Video/Audio My Songs, post songs of OUR OWN creations!

tenuk_cyber
post Feb 15 2018, 11:29 AM

324 posts

tongue.gif blush.gif

#trance

Edit: added sc profile;

https://soundcloud.com/iamhakimiaziz

This post has been edited by tenuk_cyber: Feb 15 2018, 11:30 AM
tenuk_cyber
post Feb 21 2018, 12:18 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(whatsupbro @ Feb 21 2018, 08:12 AM)
Hello Pipu of LOWYAT!!!
Hehe.. Just like to share this first song that we'd like to publicly promote lah.. Kinda like a demo for us..

Available on Spotify | Joox | Youtube (obviously  rolleyes.gif ) | Deezer and some more..

Be great if you guys can have a listen with an open heart~ ecewah (takut kena kecam lah tu)
Btw, we got few more to come with a heavier sounding music.. not this light light one lah.. haha.. Cheers!
Hey there, do you compose your own song?
tenuk_cyber
post Feb 21 2018, 03:13 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(pleasuresaurus @ Feb 21 2018, 12:42 PM)
This video really walk down memory lane la bro, menggamit kenangan so to speak, i like. And the music is interesting.
Yes, all the footage is recorded in Iceland, but it is not mine tongue.gif

Thank you! Just a occasionally-beginner bedroom producer lol biggrin.gif

0.0171sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:06 PM