Qoutation for Renovation., See inside for the listed price
TSkhoodennis
Nov 3 2010, 10:56 PM, updated 16y ago

I've already got a qoutation for my place. Hope that I'm not being over charged. Pls see attachment Just wanna check if it's a fair price or not. Some of it I thinks it okay & some is abit high. Pls advice which 1 to ask for lower & which one can be accepted.
*** Correction on section D. It's Plaster Ceilling for Masterbed & not Masterbath This post has been edited by khoodennis: Nov 3 2010, 11:34 PM
leongal
Nov 4 2010, 02:06 PM
want to know how do you look for a contractor?
cwhong
Nov 8 2010, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(khoodennis @ Nov 3 2010, 10:56 PM) I've already got a qoutation for my place. Hope that I'm not being over charged. Pls see attachment Just wanna check if it's a fair price or not. Some of it I thinks it okay & some is abit high. Pls advice which 1 to ask for lower & which one can be accepted.
*** Correction on section D. It's Plaster Ceilling for Masterbed & not Masterbath only know how to comments on two parts 1) flush plaster board - as i said in others treads is overprice, range 2.6-3.20 is fair price the rest seems reasonables. 2) the a/con points and water heater point is a bit pricey 200-230 is fair price depend on total project receive. if the contractors is kinda want ur job just ask for the amendment of the price sure he will agree one but in a softer manners please. remarks:  sorry for contractors u will earn lesser ....
Intel@Atom
Nov 8 2010, 07:36 AM
Hi, tumpang a while. Can anyone able to check for my quotation as well? is it reasonable? my house is 24 x 85; single storey teres house at melaka BTW, anyone know how much to get the plan to extend the additional 5 feet kitchen, the contractor is charging me RM900 (RM300 is deposit), is this reasonable? Thanks Attached thumbnail(s)
mav_850
Nov 13 2010, 10:24 PM

ok lah tu.. barang mahal sekarang ni... upah pekerja mahir pun mahal...