126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Investment M CITY, JALAN AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Mah Sing presents its most iconic

kamilnu
post Apr 8 2016, 02:25 AM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(ram999 @ Apr 2 2016, 01:03 AM)
I have got no idea whether there was roof on balcony in the showunit, but let me ask you if you have balcony with no roof and you have people who stay above your floor and if they throw something out of their window and it drop on your balcony is that really okay to you? And you would have no clue who did that as you have 15 floors above you balcony. Or are you going put up a big signboard saying dont throw rubbish on my balcony. Not just that it can even when contractors do work above your balcony and they could drop things accidentally it will on your balcony or if it is an unlucky day it might even fall on your head.
Infact on the day I collect my key, I was doing my defect checking and I went out for lunch and came back, I spotted there was a metal piece on my balcony as you can see on the attachment.

And on balcony the wall made concrete or cement and suppose if I were sat down on chair I will just looking at the wall. It should have made by class panel so that I could enjoy some view on the other site.

I do not understand how these brilliant architects doing this kind of design.ย  I doubt Mah Sing have any good building architect. I guess they just give it to Bangladeshi to do all the design work.

[attachmentid=6298296]
I do not understand u go show unit, apply loan, sign loan, sign SPA, most likely review the floor plan and after almost 3 years later when your unit is almost complete u complain no roof on the balcony. Developers like buyers like you. Clear as mud.

This post has been edited by kamilnu: Apr 8 2016, 02:26 AM
aberdeen
post Apr 8 2016, 05:19 PM

1,228 posts

Just took some pics of M City...saw some workers cleaning up the building, mainly on the retail lots.

In some of these pics, you can see 2 window cleaners hanging from the building...looks like a very tough job!

The retail shops looks great!
bigmamma
post Apr 8 2016, 06:10 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(aberdeen @ Apr 8 2016, 05:19 PM)
Just took some pics of M  City...saw some workers cleaning up the building, mainly on the retail lots.

In some of these pics, you can see 2 window cleaners hanging from the building...looks like a very tough job!

The retail shops looks great!
The facet looks so much nicer now. Hope to see retail shops especially village grocer opening soon. So far no enquiries on rental yet.... confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif
Wtws84
post Apr 8 2016, 08:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Apr 7 2016, 10:46 PM)
U don't need duplicate post here and just need to follow with the office for replacement.
If the management there can do the best for ours buyer that more good..but they don't..they just ask us to patiently wait...if u at my situation what u will feel..
Who can stand for this with the units condition like this..not just a little defect..it is window crack. I didn't say the building is not good..all facilities is nice...but we purchase it with money..sure will not satisfied..
ryanlam87
post Apr 9 2016, 07:45 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Wtws84 @ Apr 8 2016, 08:52 PM)
If the management there can do the best for ours buyer that more good..but they don't..they just ask us to patiently wait...if u at my situation what u will feel..
Who can stand for this with the units condition like this..not just a little defect..it is window crack. I didn't say the building is not good..all facilities is nice...but we purchase it with money..sure will not satisfied..
Total vp 400units. Cannot expect them to rectify all unit at once. Mine got leakage of water when rain. Just have to wait for them rectify and was told that everything is covered with 2years warranty. If u need it fast just call them every now and then to see if they can expedite on your unit.

Aprilmoon
post Apr 9 2016, 09:45 AM

I took vp of few apartment units of a popular klcc development two years ago & till today I am still having rectification problems... windows leaking, toilet blocked ( found a big piece of cement in the down pipe), upper unit pipes leaked onto lower unit damaging ceiling, wires looped wrongly thus causing short circuits, switches not working properly (sand inside the switches), internet access issues etc etc etc ...

Though it is the staffs' responsibility to respond and handle rectifications promptly, they have to face frustrating owners especially 1st time & foreign buyers during vp period. From my experience..it is utmost important to have good rapport with developer & property management staff in order to get your defects rectified...I spent them happy hour sessions & one of my Japanese tenants was very impressed with their promptness in handling the problems. ๐Ÿ˜…

Hope my sharing do not add to your anxiety and wish you all the best๐Ÿ˜Š
Unmedes
post Apr 9 2016, 10:50 AM

18 posts

What is the difference between designer soho duplex and soho duplex ? Are they the same ?
darn
post Apr 9 2016, 12:10 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Unmedes @ Apr 9 2016, 10:50 AM)
What is the difference between designer soho duplex and soho duplex ? Are they the same ?
The different package where one is fully furnished and another is partially furnished. They're giving out VP for block 1.
Unmedes
post Apr 9 2016, 12:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(darn @ Apr 9 2016, 12:10 PM)
The different package where one is fully furnished and another is partially furnished. They're giving out VP for block 1.
Fully furnished ? Oh i thought all units are partially furnished at most
maymay88
post Apr 9 2016, 12:52 PM

