Feeling tired after masturbation?
TSbigbangformula
Nov 2 2010, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 04:39 PM) once everyday is lol.. i only wank 3-4times a week. sometimes like friday n saturday or sunday can continuous once everyday. i do feel my eyes r more tired n legs are softer =) Lol,that means u wank 3 days in a row! Lol,all guys reply here only,wonder if girls ever masturbate
law1777
Nov 2 2010, 05:00 PM
coz weekdays nid to go to gym so must tahan my urges!! lollll
TSbigbangformula
Nov 2 2010, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 05:00 PM) coz weekdays nid to go to gym so must tahan my urges!! lollll Lawl,does masturbation got to do anything with gym?Makes u feel tired is it?
law1777
Nov 2 2010, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Nov 2 2010, 05:04 PM) Lawl,does masturbation got to do anything with gym?Makes u feel tired is it?  yea as i told u eyes tired n legs softer. strength also lower
TSbigbangformula
Nov 2 2010, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 05:13 PM) yea as i told u eyes tired n legs softer. strength also lower Lol,but I have masturbated before I exercise also
law1777
Nov 2 2010, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Nov 2 2010, 05:15 PM) Lol,but I have masturbated before I exercise also  damn im jealous at you!! but i wanna keep my full energy so if masturbated i will not exercise
TSbigbangformula
Nov 2 2010, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 05:21 PM) damn im jealous at you!! but i wanna keep my full energy so if masturbated i will not exercise  Lol,haha,so,keep it up man,control your urges
law1777
Nov 2 2010, 06:00 PM
yeah i will try my best!! lolll
SilentSerpent
Nov 2 2010, 06:20 PM
control la. simpan until more than 2 weeks or a month if you can. then the 'air dah naik kat kepala' already..
law1777
Nov 2 2010, 06:21 PM
simpan?? i dont want wet dream!! very troublesome
yeezai
Nov 2 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 05:13 PM) yea as i told u eyes tired n legs softer. strength also lower well you can do it after exercise session...
law1777
Nov 2 2010, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(yeezai @ Nov 2 2010, 06:22 PM) well you can do it after exercise session... somehow my mind will tell me the gym session tmr will have less energy! haha
TSbigbangformula
Nov 2 2010, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Nov 2 2010, 06:20 PM) control la. simpan until more than 2 weeks or a month if you can. then the 'air dah naik kat kepala' already..  Lol  After that?It will bocor keluar QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 06:21 PM) simpan?? i dont want wet dream!! very troublesome If u dun masturbate,u will get wet dream?I never get wet dream before woh,I think,before I started getting wet dream oso I started wanking already
SilentSerpent
Nov 2 2010, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(law1777 @ Nov 2 2010, 06:21 PM) simpan?? i dont want wet dream!! very troublesome i don't think keeping it will lead to wet dreams. try challenging yourself, how long can you go without masturbating.
TSbigbangformula
Nov 2 2010, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Nov 2 2010, 10:28 PM) i don't think keeping it will lead to wet dreams. try challenging yourself, how long can you go without masturbating.  Lol,actually I do think if dun masturbate,you feels stronger..and can keep the energy to do other things  And who knows,maybe if we dun masturbate,we give off a certain energy which attracts girls
faceless
Nov 3 2010, 10:58 AM
Talking about energy, I like to take the quote below out of context. QUOTE(SilentSerpent @ Nov 1 2010, 08:09 PM) also, you need to know that there is a huge difference between orgasm from masturbation and orgasm from sex. even the hormones released are different.  There is some law that say opposite attracts. When "Yang" energy rubs the "Yin" walls. Yang is please because he found something compatible. These two energies interlink to be one. Yang is please and happy. He orders the brian to release super feel good hormones. When Yang start rubbing with thin air. He is not as happy because the feeling is different. There was nothing for him to interlock with. The brain release some not so super feel good hormones. It is about the union of the opposite. Yang and Yin are opposite and the must interlock to become one. Yang will always try to seek Yin. Sorry for taking your stuff out context Serpent.
TSbigbangformula
Nov 3 2010, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(faceless @ Nov 3 2010, 10:58 AM) Talking about energy, I like to take the quote below out of context. There is some law that say opposite attracts. When "Yang" energy rubs the "Yin" walls. Yang is please because he found something compatible. These two energies interlink to be one. Yang is please and happy. He orders the brian to release super feel good hormones. When Yang start rubbing with thin air. He is not as happy because the feeling is different. There was nothing for him to interlock with. The brain release some not so super feel good hormones. It is about the union of the opposite. Yang and Yin are opposite and the must interlock to become one. Yang will always try to seek Yin. Sorry for taking your stuff out context Serpent.  So basically,you mean that men's privates are always seeking girl's privates right? Haha lol  Nice way of explaining it
[PF] T.J.
Nov 3 2010, 11:15 AM
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Nov 2 2010, 10:43 PM) Lol,actually I do think if dun masturbate,you feels stronger..and can keep the energy to do other things  And who knows,maybe if we dun masturbate,we give off a certain energy which attracts girls  I always feel that if refrained from masturbating... one will have increased libido due to accumulation of hormones Very suffering 1 lo haha... apart from liquid dreams, later go and rape people no good ar hehehe just kidding~ How to attract girls by not masturbating? Mind teaching hehe
TSbigbangformula
Nov 3 2010, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Nov 3 2010, 11:15 AM) I always feel that if refrained from masturbating... one will have increased libido due to accumulation of hormones Very suffering 1 lo haha... apart from liquid dreams, later go and rape people no good ar hehehe just kidding~ How to attract girls by not masturbating? Mind teaching hehe  Haha I oso want lessons on how to attract them,one of the reasons why now I stop from masturbating is also because I want more libido to attract girls  I suck at it
faceless
Nov 3 2010, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Nov 3 2010, 11:15 AM) I always feel that if refrained from masturbating... one will have increased libido due to accumulation of hormones Very suffering 1 lo haha... apart from liquid dreams, later go and rape people no good ar hehehe just kidding~ How to attract girls by not masturbating? Mind teaching hehe  Learn from TS QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Nov 2 2010, 04:39 PM) Haha,yea,always after masturbate already,I feel relaxed,and like no mood to look at girl if u know what I mean  But if I didn't do after a few days,I like looking at them,thinking how to talk to them etc.  When the urge is satisfied it had to wait for it to be developed again in the next cycle. When it is not satisfied, it look for ways to get satisfaction. Handjob is just a short cut way  Now that you have decided not to take short cuts, the brains will find a way after some failures