5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Kamen Rider V3, Kamen Rider Mercun, FAUZI!

thesecond
post Mar 9 2011, 05:14 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Mar 9 2011, 02:36 PM)
awesome!
~snip~
WTF is that...? shocking.gif ~ laugh.gif That's kinda cool and weird...

This post has been edited by thesecond: Mar 9 2011, 05:15 PM
thesecond
post Mar 12 2011, 12:50 PM

21 posts

Tv-asahi is rearranging their schedule to earthquake related reports and programming, all other show will stopped until further notice.

Let's pray.
thesecond
post Apr 1 2011, 04:27 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 31 2011, 09:55 PM)
eternal red flame looks so...plain...doh.gif
Red flare is an imperfect form from a prototype Eternal memory, and it looks like the user 'was' not Katsumi Daido.

Blue flare is the true Eternal!!
thesecond
post Apr 2 2011, 03:10 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Mar 31 2011, 11:08 PM)
for HQ pinjam thesecond's bluray
Bluray not out yet, July mah... tongue.gif

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 2 2011, 09:02 AM)
Tendou Souji (Mizushima Hiro) aka Kabuto in 2011
~snip~
Kamen Rider Chief Editor... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 2 2011, 03:11 PM
thesecond
post Apr 10 2011, 08:14 PM

21 posts

Accel Booster is pretty retro-active there... tongue.gif ~ reminds me of Super Gekiranger...

Ankh doesn't look special enough... The fun is really spoiled.

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 10 2011, 08:31 PM
thesecond
post Apr 11 2011, 11:00 AM

21 posts

Since Accel and Eternal are straight to video production, the ratings is higher than what is allowed on tv. ~ I say probably PG or PG-13...

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 11 2011, 01:35 AM)
New rumour about next Kamen Rider Series...
Soon!
A feudal warlord theme...? tongue.gif I hope there's a Basara form though.... laugh.gif
thesecond
post Apr 11 2011, 05:19 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 11 2011, 03:41 PM)

whistling.gif OMG, the violence!! laugh.gif
thesecond
post Apr 12 2011, 12:01 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 11 2011, 06:42 PM)
More Sakamoto directed W movies plz

I want Joker, Skull and Fang! biggrin.gif
W is a must... Need more and more. thumbup.gif

thesecond
post Apr 13 2011, 04:34 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 12 2011, 07:39 PM)
I dont mind more W movies as long the storyline is darker than the series, like A-to-Z and Return movies. rclxm9.gif
Direct to video would guarantee that, yeah... brows.gif

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 12 2011, 10:27 PM)
i think for joker better fill the one year gap
or just use that one year to create another series, Kamen Rider Joker
upgrade form is using all Gadget Memory to form weapon or armor
KR Joker>>>>>>>>>>>any KR
kamen Rider Joker The Mini Series! drool.gif ---> Metal and Trigger for maximun drive, and special combination maximum drive with the gadgets...

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 13 2011, 03:09 PM)
Toei already started filming OOO summer movie.. Also Toei will let people watch they filming this movie at Kyoto from 12th to 14th April. This info coming from people who see they filming.

OOO summer movie being filmed at place like edo-era set (You guys probably know this set was use a lots in Toku, especially Den-O 1st & 3rd movie). If so, our next rider series was rumored as samurai-ish rider probably true, hopefully. Kamen Rider Sengoku*Tentative* biggrin.gif

Eiji being attacked by Yummy and Ankh said "If we only had medals" ...

Eiji will transform into Birth? This is because OOO suit actor, Seiji Taikawa is wearing Birth suit in the set.. We will see more info later.

Yummy is a Nue (Japanese Chimera) has a monkey face, red butt, tiger legs and has a snake tail.

Guest actor is Ken Matsudaira.

Info from DecaEnd via 2ch. There's more but I pick what's interesting. More info will coming..

OOO BuraKaWani Combo (Cobra, Kame (Turtle) & Wani (Crocodile)

Ali Baba rider! This combo is movie exclusive.
Eiji as Birth...? Nice! I hope this would be like when Shoichi was G3X... nod.gif If the next rider is indeed Sengoku, the Nue liked Yummy might not be a yummy at all, but an actual enemy of Sengoku, maybe... laugh.gif

The fan art for Burakawani was better... wink.gif
thesecond
post Apr 15 2011, 12:54 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 13 2011, 10:25 PM)
anyone here PO'ed Garo Red Requiem??
Me, well, considering preordering... laugh.gif
thesecond
post Apr 16 2011, 11:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(profpoyo @ Apr 15 2011, 12:57 PM)
i know you would care to let me borrow it heheh
Might consider.... tongue.gif

But right now, I don't think I have enough cash to get it... cry.gif
thesecond
post Apr 18 2011, 11:14 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 17 2011, 07:02 PM)
past OOO become a core medals?
The 'Greed' within his heart is so great that he absorbed all the 'Greed'... tongue.gif ~ the ol' overhelming power plot

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 18 2011, 11:15 AM
thesecond
post Apr 18 2011, 02:57 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 18 2011, 02:11 PM)
Anyway..

Next series Kamen Rider...

Kamen Rider Fouze:
Kamen Rider Fouze is the rumored Rider after OOO.
There's a switch on his belt.
This switch can change his arm and weapons.
It can give him rockets, or even turn is arm into a manipulator.

Fouze's motif is based on astronauts.
The protagonist is high school student.

