Nokia N8 - V11 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!
hsyong
Nov 5 2010, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 5 2010, 02:05 PM) sien dunno why i uninstalled pixelpipe but the option still have pixelpipe....instead of that my send via email already disappear.  Just checked, I don't have this option too (not sure if there is this option in the first place?)  Also, now when I check POP email account it says "Account not found. Delete and add it again".. was working fine a couple of days ago... wtf?
hsyong
Nov 5 2010, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 5 2010, 02:37 PM) i fixed already... try setup the mail again.... i think our mail account already got setting forget our mail login for certain time.. or try soft reset if not work. just like sometimes facebook or gmail sometimes ask you login again even you didn't logout. Soft reset didn't work. The POP email is not web/cookie based, and the password in saved in the phone, so there is no reason to "forget" the password. Btw, only my own POP mail don't work. Gmail mailbox still works. I guess creating the mail account again will work but didn't want to do it. Lazy... after create than it may go crazy again after a few days This post has been edited by hsyong: Nov 5 2010, 02:47 PM
hsyong
Nov 5 2010, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 5 2010, 02:47 PM) dunno i use gmail haha, i dun use company mail haha...since main purpose is just email photo to my self...lazy plug the usb transfer photos lol  IC... set up one Gmail and two POP mail accunts.. Gmail still works.. both POP don't work since yesterday nite. I think i'll just wait until next firmware update to re-create my POP accounts
hsyong
Nov 9 2010, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(zulPiero @ Nov 8 2010, 11:55 PM) im want to know how to put gps coordinate on ovi maps?  Do you mean display a location based on coordinate? Just enter the lat,long data in the search box.. example: 5.4140,100.3318