126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 - V11 - [The King of Camera Phones], New N8 Owner, please read the FrontPage!

billygoh
post Nov 7 2010, 02:06 PM

1,606 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 7 2010, 01:59 PM)
i wanna go!!!!!
go lo biggrin.gif
TSsklchan
post Nov 7 2010, 02:08 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 02:03 PM)
Please share your method then. I have a feeling it's a matter of time before it happens to me too. My phone is beginning to show some weird symptoms since yesterday.
i think i not dare to share direct from my mouth... i just share the "others" finding and suggestion... sweat.gif

USE ON YOUR OWN RISK!!! (BEWARE OF MOISTURE CONTROL!!!)

http://discussions.nokia-asia.com/t5/Nseri...ht/true#M233689
alexlimco
post Nov 7 2010, 02:09 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 7 2010, 02:05 PM)
icon_rolleyes.gif  but i am the only girl so i got the privilege of making special request??
congrats!!!!!!
ask my Guinea Pig to strip dance?? she no wear clothes de woh .... u gay aspire ah?? PM him for what???
Wah.... Crys, you start to get jealous ah? Don't be so sam pat lar. whistling.gif
PyOsE
post Nov 7 2010, 02:11 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 02:08 PM)
i think i not dare to share direct from my mouth... i just share the "others" finding and suggestion...  sweat.gif
u did this..seriously? sweat.gif
Put your N8 in freezer for 10 mins and when its cold almost like ice take it out and leave it for 5 mins... Then try to switch it on and it will start ....

TSsklchan
post Nov 7 2010, 02:12 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Nov 7 2010, 02:11 PM)
u did this..seriously?  sweat.gif
... whistling.gif

N8 wub.gif

Added on November 7, 2010, 2:14 pmi think i know what "might" be the culprit on these dead N8... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Nov 7 2010, 02:14 PM
alexlimco
post Nov 7 2010, 02:15 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 02:08 PM)
i think i not dare to share direct from my mouth... i just share the "others" finding and suggestion...  sweat.gif

USE ON YOUR OWN RISK!!! (BEWARE OF MOISTURE CONTROL!!!)

http://discussions.nokia-asia.com/t5/Nseri...ht/true#M233689
U freeze your phone ar? If NCC finds water mark in your phone it will void the warranty lor. Not worth it.

This post has been edited by alexlimco: Nov 7 2010, 02:16 PM
TSsklchan
post Nov 7 2010, 02:18 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 02:15 PM)
U freeze your phone ar? If NCC finds water mark in your phone it will void the warranty lor. Not worth it.
what u talking about?? I just back from genting lah... whistling.gif
eugene88
post Nov 7 2010, 02:19 PM

2,176 posts

You all buy N8 by walk in?
bai1101
post Nov 7 2010, 02:20 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

look like better wait n8 release 2nd batch with better firmware.

Added on November 7, 2010, 2:21 pm
QUOTE(eugene88 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:19 PM)
You all buy N8 by walk in?
if not? NO need preorder just few place is out of stock currently. try ur luck ba

This post has been edited by bai1101: Nov 7 2010, 02:21 PM
aspire2oo6
post Nov 7 2010, 02:22 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

tats the point u are the only girl u make it worth to be the centre of attention or law of attraction. u think a guy be excited to take another guy or a girl like u? u be model i sure attend
Agito666
post Nov 7 2010, 02:23 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 02:15 PM)
freezer wont have water inside la.

not sure, last time saw a way to revive books fell into water.... that is put it in freezer...then slowly open page by page after it freezed.
aspire2oo6
post Nov 7 2010, 02:30 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i want check is there a san fransico coffee in 1u?
m3lv
post Nov 7 2010, 02:31 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:23 PM)

not sure, last time saw a way to revive books fell into water.... that is put it in freezer...then slowly open page by page after it freezed.
i thought suppose to put inside a bucket of rice? cuz rice will absorb water?lol

Added on November 7, 2010, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:23 PM)

i thought suppose to put inside a bucket of rice? cuz rice will absorb water?lol

This post has been edited by m3lv: Nov 7 2010, 02:32 PM
Agito666
post Nov 7 2010, 02:34 PM

11,861 posts

but in the end, the point is put n8 in freezer should be dun have water inside because
phone don have water contain inside.
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:34 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(billygoh @ Nov 7 2010, 02:06 PM)
go lo biggrin.gif
planning .. any busses from KL to there???

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Nov 7 2010, 02:09 PM)
Wah.... Crys, you start to get jealous ah? Don't be so sam pat lar. whistling.gif
u more 38 den me...... yeah lo u PM him no PM me... i haz sad... sad.gif

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:22 PM)
tats the point u are the only girl u make it worth to be the centre of attention or law of attraction. u think a guy be excited to take another guy or a girl like u? u be model i sure attend
herm... if u attend.... i am there ... u can take my photo i guess but must let me see... if ugly can not post sad.gif
aspire2oo6
post Nov 7 2010, 02:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Nov 7 2010, 02:34 PM)
planning .. any busses from KL to there???
u more 38 den me...... yeah lo u PM him no PM me... i haz sad...  sad.gif
herm... if u attend.... i am there ... u can take my photo i guess but must let me see... if ugly can not post sad.gif
not there let me take but u be there be our model let us take
alexlimco
post Nov 7 2010, 02:36 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Nov 7 2010, 02:18 PM)
what u talking about?? I just back from genting lah...  whistling.gif
Even Genting not cold enough to freeze your phone. I wonder what happens to users in winter countries.
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:38 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:30 PM)
i want check is there a san fransico coffee in 1u?
u wan bring me drink extreme mocha??
alexlimco
post Nov 7 2010, 02:39 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:34 PM)
but in the end, the point is put n8 in freezer should be dun have water inside because
phone don have water contain inside.
After freezing, condensation will occur and water droplets will form inside. Try putting a piece of glass in the freezer and take it out half hour later. Leave it a room temp and watch the condensation forms water droplets.
Crys_Crys
post Nov 7 2010, 02:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 7 2010, 02:36 PM)
not there let me take but u be there be our model let us take
i not model... >.<"""

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:01 PM