Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic
doomdoom
Feb 10 2013, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(seongmeng @ Feb 9 2013, 06:35 PM) haha, i m just an ordinary sales guy earning comission... not who who son.... my company product is used by mainly the oil and gas sector, last 2 year i secured an PO with RM80 millions, imagine that my com is 2.5%.... plus the other "lobang" , i do have an income of RM100k/month for since 2011. even though before getting this big Order, my income was about RM15k per month, of course no PO no order no sales no $$$ i paid income tax 6 figure every year.... Not need surprise, i am 29 years old and i average make 120k/month since 2009
doomdoom
Feb 10 2013, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 10 2013, 03:36 PM) 34 years old making RM100k a month. Record now being broken. 29 years old earning RM120k a month.......anyone younger and makes more than RM120k a month? Btw it is Malaysia Ringgit we are talking about and not Thai Baht. Really look forward to seeing more super rich young people around. Quick declare...don't worry just talk only ma, no need to show proof especially during CNY. Hee..hee...Gong Xi Gong Xi Gong Xi Ni! you guys talk about RM? i thought we are talking about USD, my figure is in USD...anyway, i am working oversea, so maybe unfair to copmare mine to yours who work in malaysia,...but still actively in malaysia property market..  ...anyway, gong hey fatt choy
doomdoom
Feb 10 2013, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 10 2013, 10:15 PM) I hv 2 brothers who are both professionals (one doctor and the other chartered accountant) residing overseas for the past 10 years. I know how much they made. U earn US120k a month at 29 years old.....well Chinese New Year Mah and no need to show proof. WTF, I am working in Malaysia and I am 25 years old earning monthly income of RM1 million. I just bought 10 units of KL Eco City condo and 10 units of Effingham bungalows. Cannot lose. Malaysia boleh. Time to play poker game.....also know as bluffing game. We have 3 playing now. Anyone else interested to join. Huat ah! Well, i am working in mnc oil n gas company, and i involve in high management level, and i do set up a company who provide service in oil n gas insdutry too, both income average bring me USD 120k every month, sometimes even higher....don compare doctor and accountat with me, we are different level and field...
doomdoom
Feb 10 2013, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 10 2013, 10:48 PM) Wow wow 29 years old high management level, working in mnc oil n gas and set up company which provide service....ok ok I believe. We are all in kampung here thus do not know that in overseas it is so easy to earn million USD a year. I thought only Malaysia is bolehland....you are great man! I am not that great, there are few malaysians which about the same age like me in my company, in high position and one of them even higher position than me, his earning will be more than me of course, and not forget to mention, he is one of my partner to set up our company...just he never involve in this forum, so does not mean there is no such young succesful man in malaysia....even MY FM DJ Jack Lim is not in professional business, but somehow he s making tons of money every month..so don't be surprise...
doomdoom
Feb 12 2013, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 12 2013, 12:14 PM) Somemore only 29 years old. Just take 20% face value. Back to property discussion bros. Well, you don have to believe me, but like I told b4, there are some ppl that I know earn more than me even at my ae age, just that they not join this forum ms not talk about this, don feel bad because u not earn like us, not need to believe that then will make u feel better
doomdoom
Feb 12 2013, 03:31 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 12 2013, 01:43 PM) What the.....Many CEOs kalah already la like this. Huhu Depend on what kind of CEO, i know some of the sdn.bhd CEO maybe make around 10k/month only
doomdoom
Feb 12 2013, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 12 2013, 03:39 PM) Yeah true2. But petronas, cimb CEO also not making that much if u consider salary only. USD120k is a lot of money for a monthly salary How do you know they are not making more than USD120k? From news? From internet salary report? The figure is the figure they want you to see, how much they really earn, only themself know.