32 posts

lol window cracking not just a little defect...how about those got leaking or flooring problems hahahaha....this type of owner must be first time buyer or else kiasu level 100...just wait them to replace it for you la...take a chill pill...they such a big developer wont respond so fast as there are so many unit to vp.
darn
post Apr 9 2016, 01:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Unmedes @ Apr 9 2016, 12:31 PM)
Fully furnished ? Oh i thought all units are partially furnished at most
For early stage Block 1, developer have option for fully ID furnished. Later on, no more this package especially Block 2 and 3
Unmedes
post Apr 9 2016, 02:13 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Young People @ Aug 2 2015, 12:08 PM)
Pls PM me too biggrin.gif
Please PM me the latest price ! Thanks

Wtws84
post Apr 9 2016, 07:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(maymay88 @ Apr 9 2016, 01:52 PM)
lol window cracking not just a little defect...how about those got leaking or flooring problems hahahaha....this type of owner must be first time buyer or else kiasu level 100...just wait them to replace it for you la...take a chill pill...they such a big developer wont respond so fast as there are so many unit to vp.
This property is ours third property...not kiasu ok
when handling they promise will done it in one week or two...so we accept it.
Then u thought it is just a little defect...then wish u next times u brought a units with the same matter...just see u got what feel and hope u got patiently wait lo.

ace77
post Apr 9 2016, 09:14 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(Wtws84 @ Apr 9 2016, 07:47 PM)
This property is ours third property...not kiasu ok
when handling they promise will done it in one week or two...so we accept it.
Then u thought it is  just a little defect...then wish u next times u brought a units with the same matter...just see u got what feel and hope u got patiently wait lo.
Well I am surprised indeed. I would thought with that level of experience in property investment, one should have be more thorough and not after event.

Putting others into a bad scenario certainly do not shown good character.
Wtws84
post Apr 9 2016, 09:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Apr 9 2016, 10:14 PM)
Well I am surprised indeed. I would thought with that level of experience in property investment, one should have be more thorough and not after event.

Putting others into a bad scenario certainly do not shown good character.
We brought this with money...if without money they will sell? Who can patience with that window..this not problem of defect..all property will have defect when VP. The problem now is when VP they hang to us with window crack. The window crack 2 ft long. U can accept?? With 2ft long crack? Not one window is more than two..
How many property investment u get or many experiences u get,?
Telling the truth other property we brought will not have this situation..they respond fast..and rectification work start within one week after the defect form list is pass to them.
SUScitacitata
post Apr 10 2016, 12:09 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(Wtws84 @ Apr 9 2016, 09:52 PM)
We brought this with money...if without money they will sell? Who can patience with that window..this not problem of defect..all property will have defect when VP. The problem now is when VP they hang to us with window crack. The window crack 2 ft long. U can accept?? With 2ft long crack? Not one window is more than two..
Telling the truth  other property we brought will not have this situation..they respond fast..and rectification work start within one week after the defect form list is pass to them.
Complain here any use?
maymay88
post Apr 10 2016, 02:40 AM

32 posts

Telling the truth  other property we brought will not have this situation..they respond fast..and rectification work start within one week after the defect form list is pass to them.
QUOTE(citacitata @ Apr 10 2016, 12:09 AM)
Complain here any use?
maybe he wanted to be another jackson to make other flaming? he "brought" 3 property with money. He expected every developer do the same thing. I guess he also expected making the same earning. IF the return or earning not matching the expectation or comparing the property he "Brought", he gonna complain here again rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
icemanfx
post Apr 10 2016, 06:17 AM

21,456 posts

Could mean glass used is too thin, couldn't take wind load, vibration or movement. After replacement, unless thicker glass is used, likely to crack again.

Wtws84
post Apr 10 2016, 06:58 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(maymay88 @ Apr 10 2016, 03:40 AM)
maybe he wanted to be another jackson to make other flaming? he "brought" 3 property with money. He expected every developer do the same thing. I guess he also expected making the same earning. IF the return or earning not matching the expectation or comparing the property he "Brought", he gonna complain here again  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
We not complain here...we ask some opinion who else is know Mah Sing GM email. We are tell the truth what they do and let other know.
I think u the one spy from Mah Sing.

Wtws84
post Apr 10 2016, 07:07 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(citacitata @ Apr 10 2016, 01:09 AM)
Complain here any use?
We saying here will expectation for someone who know or how to solve. Maybe someone is completed the defect will give some opinion how to do.
As I told from previous comment...We are not complain the building is not nice or what..or complain what blah blah blah..we cannot patienly that promise us will done within one or two weeks.
Someone is telling us to take some chill pill....that make us that is the spy here..

126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:52 PM