57 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

> Symphony Park @Cyberjaya, Proposed medium cost apartments and shop

checkmate64
post Apr 28 2012, 12:09 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Apr 27 2012, 11:12 PM)
First of all, that was years ago. Secondly, since when having property completed and delivered are reference as good benchmark/reference now? This is most basic thing we would expect from a developer.

Your argument and such support towards Luxstar can only means one thing...you are not a buyer....you are the developer !!!!!

Added on April 27, 2012, 11:13 pm
First of all, that was years ago. Secondly, since when having property completed and delivered are reference as good benchmark/reference now? This is most basic thing we would expect from a developer.

Your argument and such support towards Luxstar can only means one thing...you are not a buyer....you are the developer !!!!!

Added on April 27, 2012, 11:20 pm

The more he said, the more i can confirm that checkmate is with the developer. Well, to be honest, we dont mind a developer joining a discussion here. But, it should be done more appropriately and more transparent. No point hiding behind.

Sorry if I offended you buit so far, the way this is operated is not really professional. If this is a genuine project. just do a couple of online advertisement, you could rest assure  fully sold out project. Just be more genuine and sincere, give people all the basic info.

Good Luck.
Say what u like but i already made my stand that i m not the developer. If i m i would have join this forum long time ago. Why i voiced out now is ever since this forum started, all i can read are criticism and cynical remark which i think is quite unfair. It is as if an affordable project is not a welcome thing. Any way i agreed with you, if i m the developer i won't hide anything since i m not doing anything wrong. As whether this project will lift off the ground or not, only time will tell. Like i said before, all needed info is in the SPA, so those who buy should know what they are getting into.
checkmate64
post Apr 28 2012, 01:35 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Apr 28 2012, 01:27 AM)
Developer or not, you're the connected party. It's too obvious the way you post keep defending Symphony Park.
Whatever. Why is it that those who are positive towards this project is deemed as connected to the developer? In the same breath, can i say you are connected to those who want to see this project failed and deprive rightful people of their chance to own a home? Come on, man, grow up and be fair! For me, from all my postings, i never encourage or discourage anyone to buy from this project. I believe everyone should be wise enough to make their own decision.
Fujixerox
post Apr 28 2012, 10:24 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 25 2012, 01:42 PM)
If u have gone and see the site 2 weeks ago it was full of lallang bushes. From your pic it can be seen the bushes are gone. Did u actually gone in and see there are poles sticking to the ground? This indicate the partitioning of the land. The piling machine which used to be on front of the office is also not seen which mean it should be being used now. Did u go in and see? This is still in the infancy of construction so   u will not see the physical work yet.
Cutting lallang bushes? I think u mean site clearing. Poles sticking to the ground? I think u mean survey pegging. So, work consider started as what the developer claimed? Then whats next? Not piling meh? or wait for lallang to grow back again, then go for 2nd lallang operation? doh.gif Good planning! thumbup.gif

Added on April 28, 2012, 10:26 am
QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 25 2012, 02:32 PM)
You won't see many workers there now cos under DIBS, majority of the work will be at the factory level whereby all components, ie wall, ceiling, floor, will be manufatured. You will see more workers at later stage when the assembling start.
Are you sure? Is it a magic? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Fujixerox: Apr 28 2012, 10:26 AM
checkmate64
post Apr 28 2012, 10:57 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Apr 28 2012, 10:24 AM)
Cutting lallang bushes? I think u mean site clearing. Poles sticking to the ground? I think u mean survey pegging. So, work consider started as what the developer claimed? Then whats next? Not piling meh? or wait for lallang to grow back again, then go for 2nd lallang operation?  doh.gif  Good planning!  thumbup.gif

