do is press "esc" to get out of it.
Darkmage12
post Aug 20 2005, 08:02 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

i dunno what is wrong with my cz.... everytime it load until precaching resources then it hang ..... pls help me
OKLY
post Sep 2 2005, 03:58 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Just a quick question... Does CS:S comes together wiv HL2..?
DarXnight
post Sep 2 2005, 05:50 PM

2,346 posts

QUOTE(hardyboyz888 @ Sep 2 2005, 03:58 PM)
Just a quick question... Does CS:S comes together wiv HL2..?
Yes.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=92118
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=163186
vorchiel
post Sep 10 2005, 01:04 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

one question... i already have cz & 1.6 installed through steam.. i'm getting a retail version of HL2 w/ CSS.. how is the directory structure of installed retail HL2 & CSS? is it the same as steam one? this is because i want to keep it in my steam folder.. maybe today i'll receive the retail version.. thx

edit: my HL2 & CSS has arrived!!! just now poslaju ppl delivered to me... so, how bout my question?

edit again: ok... they autodetect the steam folder... ok problem solved..

This post has been edited by vorchiel: Sep 10 2005, 01:50 PM
MasterAlvin
post Sep 11 2005, 01:08 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Sep 10 2005, 01:04 PM)
one question... i already have cz & 1.6 installed through steam.. i'm getting a retail version of HL2 w/ CSS.. how is the directory structure of installed retail HL2 & CSS? is it the same as steam one? this is because i want to keep it in my steam folder.. maybe today i'll receive the retail version.. thx
edit: my HL2 & CSS has arrived!!! just now poslaju ppl delivered to me... so, how bout my question?

edit again: ok... they autodetect the steam folder... ok problem solved..
lol self conversation... LOL

glad that you solved it

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Sep 11 2005, 01:09 AM
dm0nical
post Oct 11 2005, 11:39 PM

Hey,cn anione tell me...what happened 2 crazetech server ? unsure.gif
DarXnight
post Oct 30 2005, 04:37 PM

2,346 posts

Can't play coz HL2 is updating?? blink.gif

*Prob Solved*
C:\Program Files\Valve\Steam\ClientRegistry.blob

rename that to ~ClientRegistry.blob

When you start Steam up, there should be a short update and then you will be prompted to log in

This post has been edited by D4rk Kn|6ht : Oct 31 2005, 01:58 AM
vorchiel
post Jan 13 2006, 10:58 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

-wrong post- deleted...

This post has been edited by vorchiel: Jan 20 2006, 06:34 AM
Joshua_0718
post Feb 16 2006, 08:23 AM

**Keep Walking 不停地走**
8,912 posts

How to play demo game? Like record game from WCG
kujaboyde
post Apr 28 2006, 08:12 AM

jaHat macam MoRza
1,281 posts

eh where to play css replay..?
Shooterz
post Apr 28 2006, 09:10 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

QUOTE(kujaboyde @ Apr 28 2006, 08:12 AM)
eh where to play css replay..?
put the demo in

Steam\SteamApps\< steam ID >\counter-strike source\cstrike

load css n then type " play demo < title >

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:55 PM