Games GoldenEye 007 (Wii) , A 9.0 from IGN, 8.5 from Gamespot
TS PhoenixByte
Nov 4 2010, 06:49 AM, updated 16y ago
iNTRO Song
VIDEO
I can understand there’s a bit of resistance to the idea that GoldenEye 007 on Wii is anything but a cash-in for Activision, but believe it when I say that this game is one of the best Wii games of the year. Things might have changed in the last 15 years, but at the very least Activision and Eurocom have done wonders to capture the essence that the original Nintendo 64 game grabbed a decade and a half ago. I don’t think the WIi game will change the FPS genre in the same way the Rare design did, but as a standalone, original experience, it’s hard to deny this game’s greatness.
READ MORE at:
http://wii.ign.com/articles/113/1131501p1.html This post has been edited by PhoenixByte : Nov 6 2010, 10:24 PM
greyshadow
Nov 4 2010, 08:47 AM
IGN is 6/10 =_=
xtreme~~
Nov 4 2010, 08:52 AM
this have a ds version too right?
Added on November 4, 2010, 8:58 am
VIDEO
This post has been edited by xtreme~~ : Nov 4 2010, 08:58 AM
TS PhoenixByte
Nov 4 2010, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 4 2010, 08:47 AM)
dun be a ps3 fenbui...ign usually give them low score
TS PhoenixByte
Nov 4 2010, 03:57 PM
TS PhoenixByte
Nov 6 2010, 10:24 PM
Gamespot Video Review: 8.5
VIDEO
cmonstar
Nov 7 2010, 07:43 AM
Looks awesome! Used to own an N64 and played this game for months with friends after STPM... When is this available in Malaysia? Anywhere to buy it from?
TS PhoenixByte
Nov 7 2010, 08:56 AM
ask kyo...but he's sort of lazy about it. Susah mau promote kawan ini macam
penman
Nov 8 2010, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 7 2010, 08:56 AM)
ask kyo...but he's sort of lazy about it. Susah mau promote kawan ini macam
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH!!!
but I'm a sucker for this!
Added on November 8, 2010, 2:00 pm btw... I thought I saw Bruce Willis's face at 1:37 min...
and btw... MGM declared bankrupcy... so this is probably the last James Bond movie...
(yes,I treat this as James Bond Movie).
This post has been edited by penman : Nov 8 2010, 02:00 PM
ramz
Nov 8 2010, 02:57 PM
putting gaming to rest coz of my f***ing job. will play when i retire. f***
Kyoyagami
Nov 8 2010, 03:25 PM
KyoYagami-myed
I can promote if anyone wants.
I've just been a bit busy with weddings and GTA 4.
ramz
Nov 9 2010, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 8 2010, 03:25 PM)
gta4 got a 10.0 rating by hardcore union organization. better get busy. weddings can wait
TS PhoenixByte
Nov 9 2010, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 8 2010, 03:25 PM)
ceh..nobody wants epic mickey but u promote like gila on ur sig
Kyoyagami
Nov 9 2010, 04:21 PM
KyoYagami-myed
Font size besar dikira gila ka?
youze
Sep 23 2012, 03:37 PM
hello, if anyone is selling this game, im buying! pm me
paranoidspaceman
Sep 23 2012, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(youze @ Sep 23 2012, 04:37 PM)
Its 2012 now, not 2010. :-p
eone
Sep 23 2012, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(youze @ Sep 23 2012, 03:37 PM)
Nice game, just start playing a couple days ago on wii
Kyoyagami
Nov 6 2012, 12:03 PM
KyoYagami-myed
If any one wants this i've got a copy coming at Rm 55.