Added on April 28, 2012, 10:26 am
Are you sure? Is it a magic?  shakehead.gif
I have already confirmed earlier to anz that piling started already.
Fujixerox
post Apr 28 2012, 11:30 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 27 2012, 12:33 PM)
I have just gone to the site and can hear the piling machine pounding away even ftom my car. Piling already started on the shops row. anz87, are u sure u didn't see the piling machine?
You hear the piling machine? did you actually see the piling machine doing the piling? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Fujixerox: Apr 28 2012, 11:47 AM
checkmate64
post Apr 28 2012, 02:47 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Apr 28 2012, 11:30 AM)
You hear the piling machine? did you actually see the piling machine doing the piling? hmm.gif
Yes, seen it and heard it loud and clear. So where is MPS? Aren't they supposed to stop the piling since there is no development order issued?!
Fujixerox
post Apr 28 2012, 02:53 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 28 2012, 02:47 PM)
Yes, seen it and heard it loud and clear. So where is MPS? Aren't they supposed to stop the piling since there is no development order issued?!
Then congratulation! you going to get your affordable home soon. rclxms.gif
Dern
post Apr 28 2012, 09:16 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(Fujixerox @ Apr 28 2012, 02:53 PM)
Then congratulation! you going to get your affordable home soon. rclxms.gif
lelaki gula & otak labah2,

so how ?

Added on April 29, 2012, 1:12 pm
QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 28 2012, 02:47 PM)
can you at leats take picture ? sounds more convincing checkmate....

This post has been edited by Dern: Apr 29 2012, 01:12 PM
checkmate64
post Apr 29 2012, 03:09 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Apr 28 2012, 09:16 PM)
lelaki gula & otak labah2,

so how ?

Added on April 29, 2012, 1:12 pm

can you at leats take picture ? sounds more convincing checkmate....
I actually took one but sad to say, being limited in my IT skill i m not sure how to attach it here. Maybe u can help me?
Dern
post Apr 29 2012, 03:24 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 29 2012, 03:09 PM)
I actually took one but sad to say, being limited in my IT skill i m not sure how to attach it here. Maybe u can help me?
you can use the "attachments" to upload the pics...
checkmate64
post Apr 29 2012, 04:59 PM

48 posts

As you can see the piling is in use and on the ground you can see some piling already done.

Added on April 29, 2012, 5:02 pmPicture as below

This post has been edited by checkmate64: Apr 29 2012, 05:02 PM
Dern
post Apr 29 2012, 05:17 PM

1,979 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 29 2012, 04:59 PM)
As you can see the piling is in use and on the ground you can see some piling already done.

Added on April 29, 2012, 5:02 pmPicture as below
checkmate, dont have la....
checkmate64
post Apr 29 2012, 05:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Dern @ Apr 29 2012, 05:17 PM)
checkmate, dont have la....
Hope this time it will get thru'.
Fujixerox
post Apr 29 2012, 07:53 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 29 2012, 05:57 PM)
Hope this time it will get thru'.
Can you see the photo attachment now? If you cant, we also cant. doh.gif
macho dog
post Apr 29 2012, 10:51 PM

792 posts

QUOTE(checkmate64 @ Apr 29 2012, 03:09 PM)
Hey mate, i c dat u got problem posting pic. U can,t copy n paste just like dat for forum. U hv to use a pic hosting site. Use this http://www.postimage.org/

Follow the instruction. Basically just select pic by browsing fr ur pc, upload, copy to thumbnail and lastly paste to the forum. Give it a try wink.gif
Dern
post Apr 30 2012, 09:59 AM

1,979 posts

Quickly post....let everyone see smile.gif
azizulmmu99
post Apr 30 2012, 10:34 AM

32 posts

i'm one of the ex-buyer, happen to be on 17th i have meeting at cyberjaya, therefore i went there to take few picture of the site. as fro 17th April 2012, nothing much going on

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
azizulmmu99
post Apr 30 2012, 10:35 AM

32 posts

more picture

azizulmmu99
post Apr 30 2012, 10:36 AM

32 posts

lagi gambar

Dern
post Apr 30 2012, 10:56 AM

1,979 posts

checkmate, so how ? You say you heard very loud and clear ?

Added on April 30, 2012, 11:03 am
QUOTE(azizulmmu99 @ Apr 30 2012, 10:36 AM)
lagi gambar
azizul, thanks for the picture smile.gif terima kasih banyak2

This post has been edited by Dern: Apr 30 2012, 11:03 AM

57 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:53 PM