126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

AMINT
post Feb 12 2013, 05:42 PM

7,446 posts

Not RM100K bro but USD120K which is RM360K/month. Huwaaaaa. Huhu
QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 12 2013, 05:13 PM)
Not only your boss but most of the CEOs of very well paid financial institutions do not get RM100k salary a month, variable bonus is different. If you perform, you get average 4-6 months bonus. If you don't do well, pray to God as you will get a below expectation letter which is like warning. If you get 2-3 years below expectation letter, be prepared to be sacked. Don't talk about owner CEO like Teh Hong Piaw or Nazir. For sales guys, if you tell me they get more than RM100k in some months when they successfully close big projects, I agree. But if you tell me his salary is RM100k a month, it is quite unbelievable. Like you say, earning RM100k a month, cannot get loan of RM400k, hee hee...apa ini? If you get Rm100k a month, pay cash lah.
TSaccetera
post Feb 12 2013, 06:01 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 12 2013, 05:42 PM)
Not RM100K bro but USD120K which is RM360K/month. Huwaaaaa. Huhu
We just mention example RM100k... if that is the amount per month, I'm wondering how many properties can buy already? sweat.gif
kevinteh
post Feb 12 2013, 06:08 PM

132 posts

haha good one!

by the way wehre's the discussion on M City? lol
seongmeng
post Feb 12 2013, 11:47 PM

570 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Feb 12 2013, 08:52 AM)
Your experience and education in top notch institutions gave you the edge to be where you are today even without need to do sales and earn commision -- sangat bagus already! Sales very susah one.  Pressure from boss to meet target, entertain clients, etc.
you are totally right, and understood sales is not easy, maybe just 1 out of a thousand sales guy could be that luckly like me... no joke... my friend called me "Da Gong Wong Dai" ....mean King of Employee.. smile.gif
Selectt
post May 13 2013, 06:32 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Feb 10 2013, 11:31 PM)
Ok ok should stop the poker game now. No more discussing income or else more will come in to claim that they are making many millions too which will make people like me looks like poor man. Should talk about property investment opportunity which many can participate in the forum as it does not need to call bluff like poker. Anyway we are all proud of you regardless whether you r telling the truth. Malaysia boleh!
I dig out an article to show the avg of O&G salary. Hes earning per month compare to the rest of the world earning in per annum. It is also possible to earn such money only below CEO and above senior level in O&G management. If hes earning that much, i bet he will be on local magazines now, citing his success. But posting in lowyat forum with empty account didnt puch much confidence that hes earning that much. Perhaps less than 0.5% of malaysian population can earn this much.

doomdoom Willing to work under if you are real. wink.gif

Salary guide: US oil and gas professionals among the world's highest paid
April 2, 2013

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

Oil and gas industry professionals based in the United States are the 6th best rewarded in the world, according to the Oil and Gas Global Salary Guide 2013 produced annually by expert recruiters Hays Oil & Gas and the jobsite, Oil and Gas Job Search.
The guide  reveals that local professionals working in the US earn on average USD$121,400 per year. This is slightly behind neighboring Canada at USD$123,000 equivalent by a narrow margin. Australia is now leading the way with an average industry salary of USD$163,600 per annum.
Expat oil and gas professionals in the US now earn USD$123,800 on average per annum, which is high but is some way behind many other nations. Expats are enjoying the highest levels of pay in Australia, the Philippines, and Trinidad.

dunhillmenthol
post May 14 2013, 12:35 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Feb 12 2013, 09:59 AM)
Wah u are able to get RM100K/monthly in Malaysia. salute! Most of Malaysians are only able to get that if working overseas. Around USD35K/month
actually a lot of malaysian work overseas for much lesser than USD 35K. just a minority earns this salary.
feizaiII
post May 16 2013, 01:50 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Received email said New Launch Final Block. What is the new launch on?
HolyHuman2000
post May 21 2013, 12:42 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ May 16 2013, 01:50 PM)
Received email said New Launch Final Block. What is the new launch on?
Final block launch or something...not sure

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/700387
benlaw
post May 23 2013, 11:34 AM

548 posts

how the sales so far?
dont see alot local is buying
mostly is foreigner only
twins9
post May 27 2013, 10:51 AM

1,371 posts

progress pics?

csvlee
post May 28 2013, 02:20 PM

100 posts

The construction is up to 4-5th floor, just above the flyover level.

There was an article in The Edge last week talking about the new MRT line. Hopefully that come true to justify the price for M-City
ace77
post Jun 10 2013, 07:08 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(lynforum @ Jun 10 2013, 12:34 AM)

never ending promotion but still haven't sold out  unsure.gif
Some people will say this is the last block n the price oredy mark so high. Sell slow slow.

They oredy got the Nos sold.

thebluelight
post Jun 24 2013, 01:25 PM

17 posts

still consider damn expensive after discount cry.gif
jucl
post Jun 24 2013, 01:53 PM

1,379 posts

What is the asking price now after the so call promotion?
straw
post Jun 24 2013, 02:37 PM

266 posts

Saw they advertise in HK newspaper ... seem easy to acess via furture mrt ... no price in the print out ...
Malaysian_driver
post Jun 24 2013, 08:51 PM

574 posts

Jalan Ampang will become more jammed than it already is... So many new development there and in Ampang Jaya. Really have to depend on MRT in future to get around.

This post has been edited by Malaysian_driver: Jun 24 2013, 08:51 PM
siakap5
post Jun 24 2013, 09:39 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jun 24 2013, 08:51 PM)
Jalan Ampang will become more jammed than it already is...  So many new development there and in Ampang Jaya.  Really have to depend on MRT in future to get around.
jam is good .... you have to worry when there is no jam at jln ampang ..... is not jln chow kit bro . don't worry ...... you hardly go wrong with jln ampang.... proven times and times ....... drool.gif
Malaysian_driver
post Jun 26 2013, 11:31 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jun 24 2013, 09:39 PM)
jam is good .... you have to worry when there is no jam at jln ampang ..... is not jln chow kit bro . don't worry ...... you hardly go wrong with jln ampang.... proven times and times ....... drool.gif
Hope you are right. Wonder what happened to Palas Condominium near Gleneagles...
siakap5
post Jun 27 2013, 10:56 PM

443 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Jun 26 2013, 11:31 PM)
Hope you are right.  Wonder what happened to Palas Condominium near Gleneagles...
I was right , I am right and I will be right with prop at Jln Ampang . no question and no debate pls .

tongue.gif
TSaccetera
post Jul 2 2013, 12:45 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

M City @ Jalan Ampang
by dengilo from skyscrapercity malaysia

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top