Video/Audio My Songs, post songs of OUR OWN creations!

TheWhacker
post Aug 11 2005, 04:45 PM

3,914 posts

modD, don't worry about any topic getting whacked by me. I'll close any topic after I get the "All Clear" reply from the topic starter where this will only happen when he/she have found thier answer to that topic they opened.
However, we'll close any topic if we found any post that broke the LYN or this thread's rules with no futher notice to topic starter.

So don't worry smile.gif
TheWhacker
post Oct 21 2005, 02:36 PM

3,914 posts

blacktrix,

Good stuff u have there.

When I listened to the Stuck_Here_Sample, I was like "accoutic guitar" ? huh.gif then the solos come in thumbup.gif .... you're trying to form a country western heavy metal band aren't you ? laugh.gif

I love the solos riff starting from 0:47 rolleyes.gif

What's with the Mama_Solo ? Why mama ? huh.gif
TheWhacker
post Oct 22 2005, 11:06 AM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(metalhead @ Oct 22 2005, 10:53 AM)
yeah sing blacktrix sing .... tongue.gif ..... hey how come we dun have much vocalists here in the forum? .....
I think we have some vocalists here. They posted thier "voice" at the Musicians Recruitment Thread.

@blacktrix

I think you should finish up the song (Stuck_Here_Sample). Don't worry about the drums, once the song is finished from start to end ..... drums can easily come in with any riffs.

I even figure out which drum beat to use for that song already coz I tried out on the drums with that sample. biggrin.gif
TheWhacker
post Oct 28 2005, 12:12 PM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(evo.com @ Oct 28 2005, 11:11 AM)
so we got.... led zep > zeroleet> ??? ...>blacktrix

tytons? whacker? ebp? metalhead? headhunter? modd?

it'll fit another 2 more i think
what u want me to do ?

sing ? rolleyes.gif

TheWhacker
post Oct 28 2005, 12:14 PM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(Pix @ Oct 27 2005, 04:03 AM)
I just heard the track .... not bad thumbup.gif

You two kinda repeat the riffs like more then 4 times ... i think unsure.gif

Who's playing what anyway ? Pix lead or evo.com ?
TheWhacker
post Oct 28 2005, 04:42 PM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(evo.com @ Oct 28 2005, 04:12 PM)
jam la ofcuz..... LYN virtual jam #1
each person takes a minute or so... we all here havent experience your clapton magic
still need more ppl t participate

i did the 1st minute... pix continued for the 2nd bit
I can play drums since there's so many of you guys on guitars.

Or I can add in some piano riffs.

I'm not that "good" in guitars, just to let you all know. I still have alot to learn. It's a never an ending learning process smile.gif
TheWhacker
post Nov 4 2005, 12:33 AM

3,914 posts

blacktrix,

Did you get the Stuck-Here with Drums sample yet ?

I PMed you the link to download it from YouSendIt servers
TheWhacker
post Nov 4 2005, 06:36 PM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(z3r0l33t @ Nov 4 2005, 06:30 PM)
hey guys, uhm,sorry to ask this newbie question, but how do i upload files through here?...
You Send It

cool.gif
TheWhacker
post Nov 5 2005, 10:56 AM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(z3r0l33t @ Nov 4 2005, 11:57 PM)
Wah liau .... shocking.gif So fast ah ? blink.gif

You have 2 pairs of hands my friend ? biggrin.gif

This guy sure ate alot of rendang and ketupat before he recorded the track laugh.gif
TheWhacker
post Jan 21 2006, 01:45 PM

3,914 posts

QUOTE(led_zep_freak @ Jan 21 2006, 10:20 AM)
Oh wait, we're supposed to leave this topic clean? tongue.gif Sorry, can't help it. tongue.gif
QUOTE(tytons @ Jan 21 2006, 10:57 AM)
if u search youtube or something u can still find their vids..i was laughin at the bad hair days....rofl
QUOTE(XCcude @ Jan 21 2006, 01:04 PM)
lol steve vai is still with his long hair.. and he always has a fan infront of the stage... ahahahahaha funny .. wonder wat would happen if joe satch did that ? tongue.gif
Can we all get back to posting your own songs ?

If you guys want every single thread in the Musicians as a spam thread, I'll ask the Admins to move the entire forum under the Kopitam

I'm already kind enough not to issue warnings for spamming, so please don't take advantage of that

This post has been edited by TheWhacker: Jan 21 2006, 01:45 PM

0.0198sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:42 AM