> Mont Kiara Old Condos for Own Stay, Advice needed, thanks!

liptontws
post Mar 12 2011, 04:19 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Jan 15 2011, 12:27 AM)
can consider MK Bayu / MK Sophia

good area along Jln Kiara
hi i was thinking to buy mk area too... laman suria no la... location out d... somemore jam jam jam... u can try look for mk bayu quite nice well maintenance buy sunride too... i oso still looking man....
liptontws
post Mar 14 2011, 01:35 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Jade Rabbit @ Mar 12 2011, 12:47 PM)
Bought a unit in Casa Kiara along Jln Kiara 3 from the developer. Now waiting for the keys to be handed over once the bank is processed. Previously viewed several condo units along Jln Kiara 3 and Jln Kiara 1, but finally settled for Casa Kiara because it's a new unit held on by the developer while the rest are pretty old and the renovations and built-ins are outdated. My personal view is that Vista Kiara may have some units offered at below market prices but there are some aspects that I dislike of that condo. I stay away from MK Bayu due to certain well known incidents that have happened there in the past.
hey dude... casa kiara & vista kiara no really good for me... coz i dun jln kiara 3, coz morning very jam afternoon oso jam... somore that the road through segambut area.... anyway thx for the advised man...

This post has been edited by liptontws: Mar 14 2011, 01:45 AM

0.0153sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:24 AM