Astro B.yond V7.0, NEW WORLD OF ENTERTAINMENT

sky3742
post Jan 20 2011, 04:42 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(pokemon @ Jan 20 2011, 10:35 AM)
I noted that Astro ZhiZun programmes always hanged .. could it be the broadcast issue from astro?  The symptom is hanged for 1 or 2 sec then the programme will fast forward ...
something smell like the vcd rosak or internet video buffering so lag??tongue.gif
sky3742
post Jan 23 2011, 07:03 PM

561 posts

is it true that blue blood coming to axn in February??tongue.gif
sky3742
post Jan 24 2011, 05:52 PM

561 posts

rclxub.gif astro channel 338 is for byond or not????confused~~
my mother would like this channel if it is sd...
sky3742
post Jan 25 2011, 05:19 PM

561 posts

is it astro channel 338 in chinese new year in sd format??
sky3742
post Jan 26 2011, 03:44 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(minimize @ Jan 25 2011, 10:43 PM)
Yes  nod.gif
what the heck... is it named astro zhizun SD???

Added on January 26, 2011, 3:45 pmanyone notice about the song in the feb astro tayang hebat ads something disco-electro dance???xp

This post has been edited by sky3742: Jan 26 2011, 03:46 PM
sky3742
post Jan 26 2011, 04:15 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Uncle 6 @ Jan 26 2011, 03:52 PM)
Saw the ad for CNY programs line-up, Ch 338  was named Zhizhun HD (Preview)
but it is in sd, so will be named as ZHIZHUN SD~~MAYBE KOK~~
sky3742
post Jan 26 2011, 05:40 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Uncle 6 @ Jan 26 2011, 04:38 PM)
From my understanding

Ch338 will be available for all B.yond subscriber in HD.
So for non-Dyna Pack subscribers, here's a chance to watch TVB's HD at its best.  brows.gif
not ch 310 meh??
sky3742
post Jan 27 2011, 04:39 PM

561 posts

DANIEL TAN:Give we some new channels in 2011 please
ASTRO:Hi Daniel, we will have new channels - do stay tuned smile.gif

for real????new channels?????? drool.gif
but i think is temporary zhi zun sd channel 338... blush.gif
sky3742
post Jan 27 2011, 09:15 PM

561 posts

In celebration of the Chinese New Year festivities, Astro Zhi Zun HD will be available to all Astro customers for an unprecedented experience this Chinese New Year for all in the family to enjoy. Astro Zhi Zun HD will be available for a period of 15 days from 3 February 2011 to 17 February 2011.

Astro B.yond customers with High Definition services will be able to enjoy Astro Zhi Zun HD on Channel 310 while customers without High Definition services will be able to tune in to Channel 338, a Standard Definition channel with mirror content from Astro Zhi Zun HD starting 3 February 2011 to 17 February 2011.

Astro Zhi Zun HD is Astro’s first Chinese High Definition channel launched since June 2010 offering Chinese general entertainment in Mandarin and Cantonese. Astro Zhi Zun HD shows a mixture of Chinese content such as Astro Wah Lai Toi weekdays’ TVB sitcoms and TVB dramas, drama series and world class documentary from China; talk shows, magazine and travelogue programmes.

Chinese New Year Specials on Astro Zhi Zun this Chinese New Year  includes, documentaries - The Great Three Gorges Dam, Summer Palace, Taipei Palace Museum, Travel Around China, The Great China Discovery, and Papua Solomon's Treasure; travel program - Valais in Switzerland; Signature Programmes  -  TVB 43rd Anniversary Gala, and Battleground 2010 (Final), Super Star 2011; Concerts - Hacken Lee Special and Viva Music; Cooking Programmes - Mother Chef and Apprentice Chef CNY Special; Talk Shows - Home Sweet Home, Movies - The Storm Warriors and 14 Blades; Animation - CJ7 The Cartoon; and dramas - Blue Love and The Mysteries of Love.     

In addition to the current line-up, Three Kingdoms, an epic mega-drama shot in High Definition will return for a five episode per day marathon viewing on weekends starting 5 February 2011 at 2.30pm with subtitles in three languages. Astro B.yond viewers can choose their preferred subtitle language via the I-II button on the Astro B.yond remote control.

For more information, please visit to www.astro.com.my/byond and stay tuned for more CNY highlights!
http://www.facebook.com/notes/astro/usher-...150379429160245

hehe~~my mother will love this special channel~~ any idea??
sky3742
post Feb 2 2011, 08:09 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Feb 2 2011, 07:56 PM)
I notice that Astro First new added channel on ch.486.
new movie???or anything else??
sky3742
post Feb 4 2011, 04:53 PM

561 posts

Paksu Kaixer : new channel....tvN Asia?..when?

i've seen this on astro facebook....new channel coming??or demanding??

This post has been edited by sky3742: Feb 4 2011, 04:53 PM
sky3742
post Feb 8 2011, 07:34 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Feb 8 2011, 01:00 PM)
[attachmentid=2032827]
Example from MTV(HD) Japan.
en~~~just now i saw shibuhara girls in MTV~~~first english subtitle~~~ rclxms.gif
how about BM subtitle~~ blink.gif
sky3742
post Feb 9 2011, 10:31 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(apexg2 @ Feb 9 2011, 07:54 AM)
need advice from forummers....can we wait this thread till 3000 post to open version 8.0? Or want it now!tq
hehe~~~nice idea~~ laugh.gif
sky3742
post Mar 15 2011, 08:14 PM

561 posts

no way~~no news about astro byond new hd channel , then hypptv new hd channel go first~~==
sky3742
post Mar 24 2011, 11:46 PM

561 posts

ASTRO:do stay tuned, we will have new channels in our line up in coming months
new channel coming???? it must be SD~~
sky3742
post Mar 27 2011, 05:01 PM

561 posts

What a 1MALAYSIA~~ doh.gif
http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?stor...183090882\
need uses Bahasa Malaysia to comment astro?? shakehead.gif
sky3742
post Mar 27 2011, 09:04 PM

561 posts

weird again~~
why normally today 9pm in ch953 show the assassin next door, but now show a thai movie called what what naga~~i forgot the title~~
sky3742
post Apr 1 2011, 06:47 PM

561 posts

any idea?? I think TV1, TV2 and MUZIK AKTIF programme info in EPG is the worst info ever~~
copy and paste too much?? tongue.gif
sky3742
post Apr 12 2011, 05:39 PM

561 posts

wait~~where is muzik aktif?? My favourite Itrax will be gone too??

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0531sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:16 PM