So if true our next rider will be based of Kamen Rider Super 1..
So they skipped Ryuki 2.0 and went for Faiz 2.0... tongue.gif ~ I had a feeling that the awesome gimmick of Birth would not be wasted just like that...

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Apr 18 2011, 02:31 PM)
wtf? can't they use a more manly character instead of back to school again?
Most likely High School Drop-out... tongue.gif ~ just like Ryotaro... Or even guys who probably never went to school like Wataru... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 18 2011, 03:00 PM
thesecond
post Apr 23 2011, 12:08 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 22 2011, 07:47 PM)
Eiji's past will be reveal in episode 32!

Rumours.
Maki becomes Giru.
Date dies.
Eiji became less selfish because of his brother, Yuma Hino.
Eiji went to the disputed area in order to save the town. It was for the sake of desires of the whole world.
When Eiji finds out about the truth, he becomes the embodiment of unselfishness.
Eiji's unselfishness is the source of OOO's powers.
His greed gradually releases when he uses the purple medals, then he suddenly becomes the embodiment of greed and absorbs Ankh.

Next series Kamen Rider
Fouze is a high school student, he inherited the Rider System from his father and he fights "Noa", I guess Noa is the monsters.
He can't use the full power of Fouze and only uses a small portion of it.
He has 4 forms and he also suffers from memory loss. Scriptwriter has never worked with any Kamen Rider series before.

/DecaEnd via Yobuko's rumours of 2ch.
This is definitely getting exciting.... drool.gif ~ I knew there was something wrong with Eiji's attitude right from the start...

Fouze sounds interesting as well. A script writer with no experience with any Kamen Rider series sounds like alot of potential there... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 23 2011, 12:09 PM
thesecond
post Apr 23 2011, 04:28 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Alternate-Zer0 @ Apr 23 2011, 04:06 PM)
Like W's script writer, Riku Sanjou also has no experience with Kamen Rider series too. Now it turned out to be very awesome series.
Btw... Medagaburyu review

Nom nom nom ... blurp ahhhh~ LOL

~snip~
Hopefully it will do good for Fouze as well... ~ Since this supposed to has an astronaut theme and it supposed to be another fictional city of Fuuto, I wonder if the city will actually be not on Earth but instead located in a gigantic rotating O'Neil cyllinder orbiting the Earth, and hinting to W by showing the satellite that was used by Kazu to initiate the Gaia Impact orbitng somewhere near it... tongue.gif -- laugh.gif

Awesome toy, the tone is of course abit more light-heartened... The 'burping' part, well... sweat.gif

PS: Received my copy of Kamen Rider Accel just this morning... Too bad it doesn't comes with a slipcase even though my copy is indeed a first press edition. Will take photos when free...

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 23 2011, 04:30 PM
thesecond
post Apr 26 2011, 11:19 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Apr 25 2011, 06:25 PM)
Finally UVA stole the red medal and next week no more Red OOO but Purple OOO will make a debut!

I want to ask why in Red combo mode the purple medals will surround Eji and automatically slot off the red medals from OOO's driver?
Purple is so powderful that it shunt out all the inferior colours... tongue.gif
thesecond
post Apr 26 2011, 01:28 PM

21 posts

Purple is Megatron... tongue.gif

Yessss....
thesecond
post Apr 27 2011, 10:44 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Apr 26 2011, 05:13 PM)
finally !!
i found KR thread,seriously,i hope someone can help me with KR Faiz
ok,i just finish watching Faiz,i understand the story,but i dont understand the ending and Faiz movie,why the movie is different compare to the series? and does the king orph..... (how to speell?) still a live along with HOT Saeko? and why Murakami only tinggal kepala in movie but in series he already deadkan ? Kusaka also,he dead in series but alive in movie?

arhhh Faiz make me crazy !
Alternate storyline.

Paradise Lost's story pretty much start from somewhere around the middle (after Delta's appearance) part of Faiz's tv series. Both storyline of course went their seperate ways.

Seriously there is actually a third storyline which is an official novelization by Toshiki Inoue himself (the writer for Faiz) who wanted to write a true story for Faiz, one that is not affected by the producers and ect. It's titled 'Masked Rider Faiz Seiden: Igyou no Hanabana'. ~ This is where Kusaka apparently r*pe Mari-san... shocking.gif

Read this S.I.C Hero Saga storyline for Faiz, which is a prologue for Paradise Lost.

S.I.C Hero Saga: Lost World.

http://insidemytoybox.wordpress.com/2010/0...aiz-lost-world/

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:08 AM)
happy birthday to me!!

Happy Birthday!! drool.gif ~ No cake for you, since I am broke... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 27 2011, 10:45 AM
thesecond
post Apr 27 2011, 12:36 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Apr 27 2011, 10:49 AM)
tongue.gif

my new form :

whistling.gif
Agito Ultimate Shining Deluxe... thumbup.gif
thesecond
post Apr 27 2011, 06:18 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Apr 27 2011, 01:05 PM)
no wonder the movie is different compare to the series,i know about the novel and about Kusaka rape Mari
Mari is kawaii rite  brows.gif  no wonder Kusaka xleh tahan  whistling.gif
Miss cookie face... laugh.gif ~ one of my friend calls her 'Mari-piah'...

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Apr 27 2011, 05:07 PM)
Kusaka the aszhole thumbup.gif

Kusaka is pretty much the greatest azzhole in the history of Kamen Rider... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by thesecond: Apr 27 2011, 06:19 PM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0383sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:19 AM