post Mar 18 2011, 02:14 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

got kicked.. high ping..
boblp
post Jun 30 2011, 06:02 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

got japan server.. dont remember the name.. but keep joining.. later on bookmark the server.. currently playing right now.. coz me no BC2.. *sad face*

look up for me.. my IGN SirNothing @ SirNothing2
boblp
post Jul 2 2011, 01:41 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Jun 30 2011, 11:20 PM)
last time i play there is no Japs Server T_T
soo its u the SirNothing lol
lol its me.. add me.. i usually play using the second soldier (Sirnothing2) add me up.. u can join me later on..

QUOTE(clieman @ Jul 1 2011, 03:38 PM)
Ooh got Jap server? Last time I play for 20 secs always kena kick for high ping.
just add me as friends and join me when im playing.. coz usually ill be playing in the Japan server
boblp
post Jul 4 2011, 08:41 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

Nope.. no lag at least for me.. well if its lag.. its still playable.. i manage to pawn most of em'.. lol

if u accidently joined server named [JAP] by... (dont remember)
just join and remember to bookmarked it.. if u were put in the waiting list just wait.. it wont take too long.. seriously.. coz people from other country with higher ping will be kicked out.. and u will replace them..

This post has been edited by boblp: Jul 4 2011, 08:41 PM
boblp
post Jul 5 2011, 07:31 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

aiyoo guys.. come2 la play.. its free.. haha
boblp
post Jul 6 2011, 11:36 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Jul 5 2011, 10:18 PM)
which server u playing?
last time i only got US and some pacific server but lagging.
flying a jet like idiota because of lag doh.gif
i dont know the origin of the server but i guess it would be japan.. since the server name got [JAP] ..... and it doesnt lag.. but i found out several other servers that can be played decently.. though u feel a bit laggy but it still playable..

Added on July 7, 2011, 8:54 pmUPDATE: the server's name is

[2CH] SAKURA

the name changed.. dunno why

This post has been edited by boblp: Jul 7 2011, 08:54 PM
boblp
post Jul 14 2011, 05:52 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(fatcat @ Jul 14 2011, 05:14 PM)
cant not play la... play 20 second kick out. anyone having same problem like me??
ur in the wrong server.. try keep joining till u found a nearest server.. i think singapore got 1 already.. better yet just add this name (my IGN) and join when im playing

IGN

SirNothing
SirNothing2
SirNothing3
SirNothing4

lol i made two account coz 1 account limited to 2 free slots and im not planning on paying for this free game

QUOTE(fat cat @ Jul 14 2011, 05:34 PM)
fffffuuuuuuu ur nick
lol just noticing it too.. haha
boblp
post Jul 14 2011, 07:14 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

already added u.. check ur account.. must have blue notification thingy at the top right corner beside ur avatar.. click that and accept..

gratz.. u'll be enjoying bf4free soon.. lolz

Added on July 14, 2011, 7:16 pmby the way.. once u see my IGN playing.. just click join.. and if it tells u that ur queing.. just wait.. later u'll be joining when someone left the server.. trust me.. it wont take too long..

This post has been edited by boblp: Jul 14 2011, 07:16 PM
boblp
post Aug 10 2011, 08:18 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

new map yay!!

dragon valley
boblp
post Sep 22 2011, 12:43 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

got singapore and japanese server lor.. quite good..

0.0172sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:31 PM