18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V11 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 11:40 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(stanley85 @ Nov 7 2010, 11:36 AM)
not sure...look weird
i talking abt the flower not the background  tongue.gif
maybe too vivid??? o.o i duno .. but i think its nice though ...

Added on November 7, 2010, 11:41 am
QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Nov 7 2010, 11:39 AM)
i hang for many times d...annoying....it hang frequently compare to the other flagship model..
when it hang... it drives me crazy .. scare die me sad.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 7 2010, 11:41 AM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 11:46 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 11:43 AM)
dead 2 times liao...

1 time not bring to NCC and able to revive by the usb method...
2 time trying to revive now... but mostly will send to NCC later as of now it still no good sign of the revival....  sweat.gif
maybe you should try like sleeping beauty.... u try kiss kiss the N8 see got help or not???
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 11:55 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 11:48 AM)
hahaha.... later my wife throw it down from 22nd floors....  tongue.gif
but maybe works leh .... laugh.gif laugh.gif

try sayang sayang the phone hahahahaahahha.....
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 11:58 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Nov 7 2010, 11:54 AM)
Morning all, I just got back from Terry Fox run.. sux..
No picture taking chance aso.. nth to buaya...
Anyway when is gathering?
err..... today?? next week???
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 12:17 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 12:02 PM)
Gathering list

1) Crys_Crys
2) Riuken
3) aspire2oo6
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 12:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 12:18 PM)
cannot go la later i go collect the C6 first.
next week mah!!! i wan play C6 also ... u must come out...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 01:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

i no problem with viewing my 12MP photo woh .. somemore inside got like 500++ photo inside...
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 01:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 01:08 PM)
Try holding down the power button for 8 seconds to off the phone until you feel 3 vibrations. Then restart the phone again. If that does not solve your problem, it could be you are using a memory card that is too slow for the phone.
herm.. if no memory card???
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 01:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Nov 7 2010, 01:19 PM)
some random photo

where is that??

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 7 2010, 01:38 PM)
did i heard gathering? hmm.gif
yeah i think next week maybe.. weekend sunday maybe unsure.gif unsure.gif

Added on November 7, 2010, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 01:41 PM)
yea riuken and crys goin dinner together. i think crys hosting it at pavilion
and aspire is joining to do strip dance for all of us ... brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Nov 7 2010, 01:45 PM
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 01:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 01:48 PM)
crys doin strip dance sound like it will be an interesting gathering for those that going.

make sure confirm what cause it so future if happen to anyone we know
u the one doing strip dance la ..... u promised one .... laugh.gif laugh.gif

and u still got thing u promise u havent do .. whistling.gif whistling.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 01:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Nov 7 2010, 01:50 PM)
Port Dickson
i wanna go!!!!!

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 01:51 PM)
Crys... not so violent lar. The NCC guys not responsible for the fault, shouting at them already not good but what to do, someone have to let the HQ know that customers are not happy. cool2.gif  whistling.gif
violent meh?? i thought i very gentle jor ..i no use chainsaw yet also ... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:05 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 01:57 PM)
logical all guys one girl of course you do strip dance and u see all guys so excited u doing. we cant wait to see u do it and u become model of the day as well for the gathering.
icon_rolleyes.gif but i am the only girl so i got the privilege of making special request??

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 01:58 PM)
REVIVED!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif
congrats!!!!!!

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 01:59 PM)
Makes logical sense but suggest that Crys strip dance using her pet. tongue.gif
Aspire, PM you just now, please reply.
ask my Guinea Pig to strip dance?? she no wear clothes de woh .... u gay aspire ah?? PM him for what???
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Nov 7 2010, 02:06 PM)
go lo biggrin.gif
planning .. any busses from KL to there???

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 02:09 PM)
Wah.... Crys, you start to get jealous ah? Don't be so sam pat lar. whistling.gif
u more 38 den me...... yeah lo u PM him no PM me... i haz sad... sad.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:22 PM)
tats the point u are the only girl u make it worth to be the centre of attention or law of attraction. u think a guy be excited to take another guy or a girl like u? u be model i sure attend
herm... if u attend.... i am there ... u can take my photo i guess but must let me see... if ugly can not post sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:30 PM)
i want check is there a san fransico coffee in 1u?
u wan bring me drink extreme mocha??
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:36 PM)
not there let me take but u be there be our model let us take
i not model... >.<"""
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:41 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 02:39 PM)
After freezing, condensation will occur and water droplets will form inside. Try putting a piece of glass in the freezer and take it out half hour later. Leave it a room temp and watch the condensation forms water droplets.
u talk like science teacher... wub.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(m3lv @ Nov 7 2010, 02:42 PM)
dunnit  to  be  model  mer..just  sit  and  they  wil  start  taking  ur  pic..just  take  it  like  they're  paparazi..lol

i scare later he keep take photo of my spare tyre sad.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 03:11 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:44 PM)
we know but for the day you are our model
sad.gif want like that meh......

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 02:44 PM)
yeah... later the cloud will change to rain... then the rain will causing banjir at kedah...  unsure.gif
weather caster blush.gif

QUOTE(m3lv @ Nov 7 2010, 02:49 PM)
ow..lol..aiya..in  d  end  she'll  be  happy  becoming  model  de  la..lolx!
how sure are u?? sad.gif

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Nov 7 2010, 02:52 PM)
i already saw Nokia C3 advertisement few times on TV but there no ad for N8..anyone else saw it?
i saw N8 ad on channel 701...

QUOTE(m3lv @ Nov 7 2010, 03:05 PM)
am sure they won't la..lol..dfinitely they wanna snap the best wink.gif
later i look like Michelin in the photo !!! shocking.gif
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 03:14 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 03:13 PM)
yea i saw when watching buried and reign of assasin at cinema
what movie is that?????
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 03:35 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

N8 ... oh N8 ... i wan a new casing for you sad.gif

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled